LPfiction

Reviews

"In the Midst of it All..." by xX_LP4Life_05_Xx

Add review

From: Bennoda4life*

Date: 2017-12-03

Chapter: 10

Loved the end! The way they kissed! Yum. It was well needed :) absolutely loved it :)

From: JessLP

Date: 2017-12-02

Chapter: 10

What are you doing Mikey! What what what?!! I absolutely loved the end how thy ended up kissing omg so hot but seriously why put Chester through all of that :(

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2017-12-02

Chapter: 10

Mike you are crazy for kissing Chester and say it didn't mean anything lol?!! What are you thinking! I love the end. That kiss! Wow

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2017-12-01

Chapter: 10

I want to slap Mike! Pushing Chester away and then kissing him at the end like that omg?!! Great chapter🙏☺

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-12-01

Chapter: 10

Omg I absolutely loved this chapter! So full of love and emotional moments. I couldn't believe what Mike said to Chester in the first place that the kiss practically didn't mean anything. So of course Chester went out and got drunk and found solace in meeting a woman which Mike pretty much shooed her away and that kiss they shared in the end! So pent up full of emotional want and desire it really broke me apart! Was such a beautiful chapter <3 xxx

From: Esmeralda

Date: 2017-12-01

Chapter: 10

OMG I really love the twist and where this is heading, I knew it that disaster was coming by the way they were both acting upon each other.. but no romantic story is good enough without the drama lol..

Mike messed everything up just talking without thinking and no meaning what he was saying and Chester, oh Chester who takes everything so seriously upon himself, regardless of being such a provocative teaser, he's still always so intense and passionate, is overwhelming.. Mike's words definitely broke his heart. Mike will have to work really hard to fix this mess.. Please keep up with this, is absolutely wonderful.

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2017-11-30

Chapter: 10

You know what I love? I LOVE that you bounce back and forth and show us both their povs. It's fantastic. And I think it really drives home the point of perspective and how our words/actions can be taken wrongly by others, that our words/actions can hurt other people in ways we would never imagine. I really like that about this story.


I feel bad for Chester. I mean, ouch. Mike's words were harsh and sharp and all kinds of bad things. And now he's taking it back...I can see how that's not an injury that will heal fast. Mike will have to prove himself now. He'll have to start from the bottom and really SHOW Chester how he really feels.


Can't wait for more :)

From: Bella likes it here

Date: 2017-11-30

Chapter: 10

Oh dear god! What just happened? What why? Why Mike!! Was so nice seeing update from you :) I promise I will keep on top of reviewing this :) I hope they will turn this around soon!

From: lpfan503

Date: 2017-11-30

Chapter: 10

Uggghhhhh, Mike! Why, why would you say you're just friends to Chester's face? I want to smack him right now! Lol. I really like this fic and this chapter was awesome. Mike needs to learn the value of words-- can't take them back. I hope Chester doesn't hold a grudge for too long.

From: Bennoda4life*

Date: 2017-11-28

Chapter: 9

Love papercut Chester so hot!

The kiss was so sweet :)

From: derekbrad

Date: 2017-11-28

Chapter: 9

God!!!!!! Papercut Chester was so hot back in the day! So glad you made it an appearance:) loved the kiss oh god it was so sweet :)

From: Taytay

Date: 2017-11-27

Chapter: 9

Oh oh the date. The kiss. Chester's clothes. So perfect, loved loved this chapter :) please update. I loved the kid comment, they would make cute kids ;)

From: Esmeralda

Date: 2017-11-27

Chapter: 9

Love love this chapter, I like the relationship between them and where this is heading even though looks like disaster is coming soon lol.. I wonder if their wives exist in this fic.. Chaz was with Sam during this period and I remember I used to think of how old and ugly she looked next to him.. but that was just my opinion.. anyways hope your next update comes fast

From:

Date: 2017-11-27

Chapter: 9

The way you write their relationship is so adorable, I love how they're both so infatuated with one another. Thanks for the awesome update 😚🤗🤗

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-11-27

Chapter: 9

I emailed you about the update lol! I dunno if you got it?- but I am not going to lie! I was so happy to see that you updated! I would wait for days. Months. A year(maybe that's pushing it lol) to wait for an update for this story cause it's so good!


I love that they dedicated time for each other and went through with their date! The comment about them making cute kids and that the two lead singer's were going on a date. My heart! Oh my heart! It made me swoon lmao ;) I loved how you described Chester in his papercut attire ;) god damn! I am going to watch the video now hahah!

And the kiss! Omg they kissed! It was so cute <3

Love to you! Thank you !

From: lpfan503

Date: 2017-11-26

Chapter: 9

Ah, Papercut Chester. Hooottttttt.


Poor Mike, all confused while for Chester, it’s on. Lol. I could so see that being real life. :)

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2017-11-26

Chapter: 9

I've been waiting for this update :) and I was disappointed. So it seems Chester is taking all this very seriously lol like, Mike accidentally got himself a boyfriend, which is hilarious. And Brad, he cracks me up.


So now the question is, how far will Mike let this go? He seems confused (who wouldn't be in that situation?) but Chester is like all gas no break. I fear disaster. Or at least a crash here and there for them.


p.s. LOVED it when they both had red hair back in the day. Chester's red mohawk especially.

From: xX_LP4Life_05_Xx

Date: 2017-11-25

Chapter: 8

Sorry for the delay. Having computer issues. My battery died and waiting for the new one to arrive. Then i can release my next beautiful chapter.

From: Esmeralda

Date: 2017-11-24

Chapter: 8

This is not a review. I'm just waiting like crazy for your next update :-)

From: squashie

Date: 2017-11-23

Chapter: 8

I'm finally catching up on a massive backlog of LPF reading and I just read this ENTIRE story in one sitting. So sorry its taken me so long to read it. It has been bookmarked for ages, and in a way I'm kind of glad because I had lots of it to read all at once, which was hella satisfying. I got lost in it! ^^ You write so well and your dialogue is really compelling and entertaining. And the fluffiness of the most recent chapter... omg. Melting. :) Keep up the great work! Looking forward to reading more.

Reviews 1 to 20 of 73