LPfiction

Reviews

Lost in the echo by SonataNocturne

Add review

From: squashie

Date: 2017-11-23

Chapter: 17

This was fantastic! An absolute rollercoaster. And well done for finishing it. It's so difficult to finish stories, especially ones you've been invested in for quite a while, but you did it very well, and the ending is so sweet and beautiful -- such a relief after the intensity of the suffering in the earlier parts of the story. I'm so glad there was a happy ending for these characters. Well done again and I hope you will write more. :)

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2017-11-17

Chapter: 17

Thank you for the wonderful story! So beautiful and tragic and well written. I am a sucker for happy bennoda endings and this was great to see them moving on together.

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2017-11-16

Chapter: 17

I'm a sucker for happy endings, so I loved this! I love to see Chester on the road to recovery and that he's happy for the first time in so long. And now Mike, by order of the therapist, has to continue to share his bed. Congrats on finishing this and thank you for sharing it with all of us :)

From: derekbrad

Date: 2017-11-15

Chapter: 17

Yesss!!!! Thank you for the wonderful ending!! What a nightmare to begin with, with Chester and his nightmares! I am so happy! Excited! That Mike was there for him. He truly gave him the happy ending he deserves. Sequel yes?

Thank you for the story :)

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2017-11-15

Chapter: 17

Thank you for the wonderful story! So happy it was a happy ending for the bennoda boys :) sequel would be awesome!

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-11-15

Chapter: 17

*sobs* is it really over ? This story was so beautifully written. It was terrifying to begin with and then Mike cane and saved Chester from his nightmares. Loved the ending, them acting so love sick and getting a new bed together. The true happiness they both deserve <3 thank you for a wonderful story!! Loved it! Xxxx

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-11-15

Chapter: 17

This is in NO WAY a crappy ending, more like a perfect ending!! It was so cute, I'm so happy that Chester's visit to the therapist was better this time around and also that Mike is so understanding with him, that was so perfect, I have tears in my eyes, I love happy ending, thanks!! ♥

And also I'm sad that this is the end but YEAH a sequel!!! Can't wait! :D

Thanks for the lovely fic. ♥♥♥

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2017-11-15

Chapter: 16

Awe! So cute<3 loved this chapter so much!!

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-11-14

Chapter: 16

Awee loves this chapter so much! It's undeniably sweet to see both Mike and Chester together, cooking breakfast and making coffe, something that a sweet couple would do together <3 Chester deserves his happiness of course and was nice to see that didn't have a nightmare in this chapter xxx

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2017-11-13

Chapter: 16

Poor Brad. He just can't handle it. lol I mean, I think he'll come around, but he's such a spaz. And it's good they're being open and honest with their bandmates/friends. No need to hide it from them. What will the public think? Hmmm...could get iffy.

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-11-13

Chapter: 16

Awww, that was such a sweet chapter, I loved it! ♥ :) I'm happy that Brad didn't caused any drama ahah.

And the breakfast thing at the beginning was so cute, I love them being all domestic together.

Thanks for the update! :)

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2017-11-10

Chapter: 15

Finally! They're together! *claps* I hope the nightmares go away. :( Chester has suffered way too much for his own good!

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-11-09

Chapter: 15

This was a nice change of pace to see they they are both working together <3 I hope the dreams will go away soon I really do as I think Chester deserves nothing- but happiness and so glad he is finding it in Mike <3 thank you for the wonderful update!

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2017-11-09

Chapter: 15

This was nice. I figured the dreams were coming back because of his feelings for Mike. I'm glad they're working in out and are ready to move forward together.

From: derekbrad

Date: 2017-11-08

Chapter: 15

They're finally together! Like officially! Hope the nightmares will stay away, so happy Mike is right there by his side. They're so cute in this fic together :)

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-11-08

Chapter: 15

I forgot to review on chapter 14, I'm so sorry!!

God I'm so glad that they kissed, that was sooo cute! And omg Brad ahaha.


And for chapter 15 : God, some parts were so cute, I'm so happy that they're together and that they're working through Chester's issues. Poor him, it must have been hard to heard the therapist said that but I'm glad he shared it with Mike. ♥ And I hope his nightmares won't be that bad while he's on tour.


Can't wait for the next chapter, even if I'm sad that it's nearly the end.

From: Bella likes it here

Date: 2017-11-08

Chapter: 14

This story...is so sad! Poor Chester dealing with his past demons I hope soon Mike can help him get through if! Love the M/C moments! Too toooo cute!

:)

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2017-11-08

Chapter: 14

Wow! That was so cute! Finally! Now let's hope they move on together and that finally Chester would be free from his problems of the past..

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2017-11-08

Chapter: 14

hahaha poor Brad. He just couldn't take it XD I love Rob in this story :) And good for Mike for finally having the balls to say what he's feeling. Now they can move forward together. I really liked the moment where Mike was watching Chester sing. I'm sure in real life, real Mike really misses that.

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-11-08

Chapter: 14

Yay! They kissed! Kissed! Mike kissed Chester! Not once but twice :)

It was so sweet and exactly what they both need! And then Brad had to walk in dammit lmao! I am so glad the band in accepting of Mike and Chester's relationship. This was such a nice little read and really needed it after the day I have had ;(

Thank you for the wonderful update <3 and thank you for the sweet comment, feeling much better just heart broken my laptop lost all my stories :( haha!

Reviews 1 to 20 of 81