LPfiction

Reviews

Blackout by Stefuh

Add review

From: derekbrad

Date: 2017-11-21

Chapter: 6

Ooh! The suspense is killing me!!! Update!

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-11-21

Chapter: 6

Ooh what's going to happen when Chester meets Ryan! The plot thickens! Absolutely love the direction of this <3 so creepy and bone-chilling!

From: sheena0929

Date: 2017-11-20

Chapter: 6

You have got to let us know what happens when Ches and Ryan meet! Can't wait! :)

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2017-11-20

Chapter: 6

Gosh, Chester is just in a living hell atm. Can't wait to see who Ryan is and what's going on. And I totally get Mike being concerned it might be drugs. Good for him to ask, and good for Chester to not flip out over it.

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2017-11-19

Chapter: 5

Chapter 5: Okay, now I'm just lost. Obviously Chester is losing time or seriously being possessed or ...I'm not even sure. A time slip, maybe? idk...update! lol

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2017-11-19

Chapter: 5

Chapter4: Gosh, poor Chester. He's going to bleed to death before it's all over. Or something will get infected. I agree with Mike, he needs to go to the hospital. But super anxious to see who Ryan is and what it's all about. I'm guessing alien lol

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2017-11-19

Chapter: 5

Chapter 3:


Mike's a good friend. I love that he went with Chester, no questions asked and was even helping him look for a wild goose chase. And then saved his life! At least Chester isn't alone in this.


And, I forgot to say for chapter 2, I laughed out loud at the part of, "Don't you think it's a little repetitive?" And it was one word over and over lol like, such a subtle way to put it, Mike XD

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2017-11-19

Chapter: 5

Hey there :) This is for chapter two. I've gotten behind on this one. But I love it. I'm curious to know what's going on with Chester's eye and the blackouts. And the band...obviously worried. When they asked to come to Chester's apartment, my first thought was they're staging an intervention.

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2017-11-17

Chapter: 5

Holy shit balls. So sorry for my language lmao!

This was so good! I loved it!

Chester's eyes bleeding?! What!!!!

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-11-16

Chapter: 5

Dear god! This was really creepy. You have a way with words! Curious about Ryan?! Who is this character! The end teared me up about Chester's eyes !!

Also thank you for reading my fic, means a lot to me! Would be great to see your thoughts about 'my guardian Angel' :)

Sorry for my rambles, hope to see an update soon <3 cannot wait!

From: sheena0929

Date: 2017-11-16

Chapter: 5

That is one freaky chapter!


I'm curious about this Ryan character, what answers he hold, among other things.

From: derekbrad

Date: 2017-11-15

Chapter: 5

His eyes are bleeding?!! Ooh shitttt what? This is getting creepy especially when they were in the house? Great writing as always!

From: sheena0929

Date: 2017-11-14

Chapter: 4

This has me really interested! I'm looking forward to where this is headed.

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-11-14

Chapter: 4

Oh dear god! What is going on with you Chester?! The sleep walking? The nose bleeds! The eclipse? I am so glad Mike is there beside trying to help him :(- but damn! Poor Chester! Great writing as always! Thanks for the chapter!

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-11-13

Chapter: 2

God Chester! Why scare me like that?! All for a bracelet hope it has some kind of meaning to it. ?

Loved this chapter, it's getting really good! Thanks for the wonderful update! <3

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2017-11-12

Chapter: 2

Wow omg this is so good I love it! The way you described Chester in this, so unbelievable!

From: Bella likes it here

Date: 2017-11-12

Chapter: 2

Let me take a moment to say just how I really enjoy this fic because it's really good! I love spooky stories with a little mystery and add a little bit of Chester angst and you have a story! Thanks for the update :)

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-11-09

Chapter: 2

Sleepwalking? Damn poor Chester! Really loving this so far hope we can get some answers soon. Looking forward to the next chapter <3

From: derekbrad

Date: 2017-11-08

Chapter: 2

Ooh creepy. Really liking this so far! Can't wait for the boys to come over to Chester's and see the adventures they could get up too!

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-11-03

Chapter: 1

This is off to a great start! I love it! I love horror fics! LPF needs more of them :)

Reviews 1 to 20 of 21