LPfiction

Reviews

My guardian Angel by MissDomho

Add review

From: JessLP

Date: 2017-10-18

Chapter: 7

Fallen? Chester is turning human?!!

This chapter was so sad. I wish Mike could finally be happy. I know he is happy when he's around Chester but I wish he could be happy permanently. I can't believe he's losing more and more feathers :(

Please update asap!!

From: Bennoda4life*

Date: 2017-10-16

Chapter: 7

Chester losing feathers again? Oh god no. Is he turning human? Because he's beginning to feel feelings for 'Mikey'? I hope so! I love how you took the time to weave a beautiful story about the terms fallen and how he described god and weaved 'hell' into it. Well well wellll thought out. Beautiful chapter as always :)

From: derekbrad

Date: 2017-10-16

Chapter: 7

Oh noes! Chester is losing his feathers? I have a theory?? Is he falling in love! I bet he has some kind of feelings for Mike. He's beginning to feel :)? Oh it's getting so so exciting. I love this story it's so sad, romantic, realistic even though it is a AU and Chester is an Angel, it's still written beautifully.

I love the moment they shared in bed, so sweet!

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2017-10-16

Chapter: 7

I feel for Chester. He's kind of caught between the human world and the angel world he knows. I love the fact that Mike did nothing wrong - that him "walking among" any human would have corrupted him just the same. So if he's being corrupted, does that mean he's turning human? Maybe he'll turn human and save Mike's life in an ironic twist :) I can hope. Great chapter. Very emotional. Can't wait to see how it turns out!

From: xX_LP4Life_05_Xx

Date: 2017-10-16

Chapter: 7

Can i just say i love everything you write? And poor Chazzy, losing his feathers. Hope to find out why. And that cuddling moment was very sweet. I liked that. Can't wait to see them on their "date" night :) so ready for the next chapter.

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2017-10-16

Chapter: 7

He's losing more feathers?! Omg !!!!

Does that mean he's turning into a human? Falling in love? Actually feeling emotions that he has never felt before???

Poor Chester he seemed so lost and confused :(

I love their little intimate moment in the bed just cuddling and being together in the most non romantic and sexual way.

I am looking forward to the next shower haha ;) I have a feeling this next shower they will take more stuff will happen ;)

From: JessLP

Date: 2017-10-14

Chapter: 6

They almost kiss?!!!

Damn...I wish they did! Poor Mike going through so much in his life and in his mind :(

Update soon please!!

From: derekbrad

Date: 2017-10-12

Chapter: 6

Gasp!!!

Mike's nightmare was horrible!! Was he being burnt?!!!! I hope he was imagining what it would like what he death is like?!

Chester did come in didn't he and helped him through it?? I hope so. I love this story so much. Chester is innocent and beautiful for his own good in this. I hope they will kiss soon, I was hoping they did at the end but Mike's worries and thoughts go int the way!!

Great chapter, thank you!!

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2017-10-11

Chapter: 6

I hate Mike's nightmare it was horrible, Chester did come in and helped him through his nightmare right? I mean he must have placed his hands on him and that's when the music started to calm him. I love that Chester has that ability, almost an instant worry free drug that makes every bad thought disappear.

I wish they had of kissed I really think Mike needs it so badly, he needs to feel that closeness and he should never feel alone. He has Chester there <3

Thank you for the update, hope to see more

From: angieliveshere

Date: 2017-10-11

Chapter: 6

They almost kiss?? Ohh damn I wish they did! It was so close. Damn that dream was terrifying it even scared me a lot! I love the idea of the list, such a nice little touch to this story it keeps it interesting :) and I love they're only simple things that we all don't really appreciate... such as having a nice date with your loved one or spoiling yourself, I can take a lesson from that.

Will we know anymore about Chester's feather falling?

Please update soon!!

From: Taytay

Date: 2017-10-11

Chapter: 6

I loved the ending! Them dancing was so beautiful:) and the nearly kiss too, wish Mike just went for it, clearly he wants it himself (Chester) I love Mike in this fic he is so noble and humble I hope soon he thinks for himself :( let Mike live please :(

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2017-10-11

Chapter: 6

Best line of the chapter: "It's not my fault, Mikey. Learn to eat faster then"


hahaha cracked me up XD


I can totally feel Mike's need to mark stuff off his earthly to-do list. I think a lot of people who find out their time is limited do this. And I think it's sweet that it's the simple things he's after - dancing. An actual date at a nice place with wine. I mean, those are such humble things. It shows a lot about his character.


