LPfiction

Reviews

Because Of You by Penelope_Ink

Add review

From: Esmeralda

Date: 2017-12-03

Chapter: 10

this story was great from beginning to end.. I love your writing skills.. hands down

From: squashie

Date: 2017-11-28

Chapter: 10

Finally got around to reading the end of this story even though there was a part of me that didn't want to click on it because then it would be the end, and I've been so invested in it! But the ending was perfect and real and most importantly... hopeful, which is so soothing to my heart and soul right now. You tied everything up so well, and that final mini-cliff hanger allows us all to have our imaginations run wild with the possibilities. Thank you for this beautiful story. Your writing is so inspiring and I've really loved reading this. xx

From: redsky

Date: 2017-11-28

Chapter: 10

Man, I don’t even know what to say… This was incredible and intense and felt so realistic. One of the best stories I’ve read on this site for sure!


Of course I’d also love to read more of this verse should you ever find the time and motivation to write an epilogue or even a sequel. And I agree with lpfan503: more of Chestersaurus would be AMAZING! I’ve binge read it the other weekend and fell completely in love with the characters you've created. Plus, it’s SO damn hilarious! You really are an excellent writer and I’m looking forward to read anything you put out there in the future.


Thank you again for sharing this and much love to you! <3

From: derekbrad

Date: 2017-11-28

Chapter: 10

What an ending! Poor talinda can see why she would be upset at Mike and her husband for developing feelings for each other. The way you ended it, are we going to be lucky to see a sequel?

From: Taytay

Date: 2017-11-27

Chapter: 10

Thank you for the wonderful and amazing story omg, so good.

The ending was perfect, a perfect beginning for a sequel;)?

From: sheena0929

Date: 2017-11-27

Chapter: 10

Wait wait wait.... WHAT?!?! Are you kidding?! I'm gonna have serious withdrawals from this story, it was so amazing!


I loved the ending, barring my overly dramatic reaction, it feels as though you're letting them decide what happens next, like giving them the privacy to do so. Well done!

From: ALifeForMusic

Date: 2017-11-26

Chapter: 10

Nooo you can't end it like this! I need a sequel!

I love this story so much, it's so well written and heartbreaking ugh

From: lpfan503

Date: 2017-11-26

Chapter: 10

NO. NOT THE END.

NO.

I DEMAND A SEQUEL.


*sigh* Just lovely. I love this story so much and it did help. It’s easy to read this and imagine that Mike had been there to save him. :( You write sooooo well and this has been a hell of a ride.


If we don’t get a sequel, maybe you’ll be inspired to work on Chestersaurus. Lol.


(Seriously. Consider a sequel. I’m sad we missed out on the BennodaSex we know is about to happen.)

From: xX_LP4Life_05_Xx

Date: 2017-11-26

Chapter: 10

Wow... i loved this. So.. with you ending it this way, could we possibly have a sequel? I truly enjoyed this. You could honestly feel every turn and emotion in this and it honestly makes you a wonderful writer. Thank you for this amazing story.

From: Bennoda4life*

Date: 2017-11-26

Chapter: 9

WHOLY CRAP! Excuse my language but seriously! This was so intense! Chester pointing the gun at Mike I am so glad Mike helped him pull through it and the ending was long awaiting, them both realising that they are meant for each other. Mike really is an Angel to Chester, so sweet :) I love this story so much!!

From: squashie

Date: 2017-11-24

Chapter: 9

My heart is in my throat here! This is EVERYTHING. So intense and so dramatic and so HOT at the end there. I need to know what happens! How are they going to get rid of the cops so they can uh... continue what they started?! I have to know!!! This story has been amazing from the start. You're brilliant. Can't wait to see how it ends, even though I'll be sad to see it end! xx

From: Bella likes it here

Date: 2017-11-22

Chapter: 9

Love the ending! So sweet and hot! What a roller coaster the bennoda boys have been through :(

From: derekbrad

Date: 2017-11-21

Chapter: 9

OMG the lead up to this I was not expecting it at all! So glad that Mike talked him out of something he would have regretted doing. Loved the end of the chapter!

From: xX_LP4Life_05_Xx

Date: 2017-11-20

Chapter: 9

Absolutely loved how you kept building this up. It's amazing. Can't believe it's almost over :( truly love this. You're a very talented writer.

From: lpfan503

Date: 2017-11-20

Chapter: 9

My heart is beating so fast. Wow. I was hoping it would go like this, that Mike would talk him down and be there for him, and my heart so badly wants there to be a happy ending. Because we all need the alternate reality happy ending right now.


You do such a great job building tension and bringing the reader into the emotions of the whole thing. I could feel Mike's desperation, then realization, then resolve in this. It's so good. Today has been an awesome day for fic updates! I am so looking forward to the next chapter, and also so sad it's ending.

From: derekbrad

Date: 2017-11-15

Chapter: 8

I have words!! I am so speechless I can't even breathe now!

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2017-11-15

Chapter: 8

Omg! What is going on?!!! That's just crazy!! Update!

From: ALifeForMusic

Date: 2017-11-14

Chapter: 8

My heart was literally pounding when I read the end of the chapter. I could have never guessed that this would happen... but it seems so realistic and is so well-written. I can't wait to see what's going to happen. Even though I can't see Chester actually going through with killing Mike, I imagine their relationship will be pretty strained after that. I guess it's kinda hart to trust someone that threatened you with a gun

Anyway, can't wait for the next chapter!!

From: squashie

Date: 2017-11-14

Chapter: 8

Hoooooly shitballs that took a dramatic and unexpected turn! Waiting for the next instalment with bated breath! You write SO well. I love this story.

From: xX_LP4Life_05_Xx

Date: 2017-11-14

Chapter: 8

Oh my god. I was on edge the entire time.

Reviews 1 to 20 of 82