LPfiction

Reviews

Little Things by Umi

Add review

From: lpfan503

Date: 2017-12-16

Chapter: 32

Ugh. I really hope that's not how it unfolds. :(

From: Bella likes it here

Date: 2017-12-13

Chapter: 31

Drunk Mike is my weakness. Yummy ;)

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2017-12-12

Chapter: 31

I love drunk Mike! Yes

From: redsky

Date: 2017-12-06

Chapter: 30

You pretty much nailed it. It kinda feels like late July again with all those details coming out now. Just awful. :(


Thanks for writing this piece. Really well done.

From: lpfan503

Date: 2017-12-06

Chapter: 30

Yes. It feels like July 20 again. Tough subject but you tend to handle those well. I really feel for Chester’s family and the band. :(

From: lpfan503

Date: 2017-11-29

Chapter: 27

Given the recent drama, this makes me especially sad. Poor Draven.

From: redsky

Date: 2017-11-29

Chapter: 25

The last one cracked me up. Poor Brad! XD Those little snippets are brilliant! I hope you’ll continue writing these for a long time. Xx

From: sheena0929

Date: 2017-11-27

Chapter: 24

I seriously can't stop reading and re-reading these...you have a way of capturing a wide spectrum of emotions with carefully chosen words.

From:

Date: 2017-11-27

Chapter: 23

I binged all 28 chapters, and I loved every single one so far. Despite being short, each chapter lets my mind wander and I love that. Thank you for your writing!

From: lpfan503

Date: 2017-11-26

Chapter: 23

Re: #27: this would be a great starter to a companion piece for A Happy End, which I love.


Also: unrelated— you should toss The Dope Show (from AO3) on here. Your stuff is so interesting.

From: ALifeForMusic

Date: 2017-11-24

Chapter: 21

I love all of these! They are so witty and interesting. Please don't stop after 30 days!

From: A.N.

Date: 2017-11-20

Chapter: 18

"And it's kind of funny, that cracking sound his nose makes as Chester's fist collides with it." - I really love this line, just everything about the way you wrote it is so good. I can just visualize Mike getting punched in the face by Chester, and how nasty the aftermath would be.


I found this particular drabble interesting, cause I always pictured Chester as a bully, ya know what I mean? I even wrote about that in my Black Magic fic (which I actually updated yesterday). But the way you wrote this, made it really easy for me to picture Mike as a bully, and I liked that a lot :D

From: lpfan503

Date: 2017-11-17

Chapter: 15

Bahahaha, I love how much you can do with so few words. ❤️

From: sheena0929

Date: 2017-11-16

Chapter: 14

Some kiss that was!

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2017-11-15

Chapter: 14

Lol wtf Mike ;D

From: ririsasy

Date: 2017-11-14

Chapter: 13

Hannibal lecter and Will Graham dynamic I could see here somehow.

From: ririsasy

Date: 2017-11-14

Chapter: 13

Okay this one is super hot. Lmao

From: sheena0929

Date: 2017-11-14

Chapter: 13

Oh man, that Delnoda goodness at the end...BAM! Loved it!

From: lpfan503

Date: 2017-11-13

Chapter: 12

Huh. That one really makes you wonder, lol!

From: sheena0929

Date: 2017-11-12

Chapter: 10

LOOOOOOOOLLLLLLL at Mike! He's just too naughty and selfish for his own good!

Reviews 1 to 20 of 42