LPfiction

Reviews

Because Of You by Penelope_Ink

Add review

From: Esmeralda

Date: 2017-12-03

Chapter: 10

this story was great from beginning to end.. I love your writing skills.. hands down

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-11-28

Chapter: 10

Oh my god, that ending was perfect, even if I'm going to miss this fic so much. It felt so realistic, so true, so emotional and intense and yeah, it was really perfect. I feel bad for Talinda though (and Anna). Thank you so much for writing this fic. ♥ Sorry it took me so long to review!

From: squashie

Date: 2017-11-28

Chapter: 10

Finally got around to reading the end of this story even though there was a part of me that didn't want to click on it because then it would be the end, and I've been so invested in it! But the ending was perfect and real and most importantly... hopeful, which is so soothing to my heart and soul right now. You tied everything up so well, and that final mini-cliff hanger allows us all to have our imaginations run wild with the possibilities. Thank you for this beautiful story. Your writing is so inspiring and I've really loved reading this. xx

From: redsky

Date: 2017-11-28

Chapter: 10

Man, I don’t even know what to say… This was incredible and intense and felt so realistic. One of the best stories I’ve read on this site for sure!


Of course I’d also love to read more of this verse should you ever find the time and motivation to write an epilogue or even a sequel. And I agree with lpfan503: more of Chestersaurus would be AMAZING! I’ve binge read it the other weekend and fell completely in love with the characters you've created. Plus, it’s SO damn hilarious! You really are an excellent writer and I’m looking forward to read anything you put out there in the future.


Thank you again for sharing this and much love to you! <3

From: derekbrad

Date: 2017-11-28

Chapter: 10

What an ending! Poor talinda can see why she would be upset at Mike and her husband for developing feelings for each other. The way you ended it, are we going to be lucky to see a sequel?

From: Taytay

Date: 2017-11-27

Chapter: 10

Thank you for the wonderful and amazing story omg, so good.

The ending was perfect, a perfect beginning for a sequel;)?

From: sheena0929

Date: 2017-11-27

Chapter: 10

Wait wait wait.... WHAT?!?! Are you kidding?! I'm gonna have serious withdrawals from this story, it was so amazing!


I loved the ending, barring my overly dramatic reaction, it feels as though you're letting them decide what happens next, like giving them the privacy to do so. Well done!

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-11-27

Chapter: 10

God this story is so perfect! From start to finish you seriously have worked up a masterpiece. The journey along with Chester and Mike has been one hella roller coaster, a roller coaster that I am glad that we us readers got to read and so thankful that you shared with us! I can understand why Talinda was mad at Mike- but seriously who can blame Mike. I mean look at Chester, he is so perfect, flaws and all! And that comment about her loving her husband broke me and Mike admitting that he has feelings for him too. I can sense a sequel happening or at least an epilogue;)? The way you ended it! With Talinda and Mike like that!!!

Thank you for the tears. The joy. The heart break. The make ups. For Brad. For the clown moment. The hot kisses and the nearly sex. Thank you for Sadie! Argh I am such a sad sap lol :) love to you <3

From: ALifeForMusic

Date: 2017-11-26

Chapter: 10

Nooo you can't end it like this! I need a sequel!

I love this story so much, it's so well written and heartbreaking ugh

From: lpfan503

Date: 2017-11-26

Chapter: 10

NO. NOT THE END.

NO.

I DEMAND A SEQUEL.


*sigh* Just lovely. I love this story so much and it did help. It’s easy to read this and imagine that Mike had been there to save him. :( You write sooooo well and this has been a hell of a ride.


If we don’t get a sequel, maybe you’ll be inspired to work on Chestersaurus. Lol.


(Seriously. Consider a sequel. I’m sad we missed out on the BennodaSex we know is about to happen.)

From: xX_LP4Life_05_Xx

Date: 2017-11-26

Chapter: 10

Wow... i loved this. So.. with you ending it this way, could we possibly have a sequel? I truly enjoyed this. You could honestly feel every turn and emotion in this and it honestly makes you a wonderful writer. Thank you for this amazing story.

From: Bennoda4life*

Date: 2017-11-26

Chapter: 9

WHOLY CRAP! Excuse my language but seriously! This was so intense! Chester pointing the gun at Mike I am so glad Mike helped him pull through it and the ending was long awaiting, them both realising that they are meant for each other. Mike really is an Angel to Chester, so sweet :) I love this story so much!!

From: squashie

Date: 2017-11-24

Chapter: 9

My heart is in my throat here! This is EVERYTHING. So intense and so dramatic and so HOT at the end there. I need to know what happens! How are they going to get rid of the cops so they can uh... continue what they started?! I have to know!!! This story has been amazing from the start. You're brilliant. Can't wait to see how it ends, even though I'll be sad to see it end! xx

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-11-22

Chapter: 9

Chapter 9 : omg that was so stressful, I felt like I was going to have a heart attack and then omg, I wasn't expecting that! I'm so glad Mike could do something to stop Chester again. And and omg that dream, ahah. Anyway, please update soon!

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-11-22

Chapter: 9

Chapter 8 : WHAT WHAT WHAT WHAT but god I was so tensed during this chapter and then I was scared because of the gun and the belt and omg Mike WHAT jesus

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-11-22

Chapter: 9

Hi! First of all this is my review for Chapter 1-7. I just wanted to say that I'm sorry because I've been reading this fic since the beginning and I haven't said anything because... well I didn't really know what to say because of the subject of the fic. Don't get me wrong, I love love love love this fic! It's just that it was hard for me to write a review. But some of my thoughts while reading this was that this is soooo well written, so realistic. Also, I'm so glad Mike got there each and every single time Chester thought about hurting himself. When they started kissing I was scared Mike would run away or something and Chester would be left alone but thank god, he didn't.

I'm in love with Sadie, she's so cute, ahah.

And omg, that whole thing with the pregnancy and the mood swings had me laughing, poor Chester thinking Mike's going to have a baby while Mike is only worried about him.

Oh and also, in chapter 2 when Chester said he was making tacos? Well you had me craving tacos and I had to bought some, ahah.

So I just wanted to say that I love this and that I'm going to review for the remaining chapters (8-10 I think).

From: Bella likes it here

Date: 2017-11-22

Chapter: 9

Love the ending! So sweet and hot! What a roller coaster the bennoda boys have been through :(

From: derekbrad

Date: 2017-11-21

Chapter: 9

OMG the lead up to this I was not expecting it at all! So glad that Mike talked him out of something he would have regretted doing. Loved the end of the chapter!

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-11-21

Chapter: 9

The build up of this fic leaves me completely speechless. It makes me want more. I need more! Loved this chapter! I am so glad that Mike has helped Chester through it all. What an emotional roller coaster they both have been on, especially for Chester. The end of the chapter was unbelievably hot and emotional! Loved that they finally went for it and finally knew for themselves what they both want! Can't believe it's almost the end :( so sad! Thank you for this wonderful story though! <3

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2017-11-21

Chapter: 9

Woah! This was so wow....

The build up was so dramatic! Was in the edge of my seat. Poor Chester being so lost in his thoughts and there's Mike coming into his own senses! I love the end! Was so hot :) can't believe it has to end though!

Reviews 1 to 20 of 100