LPfiction

Reviews

Little Things by Umi

Add review

From: lpfan503

Date: 2017-12-16

Chapter: 39

Ugh. I really hope that's not how it unfolds. :(

From: Bella likes it here

Date: 2017-12-13

Chapter: 37

Drunk Mike is my weakness. Yummy ;)

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-12-12

Chapter: 37

We need more drunk Mike! I love seeing him so vulnerable and well drunk like this haha.

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2017-12-12

Chapter: 37

I love drunk Mike! Yes

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-12-07

Chapter: 36

God this really got me. Your latest chapter. These people posting crap (excuse my language)- but seriously it's a load of crap what the tabloids have said about Chester and his body being riddled with 'Ectasy' from the date of his death. Linkin Park are one of those band's that we all know are famous- but do a good job of keeping out of trouble and out of the presses way- but as soon as Chester passed away, it's been non stop torture for all of us to read such twisted stories about him. Sorry for my rambles, love your drabbles :) <3

From: redsky

Date: 2017-12-06

Chapter: 36

You pretty much nailed it. It kinda feels like late July again with all those details coming out now. Just awful. :(


Thanks for writing this piece. Really well done.

From: lpfan503

Date: 2017-12-06

Chapter: 36

Yes. It feels like July 20 again. Tough subject but you tend to handle those well. I really feel for Chester’s family and the band. :(

From: lpfan503

Date: 2017-11-29

Chapter: 32

Given the recent drama, this makes me especially sad. Poor Draven.

From: redsky

Date: 2017-11-29

Chapter: 30

The last one cracked me up. Poor Brad! XD Those little snippets are brilliant! I hope you’ll continue writing these for a long time. Xx

From: sheena0929

Date: 2017-11-27

Chapter: 24

I seriously can't stop reading and re-reading these...you have a way of capturing a wide spectrum of emotions with carefully chosen words.

From:

Date: 2017-11-27

Chapter: 23

I binged all 28 chapters, and I loved every single one so far. Despite being short, each chapter lets my mind wander and I love that. Thank you for your writing!

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-11-27

Chapter: 23

Oh god?! I can't even imagine Mike committing suicide! That stung a lot argh! Thank you for constantly updating! I always enjoy reading these! They make me laugh and cry, - but all in and all, they make me happy! You have a way with words! It's a talent! Sorry that I haven't been keeping in top of my reviewing, I know I am so slack!! - I will try to make more of an effort promise! Xxx

From: lpfan503

Date: 2017-11-26

Chapter: 23

Re: #27: this would be a great starter to a companion piece for A Happy End, which I love.


Also: unrelated— you should toss The Dope Show (from AO3) on here. Your stuff is so interesting.

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-11-24

Chapter: 21

Geeze Mike got that drunk and messed up to not know your own name lol ?! Great drabbles! So good!

From: ALifeForMusic

Date: 2017-11-24

Chapter: 21

I love all of these! They are so witty and interesting. Please don't stop after 30 days!

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-11-22

Chapter: 21

Lol, those two are insanely insatiable in the last chapter haha!

From: A.N.

Date: 2017-11-20

Chapter: 18

"And it's kind of funny, that cracking sound his nose makes as Chester's fist collides with it." - I really love this line, just everything about the way you wrote it is so good. I can just visualize Mike getting punched in the face by Chester, and how nasty the aftermath would be.


I found this particular drabble interesting, cause I always pictured Chester as a bully, ya know what I mean? I even wrote about that in my Black Magic fic (which I actually updated yesterday). But the way you wrote this, made it really easy for me to picture Mike as a bully, and I liked that a lot :D

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2017-11-17

Chapter: 15

Lmao!! The last chapter had me in stitches!

From: lpfan503

Date: 2017-11-17

Chapter: 15

Bahahaha, I love how much you can do with so few words. ❤️

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-11-17

Chapter: 15

Roflmao amazing poor Mike.

Reviews 1 to 20 of 62