I'm happy he has Chester there with him through this. At least he's not truly alone, even though he feels that way sometimes.


No more mention about his feathers this time...I'm hoping it's a sign of something good, not bad.


This is a really cute story. I'm very happy you've decided to share it with us.


Oh! and I almost forgot. I LOVE the idea of Chester sitting around the house watching religious tv shows hahaha it's like, so appropriate.

From: xX_LP4Life_05_Xx

Date: 2017-10-11

Chapter: 6

Oh wow. That chapter was amazing. Oh so close Mikey lol. Can't wait for the next chapter.

From: Bennoda4life*

Date: 2017-10-11

Chapter: 5

This chapter was so sad to read. Poor Mike, he's really beating himself up about his untimely death. I hope maybe it's just all a bad dream or Chester will yell out surprise! Soon and punk Mike about his death :(?

This chapter made me so happy! All because of Chester!! He is so sweet and adorable! When they almost kissed! I was on the edge of my seat hoping they would kiss! Then Mike freekin' blew it!!!

Anyway...this was an amazing chapter! Hope to see more soon :)

Also I want to know what's the deal with Chester losing a feather, will this happen more or was it just a one time thing? I'm really intrigued.

From: JessLP

Date: 2017-10-10

Chapter: 4

Wait?! Hold up? Chester losing feathers?!

Oh no!! He better not be dying too :(

Can't stand to have them both die..........

Great chapter as always!! Thank you!!

From: Taytay

Date: 2017-10-10

Chapter: 4

Haha!

Rob you are so naughty in this fic omg! It's so refreshing to see Rob shed himself in a new light, it definitely is a challenge within itself to see someone who usually is so innocent on camera be a completely different person in this fanfiction.

I love how in depth you are going with this, it's making it so interesting to know Rob has an Angel too and yet his different to Mike's Angel. Go! Chester! Go! I am so happy Mike didn't go through with it because of what Chester told him!

Thank you for another great chapter, it's so sad that Mike's going to die......

Also!? Chester losing feather? Is he turning into a human? What is going on with that?!

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2017-10-08

Chapter: 3

I have to say it: If you don't like the taste of cum, then you shouldn't be giving blow jobs. That's for Mark XD


I loved this chapter. The bathroom scene was the best. I actually screamed out loud and covered my mouth in shock when Rob called out Mike's name lol and Mike standing there and watching like a dumb ass. Too funny.


Chester getting up and singing was great. See how he is? Leave your guardian angel alone and what does he do? Gets up and sings like a bad ass :)


I love the idea that Rob has an angel, too, and that Chester knows it. And I love it even more that it's an angel who watches over adulterers. Very clever. I think it was such a nice touch that Chester had that info and shared it with Mike.


Now he's losing feathers. It's because Mike is corrupting him, right? He's turning Chester into a beer guzzling, sex talking, junk food junkie.


I really like this story, have confidence in it! It's going really well with some great sticking points and moments in it. Update soon :)

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2017-10-07

Chapter: 3

Wow!

This was so good to read.

Chester telling him that Rob isn't right for him. Rob's like the devil and Chester is like the Angel in this situation. I'm glad good win over evil. He's losing feathers? That sounds interesting...sounds like it's a recipe for disaster?

From: Bennoda4life*

Date: 2017-10-07

Chapter: 3

Chester losing feathers? Oh god?

Maybe he's gaining feelings for Mike? Did I crack the code??

Another great chapter as always!

From: angieliveshere

Date: 2017-10-07

Chapter: 3

Oh wow!

This chapter blew me away....in Rob's case yes it literally did for him. I actually like seeing Rob like this, very ooc but he really does pull it off lol. He's too innocent for his own good in real life.

Of course Chester is a great singer in your story hahahah:)) I love that you incorporate some of Chester's traits in here like his tattoos and that he can sing.

He's losing feathers? Ah oh?

Reviews 1 to 20 of 41