LPfiction

Reviews

Confession by lpfan503

Add review

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2017-11-23

Chapter: 11

I want happy ending lol! Loved this 11 chapter

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-11-23

Chapter: 11

Loved this chapter! They really are bad for each other and I love it! Poor Brad he seems really confused I hope he will get to grips with it! And as for the ending! It's entirely up to how you want to end it :) I'll be happy and excited either way! Love this story!! <3

From: ALifeForMusic

Date: 2017-11-22

Chapter: 11

I loved this chap! You're an amazing writer and I love Mike in this. They way he feels completely out of control because he's fallen so hard for Chester.

I think you should end the story the way that feels right for you!

But I think we could all also use some happy endings to distract us from the sad reality ;)

From: Esmeralda

Date: 2017-11-22

Chapter: 11

Go for it whatever way you want to end this story. You are such an amazing writer that anything you put into words seems so realistic and gives me the impression that in reality could have been that way. But honestly your other story is so sad and heartbreaking that you may go for the alternate ending and as another reviewer mentioned just show the attempt but not the real thing, that would be too upsetting.

From: Ritz

Date: 2017-11-22

Chapter: 11

Review for Chapter 4: 100 mph


Finally! Chester said yes. It was inevitable but I guess its only rational that Chester thinks about their wives and children.

From: sheena0929

Date: 2017-11-22

Chapter: 11

We all could use more happy endings right now. :)


I'm loving the out of control Mike here..he's like a teenager rediscovering how it feels to fall so hard for someone. I can't get enough LOL

From: Ritz

Date: 2017-11-22

Chapter: 11

Review for Chapter 3: This is real


And, there you have it! Admitting they are both in love with each other. Sneaky Chester... they have been kissing all these years and he is the only one who knows. And that was so sweet when he kissed Mike when Mike said its unfair he doesn't remember their first kiss. Love their characters in your story and your writing style is excellent. It was like I was in the corner of the room wtching them. I miss Chester.

From: Ritz

Date: 2017-11-22

Chapter: 11

Review for Chapter 2: Ticklish


Mike worries like a girl and only shows that he really is in love with Chester. It is only right that one of them thinks about the consequences. But, poor Mikey, he doesn't want that space

From: Ritz

Date: 2017-11-22

Chapter: 11

Review - I can't sleep


Hey. I have extra time today as I wait for my youngest to finish his exam so I thought to leave reviews I always wanted to write.


I love how Chester is the one in control here, I mean the one who has the clear mind to decide to stop whatever they have because wanted to focus on his responsibilities. A decade of sleeping together on tour, something I wouldn't be surprised if they did it in real life. I mean sleeping together doesn't always end up in sex.

From: Ritz

Date: 2017-11-22

Chapter: 11

Hello. Here I am again.... the girl who's bad at leaving reviews but really appreciate your talent. I would like to answer your question, please continue to happy alternate story. If I am not mistaken three more weeks then US tour will happen. Those two lovers have the opportunity to be together again. *naughty smile*

From: webbie

Date: 2017-11-22

Chapter: 11

If I may add my two cents - I would definitely prefer an alternate, happy reality. I read fanfiction to escape reality and not to confront it and to be honest Chester's death is still too painful for me, I've been looking for his continued happiness especially here in fics, at least until I can deal. But I wouldn't mind the attempt or the intent, but somebody (preferably Mike) would have to save him in time. Maybe the attempt was Ches' reaction to the fact that they have families and can never be together or guilt for cheating on his wife? Maybe it pushes Mike to hold onto the relationship and maybe even choose Chaz over his family and the band? Tons of possibilities there, love your writing and I just hope you will continue this one. Thank you for sharing!

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-11-22

Chapter: 11

Bahaha, I can't belive Brad could have seen them on the plane, he would have been so mad. This update was amazing, like always, and ... I'd say I'd like a happy ending. But whatever you do, I'll love it, I'm sure. :)

From: xX_LP4Life_05_Xx

Date: 2017-11-22

Chapter: 11

I love the naughtiness in this chapter ^_^ and honestly, lately, i like happier endings. But whatever you choose i know will be great :)

From:

Date: 2017-11-22

Chapter: 11

I absolutely love this story. It's probably my favourite of all time, I don't want it to end.


Whichever route you take, happy or real ending, i know you'll write it amazingly.

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-11-22

Chapter: 10

Oh my god, that chapter was so perfectly written but Mike and Chester are sooo in trouble now, since they didn't tell the whole truth. I totally understand Brad's reaction but I'm glad Rob was there to calm him down.

Can't wait to see how everything will go from here!

From: derekbrad

Date: 2017-11-21

Chapter: 10

Their reactions were priceless!! Poor Brad he seems really confused haha? Loved this chapter!

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-11-21

Chapter: 10

Wow! Their reactions were what I expected it to be. So raw and realistic! Well written and the dialogue was amazing! Poor Brad though? The idea of Mike and Chester being together doesn't seem to sit right with him? I wonder what's up with that? Is he jealous? Or confused and just needs some more time! I need moreeeee <3 thank you so much for the update!

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2017-11-21

Chapter: 10

Oh wow! Their reactions were priceless lol! Can't believe it. They finally told them and they didn't really take it all too well...well Brad didn't :( so much as the others. Thanks for the update :)

From: xX_LP4Life_05_Xx

Date: 2017-11-20

Chapter: 10

Wow.. their reactions were priceless. Thank you for another great chapter.

From: sheena0929

Date: 2017-11-20

Chapter: 10

O M G Couldn't this have been more perfect?! The reactions seemed so real I felt like I was eavesdropping on a group conversation I never should have in the first place. I was laughing at Joe's reactions and loved the way it neatly contrasted with Rob's cool demeanor.

Reviews 1 to 20 of 84