LPfiction

Reviews

My guardian Angel by MissDomho

Add review

From: foxtoopia12

Date: 2018-02-19

Chapter: 14

I love this story so much. Please continue this. 😁

From: One More Light

Date: 2018-01-04

Chapter: 14

I love this! Please add a side chapter :) would love to see how you would write their first time having sex since it would be a new experience for Chester since he is no longer an angel and human now. You would write it so well :)

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2017-12-12

Chapter: 14

Omg I love this story! Please update soon <3

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-12-01

Chapter: 14

Chapter 14 : I'm all caught up!!! And omg this chapter was half painful, poor Mike having to suffer through healing, and also half sweet, I'm so happy that they are finally together, they're so cute and perfect!! ♥ but overall it was beautiful and I love the fact that Talinda was Mike's nurse! I'm so sad it's nearly the end so of course I would agree for a sequel!! :) I love, love, love this fic, ahah.

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-12-01

Chapter: 14

Chapter 13 : So it was Phoenix in the church!! But I'm so glad he gave Mike a second chance!! I can't believe that Chester is human now, oh my god, I wasn't expecting that, seriously, I'm just soooo happy that they're going to be together, I just wonder what will happen now that the Angel isn't an Angel anymore!! That was an amazing chapter, so well written! :)

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-11-30

Chapter: 14

Chapter 12 : Nooooooo!!! I knew this was coming but I'm still sitting here crying my eyes out, this is too sad, help. :(

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-11-29

Chapter: 14

Chapter 11 : Noo, I don't want Chester to lose more feather! :( I'm so scared. And god that chapter was amazing, I loved the scenes between Chester and Mike, they are just soooo cute together! Also, Chester healed the lamb!! Poor him he must have felt really sad but that was so amazing. I'm sooo in love with this fic.

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-11-28

Chapter: 14

Chapter 10 : I am so glad that they are finally making out even if I should be scared about it because what will happened to Chester now that he decided to give in into his feelings for Mike?! aaaah. But at the same time, I love that the angel was there for him since Mike was crying and all. Poor him. :(

From: derekbrad

Date: 2017-11-28

Chapter: 14

Omg please update asap! Mike and Chesrer so cute in this<3 cannot wait for Chester to learn things from Mike haha finally get to the good stuff ;)

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-11-27

Chapter: 14

Chapter 9 : oh my god, their (true) first kiss was so so sweet, I'm so glad that Chester initiated it. :) And I can't believe Mike asked God to save Chester, that was so ... powerful. And him admiting that he loved the angel. That was such a beautiful chapter! I'm sad that he's still losing more feather, though. :(

From: Bennoda4life*

Date: 2017-11-26

Chapter: 14

WHAT HAVE I MISSED!!!

Omg!! A lot has happened since I have been MIA!

Poor Mike I can't believe what he had done! That poor little girl but nice save! I am so happy that they are happy together...well almost! I can't wait for Mike to get out of hospital I am guessing we will be expecting some hot bennoda slash soon?!!! Since you write slash so fucking good!

I can't believe Chester is human now! That's dedication you know to turn human just for the one you have fallen in love with!!

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-11-26

Chapter: 14

Chapter 8 : omg, poor Mike lusting so much after Chester only to be kinda rejected every single time because he doesn't understand how Mike feels. It makes me sad that he feels so lonely and that he can't really be/connect with Chester ... and that he's going to forget him, nooooo, whyyy, god, this is so sad. :( but still so beautifully written, I'm so in love with this fic. *happy sigh*

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-11-26

Chapter: 14

Chapter 7 : Nooo, this is so unfair to Chester, it's not his fault, god. Also, I hate the fact that he was crying, poor Angel. This was one sad chapter, but since there's a shower scene in the next one, I forgive you. Also, I love that they slept in the same bed, it was so cute. I'm sorry, I just have a lot of feels towards your fanfic and all I feel like writing in my review is this : adsffsfjlka. Ahah.

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2017-11-26

Chapter: 14

I love this story! Omg!! Mike got shot! For saving a life! And then he was granted a second chance! I love the hospital scene hey are so hot for each other, can't wait for Mike to explore and teach him a few more things;) I am so happy that this story will be a happy ending!!

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-11-25

Chapter: 14

Chapter 6 : ahhhh, they're taking a road trip! :D I hope it'll help Mike, poor him, but I'm glad that he broke down about his death and everything, I mean it must be so hard thinking about all of that. And oh god, Chester looked so cute in this, with the food and calling Mike "Mikey". I love the fact that they went out for dinner and also that they danced together. I would have loved for them to kiss but I understand why Mike didn't do so - I hope Chester will understand sooner than later how Mike feels towards him.

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2017-11-24

Chapter: 14

No worries on taking time to update. Things happen and when there's a lot going on in life, writing can sometimes take a backseat.


But for this, I want Mike to get out of the hospital. He's so sad and helpless and bored. I'm so glad Chester is there and they're sticking together, even through this very hard time. It will strengthen their relationship.


And Chester's thing at the end..not knowing how to shave or what to shave or about erections lol it's so cute and I can't wait to see Mike teach him everything :) I have to say, it was a little jarring to see "fallen angel" instead of "guardian angel". *sigh* but I think it's better this way. Mike got a life partner and a second chance and Chester, well, I think he's experiencing life for the first time.

From: Dö

Date: 2017-11-24

Chapter: 14

I hope your partners get well soon, sending my love to you guys ❤️❤️❤️


And I would definitely be interested in a sequel, reading this chapter and seeing newly-human Chester is adorable. Him learning to do simple things like shave and just learning to be human is too cute. Thankyou for your writing, you're an amazing author 🌸🌸

From: xX_LP4Life_05_Xx

Date: 2017-11-24

Chapter: 14

Awww i loved this. Despite all the pain that our Mikey is going through, still a beautiful chapter. I'm sorry that so much is going on in your life. I hope things get better for you soon. And a sequel you say? I'm curious about that. Curious as to how this one ends and how that sequel would begin. You truly are an amazing writer. Sending thoughts and good vibes your way. :)


Sorry i haven't had the chance to update my own. My laptop died on me and i am waiting for the the replacement battery to come. Then when it does, i will post so you have a new chappy to read. :)


Take care of yourself.

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-11-24

Chapter: 14

Chapter 5 : Oh my god I would have loved hearing Chester sing Earth Angel, it's so fitting ahah (plus I'm a huge Back to the Future fan so)!


I'm so glad Chester changed Mike's mind about sleeping with Rob since he would have regret it. I know he only wanted to forget everything for a night but ... still. It's nice that Chester told him not to and that he listened.


And aaaaah why is he losing his feathers? I'm scared now. :(

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-11-23

Chapter: 13

Chapter 4 : I know that Chester IS Mike's angel but I can't help but smile everytime Chester is referred to "his angel", that's so sweet.

It was really touching how Chester wanted to make Mike understand that he always cares deeply about others (well, his parents) and that he was mostly selfless but I understand that it made Mike feel vulnerable hearing all that. It must be weird having someone know you so thoroughly, especially if you don't know much about them.

I feel like the next chapter is going to be either exciting or heartbreaking!

Reviews 1 to 20 of 110