LPfiction

Reviews

The Halloween Dare by Penelope_Ink

Add review

From: derekbrad

Date: 2017-11-15

Chapter: 3

Ooh love this! This got a whole lota interesting ;)

From: nab

Date: 2017-11-12

Chapter: 3

You are a master storyteller *bows down* I am hooked on every word. I can't wait to read more (erm...no pressure. Hahaha). Rated for awesome

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2017-11-10

Chapter: 3

Lmao! Keep going! This was so funny. Brad makes me laugh in the last chapter!

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2017-11-08

Chapter: 3

Well ya'll be damned! That was hella funny lol. What is lurch look alike up to o.O?? Seems like he's up to something i could be wrong haha!

I hope the bennoda boys share beds ;) I mean come on? I'm sure they can't resist each other lol....

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-11-08

Chapter: 3

Oh my god!

This was yet another great chapter!

Now we know the back story of Charles and his lover who uncannily looks like Mike, makes it all the more enticing and exciting to read! I cannot wait for more:)

I lol'd hardcore at Brad going on about his cleaning OCD when it came to the house. I probably would be the same, if not I probably wouldn't have stepped foot in the house to begin with lol. I can't wait for all the spooky and the fun to begin lol ;)! Thank you so much for the update<3 xo

From: lpfan503

Date: 2017-11-07

Chapter: 3

I love that the picture of Charles and his lover are Chester and Mike from 15 years ago. I think we all fondly recall how freaking adorable they both were 15 years ago!


This is such a nice break from all the sadness and angst. Don't get me wrong, I love, love, love Because of You also, but this is fun. So excited for the next update!!!

From: squashie

Date: 2017-11-07

Chapter: 3

OMG I was gonna copy and paste the exact some extract the reviewer below did! Classic Brad haha! :'D


This is so cool. Creepy, funny, intriguing and just that delicious little hint of Bennoda to round it off perfectly. Looking forward to the next chapter. This is a welcome bit of lighthearted relief. :)

From: sheena0929

Date: 2017-11-07

Chapter: 3

This is such a nice break from, well, everything. Wonder how the next 2 days would go, can't wait!


Oh, and I super LOL-d on this, imagining Brad as he said it:


“I should have brought my Lysol. And my Windex. And bug repellent,” Brad hissed back, as he brushed dust off his shoulder, like it had attacked him from above, which he followed up with a sneeze.

From: angieliveshere

Date: 2017-11-04

Chapter: 2

Lmao! I need a good laugh and I feel like his will be it haha! Really excited to see how this will unfold and the comment the old lady made bout mike and ches really creepy haha!

From: squashie

Date: 2017-11-03

Chapter: 2

Ahh, this is fun and different! Looking forward to seeing where it goes.


It really has been such a heavy time. I'm struggling to read or write the fan fics this week. I feel like the road to recovery is definitely not linear for this tragedy. Ups and downs, over and over.


But this is nice and light-hearted and I'm looking forward to reading more. Your dialogue is always so great and fresh! I can hear them speaking in my head. LOVE. xxx

From: Taytay

Date: 2017-10-31

Chapter: 2

Yay!! This is great! I can't wait for more!!

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2017-10-31

Chapter: 2

Hah!! I bet mike and ches are the son and his lover? Lol! Hope we get to see some bennoda action hehe. Great chapter:)

From: redsky

Date: 2017-10-30

Chapter: 2

They’re not even in the house yet and I can already tell that this is gonna be good! XD The caretaker is a major creep, tho. I mean, no cell phones? And why the f. are they staring at Mike and Chester like that?

Fanfiction like yours is kinda like my safe haven these days so thank you so much for sharing this. I already love it!

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-10-30

Chapter: 2

Hahah I love this! This certainly cheered me up and that's exactly what we all need! Hahah at the old ladies thinking of Chester and Mike seen familiar to them...I have this inky feeling that maybe the son and his lover were somehow relation to Mike and Chester? Or they have come back from the dead? Or god!! What is it!! Hahah!

Thanks for the update :) xo

From: lpfan503

Date: 2017-10-29

Chapter: 2

I was smiling along and enjoying this (definitely needed a smile after this weekend) and it fell right off my face when I got to the "son and son's lover" part. They're reincarnated, aren't they?? (shivers)


Spooky. And gotta love Rob ;)

From: Aliina

Date: 2017-10-29

Chapter: 1

promising... please update..... nothing like a good Halloween story to make my weekend complete.....


still new on this site and still going through ( all) the stories.... and still have to start reviewing also ( bad me). Still, this is one of the first I have reviewed....

From: Bennoda4life*

Date: 2017-10-28

Chapter: 1

Please update !

I love haunted houses haha and horror stories :)

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2017-10-28

Chapter: 1

Ooohhhhhh spooky house and bennoda lovin' I'm in !!!!

From: nab

Date: 2017-10-27

Chapter: 1

Oh oh oh...I can't wait to see what will happen next.

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-10-27

Chapter: 1

Woo! This was great! This was exciting <3 I can't wait for the mischief they all will get up too in the haunted house haha :) thank you for this new story :)

Reviews 1 to 20 of 20