LPfiction

Reviews

Lost in the echo by SonataNocturne

Add review

From: squashie

Date: 2017-11-23

Chapter: 13

This was fantastic! An absolute rollercoaster. And well done for finishing it. It's so difficult to finish stories, especially ones you've been invested in for quite a while, but you did it very well, and the ending is so sweet and beautiful -- such a relief after the intensity of the suffering in the earlier parts of the story. I'm so glad there was a happy ending for these characters. Well done again and I hope you will write more. :)

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2017-11-16

Chapter: 13

I'm a sucker for happy endings, so I loved this! I love to see Chester on the road to recovery and that he's happy for the first time in so long. And now Mike, by order of the therapist, has to continue to share his bed. Congrats on finishing this and thank you for sharing it with all of us :)

From: derekbrad

Date: 2017-11-15

Chapter: 13

Yesss!!!! Thank you for the wonderful ending!! What a nightmare to begin with, with Chester and his nightmares! I am so happy! Excited! That Mike was there for him. He truly gave him the happy ending he deserves. Sequel yes?

Thank you for the story :)

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2017-11-15

Chapter: 13

Thank you for the wonderful story! So happy it was a happy ending for the bennoda boys :) sequel would be awesome!

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2017-11-13

Chapter: 12

Poor Brad. He just can't handle it. lol I mean, I think he'll come around, but he's such a spaz. And it's good they're being open and honest with their bandmates/friends. No need to hide it from them. What will the public think? Hmmm...could get iffy.

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2017-11-10

Chapter: 11

Finally! They're together! *claps* I hope the nightmares go away. :( Chester has suffered way too much for his own good!

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2017-11-09

Chapter: 11

This was nice. I figured the dreams were coming back because of his feelings for Mike. I'm glad they're working in out and are ready to move forward together.

From: derekbrad

Date: 2017-11-08

Chapter: 11

They're finally together! Like officially! Hope the nightmares will stay away, so happy Mike is right there by his side. They're so cute in this fic together :)

From: Bella likes it here

Date: 2017-11-08

Chapter: 10

This story...is so sad! Poor Chester dealing with his past demons I hope soon Mike can help him get through if! Love the M/C moments! Too toooo cute!

:)

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2017-11-08

Chapter: 10

hahaha poor Brad. He just couldn't take it XD I love Rob in this story :) And good for Mike for finally having the balls to say what he's feeling. Now they can move forward together. I really liked the moment where Mike was watching Chester sing. I'm sure in real life, real Mike really misses that.

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2017-11-06

Chapter: 9

I so want to bang my head on the desk reading Mike in this chapter lol Yes, it's that easy....just tell him you love him too :) haha but good for Rob for speaking up and stating the obvious, sometimes we need such things pointed out to us, especially if we're just too close to a situation to see straight.


And the coffee. Being coffee addict, I love how important coffee is in their daily routine in this story. Kudos.

From: Bennoda4life*

Date: 2017-11-06

Chapter: 9

This story is so sad argh! I love it! Just hope soon Cjester would find his own happiness soon. And break himself from the nightmares. Loved the kiss! :)

From: angieliveshere

Date: 2017-11-04

Chapter: 9

So many cuteness all up on the front page today! I love Mike in this, treating Chester like a little princess eep! XD I hope they kiss soon, the tension is killing me lol :)

Thanks for the update!

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2017-11-03

Chapter: 9

I think that was the worst of Chester's dreams/memories so far. Ugh. I'm so glad Mike is there and is willing to help, willing to intrude, even when Chester pulls back. Can't wait to see what will happen when one of them finally breaks :)

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2017-11-01

Chapter: 9

Poor Chester. I can't believe Mike didn't say more after he confessed how he felt. I mean, obviously it took him by surprise, but still. Now Chester is left thinking his love isn't returned...and maybe it isn't? But we all know it is *evil laugh* And Joe *eye roll* he would pick the exact WRONG thing to say at the exact WRONG moment. No cookies for him!

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2017-10-29

Chapter: 9

What a powerful chapter! I love Mike going through all of this for Chester. I mean, by the time you're helping someone undress and getting them into a bath - you're a real friend. I love the confession at the end, but now what? So much for Chester to take in on top of everything else. And the therapist...sheesh. Not sure if he should go back after that, but clearly he still needs the help.


Great story.

From: Bennoda4life*

Date: 2017-10-28

Chapter: 9

Chester in love with Mike? Yipeee! That's what Chester needs, he needs someone to not give up on him and Mike has always been there him so it makes sense!

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2017-10-26

Chapter: 8

Well dang it. Poor Chester. I hope he doesn't get hurt :( and Mike, my heart aches for him. He wants to help so much and he wants to understand so badly...but he can't. Not really. And Chester lets him close and then pushes him away. So emotional.

From: JessLP

Date: 2017-10-25

Chapter: 8

Damn the therapy must have been one hell of a ride for him to be pissed. Mike was so sweet to Chester in this. I love how you had Chester describing Coffee how he likes it. It thinking of Mike clearly hahah :) very nice

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2017-10-25

Chapter: 8

Man, that must have been one intense therapy session. I want to know what happened! And now he's all grrrrrr to everyone, especially to Mike, who was very adorable in this chapter btw :) Update soon. haha and I agree, what doesn't Mike do well?

Reviews 1 to 20 of 48