LPfiction

Reviews

The rain dance by MissDomho

Add review

From: JessLP

Date: 2017-10-18

Chapter: 2

This was so hot!

Bennoda sex in the rain? Damn that was hot and also sweet at the same time I loved it:) your writing is so beautifully written. So descriptive and well detailed. Thank you for this :)

From: Taytay

Date: 2017-10-06

Chapter: 2

Mike and Chester as swingers?!! Lmao I cried.

Sorry AU really get me stumped sometimes, in a good way because most just doesn't make sense and others do you know? And this made sense. God I am rambling lol......

I loved the slash in the rain. It was so romantic? It was really great to read. You have a talent for writing slash :)

From: angieliveshere

Date: 2017-10-02

Chapter: 2

You write all your slash and all your stories for that matter so patiently and with time it's amazing just how realistic your writing is and makes me so happy to be able to review your work to say that this was such an amazing read!

Mike and Chester are so hot in this it is amazing and I love it!

Sex in the rain? I'm done! That had me up in stitches wow!

Great job !

From: derekbrad

Date: 2017-09-29

Chapter: 2

I wish this was a chaptered story :(

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2017-09-28

Chapter: 2

I also favourited this one too :)

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2017-09-28

Chapter: 2

This was so hot! You are right, if they met in another universe they would make the perfect couple. There's no denying it at all. I loved the slash in the rain :o damn....it was such a long detailed slash and them changing positions haha...how fit are them bois;)

From: derekbrad

Date: 2017-09-26

Chapter: 2

Chapter 2...


How are you doing that??? Making me breathless haha! Your slash scenes in any fic are so raw and amazing it makes me feel like I am there, watching like the naughty boy I am hahah!!!

From: derekbrad

Date: 2017-09-26

Chapter: 2

Yum!


First chapter was so hot haha! Poor Chester seemed so confused at what he was doing!

From: Bennoda4life*

Date: 2017-09-22

Chapter: 2

Um....


This was hot! Sex in the rain?!! Omg!!! You have a way with words! Amazing! Almost got a nosebleed from it hah!! The way you describe you words, it's like I am right there, watching heheee.

From: Bennoda4life*

Date: 2017-09-22

Chapter: 2

Ohh my....the first chapter got me hooked!! Chester and Mike are so naughty, complete strangers at first but Chester seemed to know what he was doing lol ;)


On to the next chapter!

From: xX_LP4Life_05_Xx

Date: 2017-09-09

Chapter: 2

Wow. I really loved this. Been meaning to read it. Thanks for the wonderful work. :)

From: KingMichael

Date: 2017-09-07

Chapter: 2

Hi I'm here. Sorry for the late comment. Got so busy in this week, couldn't take a moment for myself. Thank you for this story. It brings me so much pleasure to read. Falling in love with each other in secs was like that they were fated to be together. Everything was perfect and hotttttt.

From: KingMichael

Date: 2017-09-04

Chapter: 1

Oh god this is fucking hot and sweet at the same time. That's why I love your Bennoda smut. They were so matched together, in physical and also in psychical. So Mike was his first male lover? How cute:) hope Mike will be gentle to him in later..or maybe Chester liked it a little bit rough😂

Reviews 1 to 13 of 13