LPfiction

Reviews

Everything's fine. by squashie

Add review

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2017-10-19

Chapter: 9

*hugs* I hope you're feeling better. I think we're all still trying to cope. There are good days (and moments) and really crappy ones when reality rears its ugly head and bam! Heartache so hard it's paralyzing. Listening to songs on repeat helps. And fanfiction. Let's not forget fanfiction.


As for this chapter, I loved it. I think this has been my favorite chapter so far. The part with Mike and Chester in bed, with Mike watching him sleep, was beautifully written. So elegant and tasteful.


Poor Brad. Anna just left him totally out lol but props to Chester for being so forward about it. His comment about "it's only going to get wilder" is kinda scarey. What the hell is left? lol


And, what was truly hilarious is the fact that Talinda was in Mike's robe, which was described as being fluffy lol I can just see Shinoda in a fluffy pink dressing gown and having no shame about it. I know you didn't say pink, but in my mind it was totally pink.


Can't wait to read more :)

From: sheena0929

Date: 2017-10-19

Chapter: 9

I seriously feel so giddy whenever a new chapter comes on. You have a way of capturing our imagination and articulating it clearly without being cheesy or going overboard. It's like we're staring at a wall of windows and you know which one to open for us to see what we want to see. :)

From: ALifeForMusic

Date: 2017-10-19

Chapter: 9

I love how blunt Chester is about all that's happened, it feels very in character!

I love this story and I'm excited to see where it goes, please update soon ♥

From: lpfan503

Date: 2017-10-18

Chapter: 8

Totally reading this at work (shame on me!) I was right! Mike was thinking of Chester the whole time. (Looooovvvvvveeee!) I love Mike's admission and Brad spying on them. I loved Anna saying "everything's fine" and how that phrase keeps wrapping everything together. Sensing some regret from Talinda, though... interested in her conversation with Anna on their way to Rob's. Great chapter!! I love this story so much.

From: Ritz

Date: 2017-10-17

Chapter: 8

I don't know what to say! This chapter is full of hotness. I can't wait to see what a sober Talinda's reaction would be! The effect of drinking too much wine is keeping her from thinking straight.

From: Ritz

Date: 2017-10-17

Chapter: 8

Review for Chapter 7:


Honestly, what made me love this story are the interactions between Mike and Chester. I love their confused but straightforward characters in the beginning. I would have loved to see how they will handle their feelings with each other while keeping it as a secret from their wives and keeping their families together. But I am not complaining! I know how hard it is to contradict your characters. This is the road they want to go and you are doing a great job writing it. I will keep on reading this story as I love the Chester and Mike you created. :)

From: Ritz

Date: 2017-10-17

Chapter: 8

Review for Chapter 6:


So much happened in this chapter. I understand why Mike feels a little upset/annoyed with Anna. and Anna asking Mike if he was open-minded. Wow. I'd do anything to see Mike's facial expression if this happened in real life. haha


I love Dave! I can see him caring about Chester in this level.


And, I'm not sure I like where the girls' conversation are going. haha

From: Ritz

Date: 2017-10-17

Chapter: 8

Chapter 5:


I love how Talinda and Chester handled the situation. A normal reaction for both of them. And I love how Mike can't sit still and wanted to check on them. Love that Anna is thinking straight and won't let him.

From: Ritz

Date: 2017-10-17

Chapter: 8

Just realized, I haven't written a review since this chapter though I am updated with your story. I'm sorry. Sometimes life gets in the way. haha

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2017-10-16

Chapter: 8

Wow....that was intense and a lot of lovin'

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2017-10-15

Chapter: 8

And there it is. They've done it. So what now? haha that's my question. Do they move on like it never happened or will it continue? Either way, I love their love for Chester and how he was the focus of their concern, especially at the end. Curious to see what's next.

From: ALifeForMusic

Date: 2017-10-15

Chapter: 8

Uhm... WOW! That was amazing. Update soon!

From: sheena0929

Date: 2017-10-15

Chapter: 8

I'm supposed to be sleeping..but uh..ummm...yeah ok. *mumbles incoherently*

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-10-15

Chapter: 7

This was amazingly hot! Neeghhg ^.^

Talinda and Mike? I would definitely ship that haha! That was unexpectedly good to see them get up and dirty together. And then when he was yelling out Chester's name it was even better ;) I hope there will be more Bennoda-esque in this story ^___^ I love the additions of the wives being added it's wow :)! Good chapter!

From: lpfan503

Date: 2017-10-15

Chapter: 7

Omg. Yes.


The way you wrote this... I felt like Mike was thinking about and imagining Chester the whole time he was with Talinda. Soon hot. And perfect ending to the chapter. I hope they all wake up with no regrets!

From: xX_LP4Life_05_Xx

Date: 2017-10-15

Chapter: 7

That was amazing. You did a splendid job. :) first time I've read an orgy scene and I'd have to say it was really damn good. Thank you ^_^. Can't wait to read on.

From: lpfan503

Date: 2017-10-14

Chapter: 7

I finally have a log in! I wish I could have reviewed every chapter but this will have to do. Don't be nervous about this-- it's delicious. I literally check every morning, lunch break, and evening to see if this has been updated. I loved it as a standalone but now it is just too awesome, keep going!!!

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2017-10-12

Chapter: 7

hahahaha - and that's a good laugh :) They just all took the plunge, didn't they? LOL and Anna, man, she's like the general. She really just wants to be bad. See what a repressed life of living with Mike has done to her?


I hope they all have fun. I hope it doesn't leave any betrayed/awkward feelings behind. It will def. be an experience they shared together.


Don't be afraid to let your characters do what they want. We're all friends here and it's all just for fun. And coping. But mostly for fun :)

From: xX_LP4Life_05_Xx

Date: 2017-10-12

Chapter: 7

Holy hell this is hot. You're doing perfectly. Please continue.

From: sheena0929

Date: 2017-10-12

Chapter: 6

NO NO NO NO NO you didn't just stop there?! OMG I realized while reading that this was bordering on crazy territory but...again, with these 2 couples, anything could be possible IRL. Come to think of it, Anna's seeing a therapist regularly, T was a Playboy model who may have been witness to even crazier shit so...anyway I'm rambling and I need the next part already! Hahahahaha thanks for the awesomeness!

Reviews 1 to 20 of 58