LPfiction

Reviews

Low by squashie

Add review

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2017-11-16

Chapter: 7

Finally got chance to read the last chapter. And now I am sobbing mess here. That was so freaking sad. Not only as a story but what it brought up. But I wouldn't have loved it in any other way. Thank you for wonderful story!

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2017-11-10

Chapter: 7

O h dear G O D

this story was amazing!!!

Ahhhhhhh!!!

I was a bit iffy about braz, being a bennoda girl and all. But yes I loved this:) the ending was...wow...ahhh I can't even breathe. Just want to say thank you so much for this story. Was so great :)

From: derekbrad

Date: 2017-11-08

Chapter: 7

This was amazing! From start to finish! I hated what happened in the end but I had a fair idea what was about to go down :( so sad:( thank you for bracing us with this little braz nugget. It's about to go into my favourites as I truly loved this :)

From: Bella likes it here

Date: 2017-11-08

Chapter: 7

Finally I have registered and I now no longer lurk hahah!

Love this story was so refreshing. Sad in the beginning and light in fluffy towards the end..the ending broke my heart I was so choked up :(

Poor Brad, he really did love Chester. God I wish he was around still it ills my heart terribly :(

Great writing as usual :) thank you for sharing this amazing work from you!

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2017-11-08

Chapter: 7

I knew what was to be expected but damn it hurts so much. It made me cry I skipped Chester's part, not your fault at all I love your writing but yeah it was sad the first time just to read it again it would have broken me.

Poor Brad, so lost and alone :(

Thank you for the wonderful story it was so sweet and sad xxxx

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2017-11-08

Chapter: 7

I saw it coming to this. Which is okay. We all know how it really ended, and things aren't always happy. This is a nice little collection you've made here. Very Braz. Very angst. Very direct in its own way. You should be proud of yourself and congrats on finishing it :)

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-11-08

Chapter: 7

Oh god...I literally teared up as the memories of everything that simply has happened has rushed back to me :( I can't even...

2017 has been such a crap year for us Linkin Park soliders...but we need to get through it. Poor Chester, I can only image the hurt he had felt when he lost Chris and then how you betrayed Brad in the last chapter...god...poor Brad...I am just happy that Mike was there for him in the end as no one should suffer in silence xxx

Thank you for this wonderful roller coaster of a story! It was truly wonderful to read <3

From: Ritz

Date: 2017-11-07

Chapter: 7

Hello! I know you already know how bad I am at leaving reviews because life always get in the way. I would love to give reviews for each chapter again. Not right now but I will. Please do know that we find comfort in your stories. We heal together through this.


This is so heartbreaking. That moment from Jimmy Kimmel. My heart broke into pieces when I saw that. When Brad looked up and you can see the worry, concert and hurt in his face. He looked like he would stand up any minute, ditch his guitar and hug Chester. Thank you for including that moment in this story.


It was a rollercoaster ride. It was a brilliant idea to give them a moment for each album. And my favorite would be the Hunting Party. Love the way they were fooling each other that the moment in the room doesnt count.


Well done! Thank you for sharing this with us

From: sheena0929

Date: 2017-11-07

Chapter: 7

What an absolute rollercoaster this was. I'm at a loss for words, but in a good way.

From: Bennoda_Lover

Date: 2017-11-07

Chapter: 7

Incredibly well done! I have been dreading this chapter since this started but, in ways it was necessary. I love to come on here to read all of the amazing stories to pretend if even only for one minute that it all isn't real. I am in a constant state of denial which makes it harder each time I see his face or hear his voice. I appreciate your courage to write stories and for ending this the way you did, it couldn't have been easy.


Thank you

From:

Date: 2017-11-07

Chapter: 7

I knew this was going to end on a sad note but you did it so well. This story is absolutely perfect in every conceivable way. Thank you so much for writing it. I'm sad it had to end and the ending tore at my heart but at least I still have the first 6 chapters to go back to. Maybe I'll just pretend chapter 7 doesn't exist...


Thank you for your writing, youre amazing

From: lpfan503

Date: 2017-11-07

Chapter: 7

Oh. We're all just a mess over this, aren't we? Even though I knew the direction this was headed, it was nice through 6 chapters to imagine a happy ending. Maybe that's why we're all here, anyway. Brad has been completely out of the spotlight the past few months, and I can say that he seemed to be the least receptive to the HB show, only cracked a smile a few times that night. I can totally imagine his breakdown at the funeral. This is written so well, I know I keep saying I love your writing, but seriously.


"Every time you inhale, it's like you're drawing shards of glass into your lungs, and every time you exhale, you choke." You have the absolute best lines ever. This explains the way grief feels perfectly. Thanks for a great story.

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2017-11-07

Chapter: 7

That was nice. Even though the beginning was sad (I really really hate cause I can guess where this is going). Thank you.

From: sheena0929

Date: 2017-11-07

Chapter: 6

Initially I felt weird after reading the bathroom scene, but after re-reading it, I was giggling like a school girl.


Oh to be a fly on the wall right there LOL

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2017-11-06

Chapter: 6

Hahaha this was great :) I mean, poor Chester...but like, not poor Chester. I love the bathroom part. Too bad they didn't get caught. I mean, how do you explain that? Would have been lit. :) I'm kinda dreading the next/last installment of this, but you know, it's okay if it's not a "happy" ending. End it however you feel best. And I agree with the other reviewers...hope you don't give up on your other story. Even if you have to continue to leave it sit for a bit.

From: lpfan503

Date: 2017-11-06

Chapter: 6

I just love the way you write. I could barely contain my giggles thinking of Mike and Joe coming into the bathroom! I wonder what the reaction would have been if they'd been caught!


This is perfect in every way and made me smile, which I needed tonight! Never thought I'd like Braz this much! Looking forward to the last chapter. (oh, and don't give up on Everything's Fine, I freaking love that fic!)

From: Esmeralda

Date: 2017-11-06

Chapter: 6

I'm surprisingly loving Braz. Just saw an interview from 2012 with Brad and Chester from Rock Im Park on YouTube and the look on Brad's eyes when Chester is talking is priceless. My Bennoda heart is jealous. .. I'm looking forward the last chapter with the OML moment.. I wonder how are going to portray it. So sad. Please don't abandon Everything is fine.

From: ALifeForMusic

Date: 2017-11-06

Chapter: 6

This one was amazing. It's written so well, I'm definitely looking forwrd to everything you write.

A little scared of the next one though ♥

From:

Date: 2017-11-06

Chapter: 6

I don't think I can handle what's going to happen in the next chapter.... I love this story so much, I want a happy ending but I know that's not coming

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-11-06

Chapter: 5

Omg!!

This was so cute! Eep eep! Braz<3

The headphone part, wow! I loved it. Was so sweet that Brad was showing Chester a part of him and how he thought Chester looked adorable with them on, I can almost imagine this scene being played out and when Brad said he loves him. Wow! I was speechless!

Thank you so much for the update! It warmed my heart <3

Reviews 1 to 20 of 52