LPfiction

Reviews

Everything's fine. by squashie

Add review

From: sheena0929

Date: 2017-10-12

Chapter: ?

NO NO NO NO NO you didn't just stop there?! OMG I realized while reading that this was bordering on crazy territory but...again, with these 2 couples, anything could be possible IRL. Come to think of it, Anna's seeing a therapist regularly, T was a Playboy model who may have been witness to even crazier shit so...anyway I'm rambling and I need the next part already! Hahahahaha thanks for the awesomeness!

From: Aliina

Date: 2017-10-12

Chapter: ?

Please continue..... already thought it was good and is only getting better.


To find this chapter at the end of my "successful" day makes that day even better.....

From: ALifeForMusic

Date: 2017-10-12

Chapter: ?

Oh wow! I've never read anything like this on this site. Don't be unconfident about this, I love that this story is so different! And I also can't deny that it's really hot :D

Please keep updating!

From: Bennoda4life*

Date: 2017-10-10

Chapter: ?

Oh what? That was really good, weird but really great! Poor Mike so confused over Anna and his affection for Chester is conflicting in his mind now.

Love the ending! Are Talinda..and Anna? Are they going to go for it ;)

From: ALifeForMusic

Date: 2017-10-10

Chapter: ?

I'm soo excited where this story is going! I get that it might not be everybody's cup of tea, but I feel like that makes it so much more interesting! I've read like a thousand stories where Mike and Chester start having feelings for each other and get divorced and then it's all fine... and I seriously love Anna and Talinda so, so I'm very intrigued!!

From: JessLP

Date: 2017-10-10

Chapter: ?

Oh wow Anna! I didn't even expect that at all. I like that Talinda is warming up to the idea hahah, Anna makes it seem so innocent when she was asking Tali if she found Mike attractive XD

Very nice chapter!

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2017-10-09

Chapter: ?

I'm a horrible person because my first thought when Dave sent that text was, "Now Dave and his wife are going to get in on this!" hahaha but obviously not.


I love how uptight Mike is and how he's pissed that he's the "only" uptight one. Sounds about right. Anna is just so forward, like something has been unleashed inside of her. Or maybe she's just really hurt and this is how it's being expressed. I see revenge sex in her future.


I'm really glad the Shinoda's are there to help, even if the word "foursome" has already been mentioned.


Rob watching the kids is really cute and I loved the comparison back and forth between Chester and Dave, it was a nice touch. They're all so close. Breaks my heart. Talking about real life now, so I'll stop rambling here before tears come.


Update soon :)

From: xX_LP4Life_05_Xx

Date: 2017-10-09

Chapter: ?

Oh wow.. did not see that coming. I like it though. I truly like where you're going with this. Can't wait to read the next chapter.

From: sheena0929

Date: 2017-10-09

Chapter: ?

Ah the things that could happen when inebriated LOL


But kidding aside, this is an interesting development, one that could be possible in real life. Anna's been a real trooper, and it looks like T could be too. Can't wait where you're taking us with this! :)

From: ALifeForMusic

Date: 2017-10-08

Chapter: ?

I loved this, as always! I'm curious to see where all of this will go, I bet it will be hard for them having feelings for each other and their wives. And I'm guessing Talinda's not gonna be as cool with it as Anna... update soon! ♥

Oh and look for the youtube video where Joe goes to that comic book store (the full version). There's an interview with Mike and Brad in there were Mike says that "he has girls now". So yeah I'm pretty sure they actually have twin daughters:)

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2017-10-07

Chapter: ?

The hug at the end was so cute!

Wow!

I love that Anna and Mike were like caring parents to Talinds and Chester. Gee made me so giddy that they have such a nice support system.

Thank you for this!

From: angieliveshere

Date: 2017-10-07

Chapter: ?

They were all hugging each other? What!

Poor Mike I can see what going to happen as he's going to have a hard time choosing. Me being a Bennoda girl, hopes he will pick Chester :))

Thank you for another good chapter.

From: xX_LP4Life_05_Xx

Date: 2017-10-06

Chapter: ?

Oh my god i loved this. The Talinda and Chester moment was saddening. Almost brought tears to my eyes. And the ending perked me back up. Loved that. The 3 of them cuddled up lol. Can't wait to read the next chapter. You are an excellent writer :)

From: sheena0929

Date: 2017-10-06

Chapter: ?

Mind. Effin. Blown.


It's like walking a straight path with a few interesting views you stop by for and continue walking again but then a fork in the road comes, stopping you in your tracks, unable to comprehend which one to choose.


Anna joining them in bed felt so much like that. Gahd. I want more, but of course, you need to take your time. I am not leaving LOL. Thank you for such amazing story telling. :)

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2017-10-06

Chapter: ?

So like, my head is spinning. I was hangin' with you clear up until Anna climbed into bed with them at the end lol then it was like, what? hahaha I can't even imagine what those two are thinking with her there. I mean, how could you NOT die of awkwardness? And then I think....if Talinda walked in right at that moment, what would anyone say? It's like the three of them have this secret and it's eventually going to blow up somewhere.


But, I love that the Shinoda's are opening up their home for Chester and Talinda to get grounded. I really like the little bit where Talinda was talking about how it felt like they were in the wrong timeline and that in the real world, Mike didn't show up in time and it was too late. That was super chilling. Reminds me of like Final Destination.


And Joe being great at making sandcastles lol that part made me smile. Art class was more practical application - that was my favorite line of the chapter.


Keep up the great work :)

From: Taytay

Date: 2017-10-06

Chapter: ?

Wow. The slash was so nice eep!

Very nicely written!

Thank you so much for the story, it's helping me cope can't wait to see more!

From: ALifeForMusic

Date: 2017-10-04

Chapter: ?

I loved this! And it definitely wasn't too slashy!

Slash can be kind of boring sometimes because a lot of it sounds exactly the same, but you descriped it in such a realistic way (I'm repeating myself here) it was soo hot.

Excited for the next chapter :)

From: angieliveshere

Date: 2017-10-04

Chapter: ?

Oh very nice slash!! Love this story :)) thank you heaps for this I really needed this.

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2017-10-03

Chapter: ?

This is my favorite story right now :)


So when I read this: They reached the bedroom and Chester turned to him, his dark brown eyes even darker than usual. Mike came to him, took him in his arms and resumed the kiss they’d started downstairs.


My brain read "bathroom" instead of "bedroom" and my first thought was....how is the bathroom more comfortable than the couch downstairs??? But I figured it out lol


I love the "glued together" double mention thing, that was truly hilarious. Well played.


I like seeing them together, and I'm curious to see how they will ultimately sort that out with their wives. Especially Talinda, who seems clueless. Personally, if it was my husband and he didn't contact me after such an ordeal, I'd be pissed. Scared. Worried. But mostly pissed..and then I'd start down the road of "How could he tell person A, B, and C but not me?"


Anywho. Love the update. I'm not a slash fan, but I can see why it was used here. Love Dave's text at the end "don't tell Mike" hahaha.

From: xX_LP4Life_05_Xx

Date: 2017-10-03

Chapter: ?

For me, slash is always welcome. And honestly you putting it in here? Makes sense and i like it. I would love for you to continue. I really like this Fic so far :)

Reviews 101 to 120 of 133