LPfiction

Reviews

Letter by hattu

To add a review to this story, please log in.

From: angieliveshere

Date: 2017-10-02

Chapter: 1

I have read this a million times...I know it's impossible to do that but it feels like that I did. It helps me, soothes me to get over what has had happened. Thank you for this.

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2017-09-28

Chapter: 1

I felt pain reading this...was so beautifully written and I whimpered like a little baby reading this. Poor Mike :( this has been so hard to cope with what has happened :(

From: derekbrad

Date: 2017-09-26

Chapter: ?

Oh dear...this made me 😭 finally able to review and say thank you for the beautiful story ❤

From: Bennoda4life*

Date: 2017-09-22

Chapter: ?

Oh god...tears...real...tears!!


This broke my heart! Was so wonderful to read, it was hard but I pushed through and glad I did! It was so sad, bittersweet but sad<3 thank you for sharing!

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-08-28

Chapter: ?

This literally broke my heart ❤️ omg...what have you done to me. I can feel Mike's pain in the letter and just how much he is hurting just like the rest of us. I can only imagine what it has been like for Mike and the rest of the band since the passing of Chester. I just want to forget and live in LPF fantasy world where Chester is still alive <3


Thank you for your wonderful story, it moved me <3

From: paula orlandini

Date: 2017-08-27

Chapter: ?

Thank you for sharing this story.

It's very well written, I can feel Mike's pain.

Great job.

From: KingMichael

Date: 2017-08-27

Chapter: ?

I was welled up. It reminds me of the picture someone took about Mike after Chester passing. He was totally gaunt, looking like a ghost. Can't imagine how he would get through about it. He changed a lot, for Chester.

From: Gummibear Queen

Date: 2017-08-27

Chapter: ?

It's lovely to see people coming back here to write or just read - this was a community that loved Linkin Park and its nice to have this outlet for our grief.


This was a very well written letter and at times felt like my own voice or anyone's feelings at a loss. It was very well done and very expressive. I can only imagine how Mike must actually be feeling but I'd guess this would come quite close.

Heartbreaking 💙

Reviews 1 to 8 of 8