LPfiction

Reviews

Because Of You by Penelope_Ink

Add review

From: derekbrad

Date: 2017-10-19

Chapter: 5

I love the talk between Brad and Mike;) was hot in some parts especially the riding Mike like a pony bit lol I could not stop laughing at that. I love the coffee shop scene! Was everything I hoped plus more more Moree

From: Bennoda4life*

Date: 2017-10-18

Chapter: 5

This was beautifully done. I love how you delicately added Brad into the mix now, that he knows of the situation between the bennoda boys and despite of him thinking it was 'weird' he came through and spoke to Mike like a real friend.

The 'Chester rude you like a pony' that would be hot hah!

Great chapterXD

From: paula orlandini

Date: 2017-10-18

Chapter: 5

I love your wonderful characters!

Not just Mike and Chester but now also a wonderful Brad.

Brad is a real friend, he can hear and give good advice.

He does not want to imagine hot scenes! (we want instead!).

I really liked when Brad said that Mike is the dominant in the relationship, not just on the physical but on the mental level. Mike is strong, Chester is so insecure.

Beautiful chapter !!

From: JessLP

Date: 2017-10-18

Chapter: 5

I love Mike and Brad's heartfelt conversation. It was long over due and I am glad that Brad was warming up to it in the end. Their concerns for poor Chester made me so sad, makes me miss him so much :( just want to cry so much.

Good chapter! I love the pony bit hahaaa.

From: ALifeForMusic

Date: 2017-10-18

Chapter: 5

I need more!!!

I honestly love this story so much. I think it's currently my favorite story on here. It's so heartfelt and extremely well written and I just love everything about it.

And please post long chapters - you won't torture us, torturing us is making us wait longer for new content ;)

I love it, can't wait for the next chapter ♥

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-10-18

Chapter: 5

Amazing as always.

Poor Mike feeling attacked by his buddy Brad. I can understand why he would simply be confused with the whole Mike and Chester charade. But I love it! I am happy he came forth and spoke to Brad about what has been happening with poor Chester, they're just generally confused and concerned for the lead singer <3

Also going back to the last chapter, I loved the movie IT. The dancing scene when they discovered his lair was freaky asf! I'm shivering just thinking about it! Okay back to this chapter lol...


"“It’s how it is. It’s how it’s always been. Even if Chester Bennington threw you on the floor and rode you like a show pony, you would still be the one in charge.” Damn...I got naughty Bennoda images here lol. That would be a dirty and amazing sight to see lmao ;) anyway great chapter :)

From: xX_LP4Life_05_Xx

Date: 2017-10-17

Chapter: 5

Can i just say how amazing and thought out this is? I'm thoroughly enjoying this. Please update soon.

From: lpfan503

Date: 2017-10-17

Chapter: 5

There is no such thing as too long a chapter. I demand the rest of this immediately!


On a serious note, this is so good. The way this conversation went down seems so in character, so true to what we see of the guys personalities. I'm terrified of what Mike will find this time when he gets to Chester. Please don't make us wait too log!

From: Bennoda4life*

Date: 2017-10-16

Chapter: 4

Love the kiss! Love the clown suit with Mike in it hehe! Love love love this! I am speechless once again you have left me speechless <3 thank you for the update:)

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2017-10-16

Chapter: 4

Mike makes a sexy ass clown yes!!

Monkey Mike is so psssht now hahah ;) it's Mikey the clown now.

Sorry for my randomness, just loved this chapter!

The kiss was distributed so beautifully that I had chills. It was a nice chapter and I would have to say Mike being a a clown certainly made my day :)

From: angieliveshere

Date: 2017-10-16

Chapter: 4

Mike would make a damn cute clown!!! I loved this chapter...and that kiss! Yes yes yes!!!!! It was so well over due, they can't fight what is between them <3 great chapter!

From: derekbrad

Date: 2017-10-15

Chapter: 4

I love Mike showing up in a clown suit! Personally I read this chapter twice for that reason haha....and then I realised I just went and saw the movie IT so it kinda scared me a little bit then thought hey it's Mike!! I love the moments they shared together such as the pot and their first kiss....so nice:) greet chapter!

From: squashie

Date: 2017-10-15

Chapter: 4

As usual, this has seriously tugged on my heart strings. Makes me want to laugh and cry at the same time. I love the fact that you put Mike in a clown suit and then had them make out. Just too cute and sweet and perfect. You've written them so beautifully and Chester is seriously breaking my heart. I just want hug them both forever. Looking forward to the next chapter. xx

From: JessLP

Date: 2017-10-14

Chapter: 4

I love this kiss! It was so right at the right moment :) Mike in a clown suit? Yes!!! I love that :)

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-10-14

Chapter: 4

Absolutely loved this chapter:) has taken me so long to read sorry! Have been so busy >.< I loved the idea of Mike showing up in a clown suit hahah!! Was so cute and added a nice little comic relief to the chapter. The kiss was amazing <3 thank you for the update:)

From: lpfan503

Date: 2017-10-14

Chapter: 4

I am loving this so much and the anticipation of what is next is killing me! I love how you make me laugh and feel sad in almost the same paragraph... it's exactly like the rollercoaster I've been on since July 20th. The mental image of Mike in the clown suit was just too much- and Chester's response of "Damn, this is some good weed!" make me laugh so hard, as did "Always hide the drugs BEFORE Jesus Christ shows up!" I can hear Chester in my head saying these things!


I'm anxious to see where you are headed with this one. Please keep going!

From: xX_LP4Life_05_Xx

Date: 2017-10-13

Chapter: 4

Wow.. i can't even gather my thoughts right now. I so wish i could just hug Chester and tell him how alone he is not. I loved how Mike showed up in a clown costume. How cute ^_^. And then their makeout session was truly a wonderful touch. I can't wait for the next chapter. Thank you.

From: derekbrad

Date: 2017-10-12

Chapter: 3

My Bennoda heart just exploded for Sadie, so cute!!

I love the mentions of sucking dick and sour cream in the same sentence ! I love Mike in this I hope he gets more naughty thoughts. That's my favourite kind of Shinoda and that's the naughty kind ;)

Thank you for another great chapter vertically made laugh towards the end :)

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2017-10-11

Chapter: 3

Lmao! Blow jobs and sour cream was the best bit in the story. Oh and the mention of Sadie too. The mention of Mike liking Chester's taco hahah! Sorry I know it probably wasn't meant to be funny but my naughty Bennoda thoughts were thinking of something else haha. Don't ask how I imagine taco anything closely Bennoda related.

Thank you for this update

From: angieliveshere

Date: 2017-10-11

Chapter: 3

Sadie is so adorable omg!

He's not completely alone with a kitty like that. Love the awkwardness around Mike's character. He was so naughty thinking of Chester in such compromising positions lol. And the mention of calories haha! That cracked me up.

Great job :) love this story

Reviews 1 to 20 of 43