LPfiction

Reviews

Star-Crossed Lovers by MissDomho

Add review

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-02-05

Chapter: 6

Chapter 5 : Noooo, I'm done reading this (I'm done reading all your wonderful fanfics) I'm so sad! :(


Bennoda + blood =perfection.


I loved this chapter, I love how they can't get enough of one another and I think it's about time that they go hunt too, I mean, they must pretty hungry after all of this? xD Especially Mike? I don't know, doesn't werewolves need like more food because they have a high metabolism or something? ahah. And omg "The hood cast darkness over his face and he kept to the shadows." like in the Catalyst?? Sorry, Mike is just so awesome.


I love this and I hope there was more. I understand why you haven't updated, believe me, I do, but I l o v e this. ahah :)

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-02-05

Chapter: 6

Chapter 4 : Poor Mike feeling like he has to apologized about how he is (I'm talking about how he killed Samantha) at least, Chester understands him. And goood, that shower! You always write Bennoda scenes in the shower so good, it's always at the same time sooo flufffyyy and hot, I'm just ♥♥♥ . And omg, I'm imagining them living together and h e l p, that's too cute. Okay but chasing down Mike's masters his more interesting, ahahah. Who am I kidding, I'd read both. xD

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-02-05

Chapter: 6

Chapter 3 : I shouldn't be reading this so rapidly, I should pace myself since there's only six chapters, but I can't help itttt. Sorry but Sam was a bit ... stupid there, I mean ... a vampire alone is dangerous and I mean, she should have thought about the fact that maybe a wolf might be hiding in there too? She didn't deserved to die, but still... anyway, sorry! I loved this chapter too, I love how playful Mike and Ches are toward each other! :D And I imagined Mike looking really cute and handsome in wolf form! ^^


(Seriously, I'm in love with this story.)

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-02-04

Chapter: 6

Chapter 2 : huhh fjdnafsfjfa unff... Jesus. What am I supposed to reply to this amazing chapter, it was just so sexy and hot and g o d, I love the fact that Chester bit into Mike's wrist and that he asked him if it was always this special.

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-02-04

Chapter: 6

Chapter 1 (for real this time, the other one was for the prologue, oops) : Huhhh the sexual tension between them... god. but seriously, I feel so bad for Mike. :( I'm glad that he found Chester if he can help him achieve what he wants to do. And I find it really interesting that Chester doesn't have any memories... I'm already in love with this, it's so well-written!!

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-02-04

Chapter: 6

Chapter 1 : I'M FINALLY READING THIS, I didn't want to read it while I was writing DBS since I didn't know what I wanted to do with it, so I stayed away from Vampire fics, but I love vampires more than anything and I'm just so excited to finally read this, you have no ideaaaa.


The world you created is just sooo interesting! :D It's really well described, and also, I'm already drooling because of sexy vampire!Chester, ahah. God, poor Mike, his story is really heartbreaking. :(


I can't wait to see where this will goooo. (Sorry, I'm hyper, ahah xD)

From: JessLP

Date: 2017-11-14

Chapter: 6

Wow! I was expecting this to be honest I knew it was only a matter of time before Chester would bite Mike, I mean who could is anyone to kid when Mike is so hot ;)

This chapter was so hot I loved it! I hope we learn of Mike's past soon!

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2017-11-10

Chapter: 6

I love this story! Please continue doing what you're doing. Our fantasy/AU stories are so great to read. You have such a great imagination:)

I can't believe Chester bit Mike, it was so so so hot!

Yum.

I csntvwait to see more :)

From: derekbrad

Date: 2017-11-08

Chapter: 6

Gah! Can I say that I did not feel an ounce guilty for Mike being bitten because it was extremely HOT!

Damn! I knew it was about time before that had happened and I am so happy that it did! My bennoda heart exploded for these two in your fic!!!

So hot as usual! Keep it up!

From: Bella likes it here

Date: 2017-11-08

Chapter: 6

Finally I can review! I'm no longer a lurker!

I love all your stories! They are always so exciting and refreshing and different every time!

I can't believe in the last chapter Chester fed off Mike like omg but then again I kind of expected it that much seeing as though they're both beasts!

I love the slash scenes in this, so hot and deliscious leaves me begging for more it's a shame you didn't write a slash scene in the last chapter :(!!

Anyway! Thank you for the wonderful work! Keep it up :)

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2017-11-08

Chapter: 6

Chester bit Mike! I was hoping to see that in the story and to be honest I am so happy I squealed lol ;)

This chapter was so yummy!

Thank you for the amazing update! I need more xxx

From: Taytay

Date: 2017-11-08

Chapter: 6

Also would love to point out that your message about LPF was really sweet and genuine <3 I teared a little because it's so true! This community is the best by far when it comes to not being judged at what you writers do!

From: Taytay

Date: 2017-11-08

Chapter: 6

This was amazing!!!!

Omg Chester fed of Mike? That was simply too hot to read I just couldn't...gah omg!

I love this story!

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2017-11-07

Chapter: 6

And also..and I meant to say this in my review, but it didn't happen. I totally agree with what you said in your author's note about LPF being a safe place where we can write what we want and not have to worry about being judged or hissed at. It's one of the reasons I love this site.

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2017-11-06

Chapter: 6

First of all, my sympathies over your laptop. That sucks. And on being sick. That always sucks too. *hugs*


This chapter. I kind of like that Chester fed on Mike. My warped mind was like, Yes! You get it! lol and I still think Mike should have ordered a steak from room service :)


I like the idea of them hunting. I'd love to see them hunt together. I was like...yes...hunting! And then the chapter ended :( so fingers crossed for the next one :D


And, I think it's good they'll go live together. They obviously really need each other, even if world peace doesn't come from it (cause that's a lot of pressure for a relationship) I think it's good for them personally. They were obviously very lonely before and now they're not.


And it's hilarious that they're trying to pass Mike off as a she-wolf XD I love that.

From: xX_LP4Life_05_Xx

Date: 2017-11-06

Chapter: 5

This chapter was very yummy. Enjoyed it very much. Hope you feel better and sorry about your laptop. :(

From: Taytay

Date: 2017-11-06

Chapter: 5

Wow! Chester bit Mike?! God that was so unexpected to read I didn't think he would do it?!

This chapter once again was so hot :)

Your writing is magnificent. So sorry to hear about your laptop:(

From: Bennoda4life*

Date: 2017-11-06

Chapter: 5

Omg! The shower scene....I have no words!!! Making Mike beg like that argh, I'm getting the worse and most naughty thoughts inside my head...lol

Love this story!

From: angieliveshere

Date: 2017-11-04

Chapter: 4

This story is amazing! I really really really need to catch up on a lot of reading! I jumped when I had seen you updated these two stories...but no standing in the middle :( I honestly understand why you don't want to write for a while on that chapter.

Anyway!!!

The way you describe your characters in eac story is amazing! They're completely different in this story as oppose to the guardian story. This almost is like the sexy devilish story and Guardian is the cutesy story haha.

I'm rambling I am so so sorry!

Just love the slash scenes. Love the gore. Love the blood! Can't wait to see what happens next :)

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2017-11-01

Chapter: 4

Chester should have ordered room service for Mike. A big meaty steak. With ketchup! And potatoes on the side. I'm hungry. Sorry.


I love that Mike is pierced. Made me giggle in that embarrassing school girl way.


And Chester, pulling a Jedi mind trick on the clerk lol I want to see more of that. I hope they can clear Mike's name. It would be good for him to not have to be on the run and to get that slave collar off.


Love this story :)

Reviews 1 to 20 of 47