LPfiction

Reviews

Star-Crossed Lovers by MissDomho

Add review

From: JessLP

Date: 2017-11-14

Chapter: 6

Wow! I was expecting this to be honest I knew it was only a matter of time before Chester would bite Mike, I mean who could is anyone to kid when Mike is so hot ;)

This chapter was so hot I loved it! I hope we learn of Mike's past soon!

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2017-11-10

Chapter: 6

I love this story! Please continue doing what you're doing. Our fantasy/AU stories are so great to read. You have such a great imagination:)

I can't believe Chester bit Mike, it was so so so hot!

Yum.

I csntvwait to see more :)

From: derekbrad

Date: 2017-11-08

Chapter: 6

Gah! Can I say that I did not feel an ounce guilty for Mike being bitten because it was extremely HOT!

Damn! I knew it was about time before that had happened and I am so happy that it did! My bennoda heart exploded for these two in your fic!!!

So hot as usual! Keep it up!

From: Bella likes it here

Date: 2017-11-08

Chapter: 6

Finally I can review! I'm no longer a lurker!

I love all your stories! They are always so exciting and refreshing and different every time!

I can't believe in the last chapter Chester fed off Mike like omg but then again I kind of expected it that much seeing as though they're both beasts!

I love the slash scenes in this, so hot and deliscious leaves me begging for more it's a shame you didn't write a slash scene in the last chapter :(!!

Anyway! Thank you for the wonderful work! Keep it up :)

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2017-11-08

Chapter: 6

Chester bit Mike! I was hoping to see that in the story and to be honest I am so happy I squealed lol ;)

This chapter was so yummy!

Thank you for the amazing update! I need more xxx

From: Taytay

Date: 2017-11-08

Chapter: 6

Also would love to point out that your message about LPF was really sweet and genuine <3 I teared a little because it's so true! This community is the best by far when it comes to not being judged at what you writers do!

From: Taytay

Date: 2017-11-08

Chapter: 6

This was amazing!!!!

Omg Chester fed of Mike? That was simply too hot to read I just couldn't...gah omg!

I love this story!

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2017-11-07

Chapter: 6

And also..and I meant to say this in my review, but it didn't happen. I totally agree with what you said in your author's note about LPF being a safe place where we can write what we want and not have to worry about being judged or hissed at. It's one of the reasons I love this site.

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2017-11-06

Chapter: 6

First of all, my sympathies over your laptop. That sucks. And on being sick. That always sucks too. *hugs*


This chapter. I kind of like that Chester fed on Mike. My warped mind was like, Yes! You get it! lol and I still think Mike should have ordered a steak from room service :)


I like the idea of them hunting. I'd love to see them hunt together. I was like...yes...hunting! And then the chapter ended :( so fingers crossed for the next one :D


And, I think it's good they'll go live together. They obviously really need each other, even if world peace doesn't come from it (cause that's a lot of pressure for a relationship) I think it's good for them personally. They were obviously very lonely before and now they're not.


And it's hilarious that they're trying to pass Mike off as a she-wolf XD I love that.

From: xX_LP4Life_05_Xx

Date: 2017-11-06

Chapter: 5

This chapter was very yummy. Enjoyed it very much. Hope you feel better and sorry about your laptop. :(

From: Taytay

Date: 2017-11-06

Chapter: 5

Wow! Chester bit Mike?! God that was so unexpected to read I didn't think he would do it?!

This chapter once again was so hot :)

Your writing is magnificent. So sorry to hear about your laptop:(

From: Bennoda4life*

Date: 2017-11-06

Chapter: 5

Omg! The shower scene....I have no words!!! Making Mike beg like that argh, I'm getting the worse and most naughty thoughts inside my head...lol

Love this story!

From: angieliveshere

Date: 2017-11-04

Chapter: 4

This story is amazing! I really really really need to catch up on a lot of reading! I jumped when I had seen you updated these two stories...but no standing in the middle :( I honestly understand why you don't want to write for a while on that chapter.

Anyway!!!

The way you describe your characters in eac story is amazing! They're completely different in this story as oppose to the guardian story. This almost is like the sexy devilish story and Guardian is the cutesy story haha.

I'm rambling I am so so sorry!

Just love the slash scenes. Love the gore. Love the blood! Can't wait to see what happens next :)

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2017-11-01

Chapter: 4

Chester should have ordered room service for Mike. A big meaty steak. With ketchup! And potatoes on the side. I'm hungry. Sorry.


I love that Mike is pierced. Made me giggle in that embarrassing school girl way.


And Chester, pulling a Jedi mind trick on the clerk lol I want to see more of that. I hope they can clear Mike's name. It would be good for him to not have to be on the run and to get that slave collar off.


Love this story :)

From: Taytay

Date: 2017-10-31

Chapter: 4

I forgot to review the last chapter so sorry! I love blood and gore haha so bring it! I'm sorry Samantha you deserved what you got;) if Chester turned you down once you think you'd give up lol. Mike is such a sexy wolf lol ;)

I loved the shower scene. So sexual and sensual. Chester has mind powers to make people forget things? That's awesome!

Loved the ending it was so sweet :)

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2017-10-31

Chapter: 4

Amazing chapter! Poor Mike, his life must have been so bad for him to endure those scars...hopefully we find out what happened to him. The shower scene! Was yummy! Loved it XD

Also take your time with standing in the middle, the concert has cut me up too and I've only just decided to read once more again xoxox

From: xX_LP4Life_05_Xx

Date: 2017-10-30

Chapter: 3

Love love love ^_^

From: Bennoda4life*

Date: 2017-10-28

Chapter: 3

I'm sorry but she had it coming what was she thinking?!! Stepping into a dangerous territory like that!!! I love blood and gore and angst and this story is perfect! Thanks for update!

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2017-10-28

Chapter: 3

Dang! Sam! You could have still been alive but then you had to push your way in lol!!! Loved this chapter! :) they are so amazing in this fic, you really know your stuff when it comes to writing fantasy:)

From: Taytay

Date: 2017-10-26

Chapter: 3

Oh god!! Sam died? Whoops lol....Guess Mike didn't like her very much. I love this story so much! The way you have written it is so amazing!! They are so amazing together. Thanks for the update:)

Reviews 1 to 20 of 41