LPfiction

Reviews

"In the Midst of it All..." by xX_LP4Life_05_Xx

Add review

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-02-18

Chapter: 12

Ah, love this story <3

From: Esmeralda

Date: 2018-01-31

Chapter: 12

*if you will ever update this** correction ^_^

From: Esmeralda

Date: 2018-01-31

Chapter: 12

You seriously breaking my heart now, I'm starting to wonder if ugly will ever update this.. pretty please please, I was not kidding when I told you this is one of my favorites stories in this site

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-01-12

Chapter: 12

Jeez! Just started reading and on chapter 7 now. Just had to drop a comment in the middle. I love this! Your style of writing is so nice and then you carry on with the story what seems so effortlessly. But I'm off to read the next one now :)

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2017-12-27

Chapter: 12

"Nodabear" ....haha I haven't heard that name in SO LONG. I really loved the way you set this chapter up. The image of Chester sitting at the bottom of the bed, talking but not looking at Mike and both of them letting go of the walls keeping their feelings in was wonderful.

From: Bennoda4life*

Date: 2017-12-23

Chapter: 12

Together at last I cannot wait :)

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2017-12-22

Chapter: 12

So excited for the next chapter omg yay:) finally they can be together at last ;)

From: lpfan503

Date: 2017-12-22

Chapter: 12

Yay, yay, yay! So glad Chester took the initiative to go to Mike's room! They deserve to be happy! So excited for the next chapter!

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-12-21

Chapter: 12

Happy holidays! Great update once more again as always <3 this update was amazing, they always are:) finally they had admitted to themselves and to each other that there is something between them, it has only taken them years to discover that haha- but it makes me happy that they finally found their place. Don't rush. Be patient with the slash scene, I cannot wait hehe ;) thank you for the amazing update!

From: Esmeralda

Date: 2017-12-21

Chapter: 12

Thanks for this amazing update! You never disappoint me.. I was waiting for the moment when the guys would admit what they feel for each other and you did it in such a way.. I really loved it. The time jumps are also a great addition since they show how the band is going over time and is really original. I'm looking forward to my bennoda slash seriously.. but don't rush lmao I will be patient. Happy holidays!!!

From: Taytay

Date: 2017-12-18

Chapter: 11

Hope you're feeling better. Take your time seriously, this story is worth the wait :)

I can't believe you left if just like that?! Wonder what is going to happen now ?

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2017-12-15

Chapter: 11

Gosh, poor Mike. Regret can be a beast. And now what? Cliffhanger indeed. Can't wait to see what Chester has to say or why he's there. And Mike, he's just coming to realize what he SHOULD have realized year ago, but it doesn't always work out that way.


*sigh*


Glad you're feeling better. Sickness has been bad this year, we've had it rampage through our house as well.


p.s. I love the way you describe Chester's relationship with the fans and the difference with how Mike is with them.

From: Esmeralda

Date: 2017-12-14

Chapter: 11

Thank you for this wonderful update.. the description of Mike and Chester on stage is so vivid and feels so real. And for real, Chester was truly magic on stage. Aww poor Mike!! He is silently suffering and I do wonder what Chester has to say on the next chapter. PLEASE don't take too long to update.. I'm counting the hours for your next chapter.

From: JessLP

Date: 2017-12-14

Chapter: 11

Absolutely loved loved loved this! The way Chester moved along stage, how he sung to his fans. You done it so well. I can't believe the story has passed 5 years?! Omg! Please continue, love where this is going

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-12-14

Chapter: 11

Poor Mike! So conflicted with himself of his feelings for Chester. You have a way with words like off the way you described Chester performing on stage while Mike was watching him, sent shivers down my spine. It was simply beautiful and enjoyable to read that is for sure. Why leave the chapter just like that eeeeepp! <3 Thank you for the wonderful chapter, well worth the wait xxx.

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2017-12-12

Chapter: 10

Absolutely love this story. I love how cute and playful Chester is and poor Mike :( so confused with everything :( the kiss was a nice touch in the end.

From: Bennoda4life*

Date: 2017-12-03

Chapter: 10

Loved the end! The way they kissed! Yum. It was well needed :) absolutely loved it :)

From: JessLP

Date: 2017-12-02

Chapter: 10

What are you doing Mikey! What what what?!! I absolutely loved the end how thy ended up kissing omg so hot but seriously why put Chester through all of that :(

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2017-12-02

Chapter: 10

Mike you are crazy for kissing Chester and say it didn't mean anything lol?!! What are you thinking! I love the end. That kiss! Wow

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2017-12-01

Chapter: 10

I want to slap Mike! Pushing Chester away and then kissing him at the end like that omg?!! Great chapter🙏☺

Reviews 1 to 20 of 89