LPfiction

Reviews

Admin Note by Penelope_Ink

Add review

From: JessLP

Date: 2017-10-03

Chapter: 2

Thank you so much for your help :))

From: nab

Date: 2017-10-03

Chapter: 2

The site looks amazing

From: squashie

Date: 2017-10-03

Chapter: 2

The site is looking great! Thanks, team! :)

From: derekbrad

Date: 2017-10-02

Chapter: 2

Ooooh shiny new site! Love it!

From: Gummibear Queen

Date: 2017-10-02

Chapter: 2

Hello


Some of the updates can take about 24 hours to actually show up on the site but I have brought Simon (LPFuse, remember that?) back to help me fix the bugs and give the website a revamp :)


any problems send me a message

From: Vampire Princess

Date: 2017-10-02

Chapter: 2

Love love love the changes

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2017-09-28

Chapter: 1

Thank you for your help!

From: Ritz

Date: 2017-09-23

Chapter: 1

Thank you for the help again. Giving out your social media accounts help. I tried to search for admins in twitter, and the one I messaged was not an admin but pointed me to Becky, and she helped me.


I can finally give reviews and let the authors know how much I appreciate their works. Thank you! :)

From: Bennoda4life*

Date: 2017-09-22

Chapter: 1

Thank you!! :) can finally review now XD

From: Vampire Princess

Date: 2017-09-19

Chapter: 1

Anyone having issues, feel free to DM me on twitter and I'll track down a Spam account and re-assign it to whoever is interested!

From: Gummibear Queen

Date: 2017-09-19

Chapter: 1

Hello,


When I have a free moment I'll take a look around the control panel and try to restore new users. We stopped it because we were in fluxes with bits creating accounts and spamming stories and then lunar pages blocked the website.


If this happens again we will need a new solution.


Until then I suggest all mods and admins get contact details off anyone wanting a new account and just editing an empty bot account....there are 1000s to chose from.


I have been doing this and am happy to continue doing so if anyone sends me a message

Reviews 1 to 11 of 11