LPfiction

Reviews

Blackout by Stefuh

Add review

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2018-01-04

Chapter: 19

Wait it's over?! Omg no no no wtf! I love this story so so so much! Was different and liked that you expressed Bennoda differently:) I vote a sequel with Bennoda blossoming haha! But that's totally up to you :)

From: MissDomho

Date: 2018-01-04

Chapter: 19

I vote a sequel! I cannot believe it over already:( well not already it's just hard for me to let go of this fic as it has been one of my favourites. It's unique. The originality is amazing. And the characters that wrote were so well thought out of. I loved Mike the most, even though Chester was the star in this, it was Mike who was shining the most for me as he was such an amazing best friend. He stuck it through with Chester and even moved in with him and is helping Chester through everything else. *hugs* to you thank you for sharing this amazing story! <3 xxxxx

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-01-03

Chapter: 19

Awww it's a beautiful/hopeful ending. I LOVE that they moved in together and that Mike is encouraging him to stop drinking. He's such a good friend. Thank you for sharing this wonderful story with us. I've truly enjoyed every bit of it. Even when you left me screaming and pounding my desk at the cliffhangers. And..gosh poor Chester having to lie about the drugs. How hard that would be...especially since that is a sensitive topic for everyone.

From: Technicolorlover

Date: 2018-01-03

Chapter: 19

Wow I can't believe it's over! What a great story. I'm just picturing a sequel featuring Scully and Mulder now lol.

From: Taytay

Date: 2018-01-02

Chapter: 18

Ryan?! You asshat! I cant believe this is near the end, will be very sad when this fic ends! :(

From: MissDomho

Date: 2018-01-02

Chapter: 18

Oh god no?! The story is ending! I absolutely love this story, one of my favourites for sure :) Ryan grrr! How could you do that to Chester :( and his own flesh and blood too :( you wrote Chester getting angry so well I had shivered down my spine just reading it. I hope you finds solitude now with Mike. How are they not a couple in this ?! I will never know hehe. But I am loving the friendship between them it is so endearing and sweet, and I love that Mike has stuck it through with Chester xxx<3

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-01-01

Chapter: 18

Oh man! I loved this. You did it so, so well. Chester getting so mad and remembering the truth and Ryan turning out to be a really, really bad brother was great. And now Chester is...free? I hope so. I hope it's all over and he can finally be at home. A real home with Mike :) Can't wait for the wrap up chap, but I'll be sad for this story to be over. I've really enjoyed it.

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2017-12-30

Chapter: 17

Whoa hjffyhgfddthhgg CHESTER IS AN ALIEN HUHHHHHHHH WHAT DID I MISS! ? Please update soon!

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-12-30

Chapter: 17

GOD I LOVE MIKE IN THIS FIC GOD!!!! Also I am so sorry for being so late reviewing your fic, life and work has gotten the best of me! I can't believe Chester?! Will we ever know the full truth I hope so! As I am so ready for it <3 fantastic writing as always xxxx

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2017-12-29

Chapter: 17

awww I want more. Seriously. I wanted the chapter to keep going. I love Mike in this story, he's so freakin' dedicated. I mean...aliens. Not maybe aliens. Or Chester's crazy and believes there are aliens. But actual freakin' aliens and Mike knows it's true, and he's still there. CHESTER IS AN ALIEN. And Mike is still there.


Now that's friendship :)

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2017-12-26

Chapter: 16

😱😱😱😱 he’s gone!!! ugh, not again! And the skin...I can’t even. So gross and yet he has to go through it. Oi, this fic. It just leaves me in worry every single time. And poor Mike! He’s just left there totally helpless to do anything.

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-12-26

Chapter: 16

Girl you are killing me with this fic, in the nicest way possible! I can't believe what is happening to Chester! First the bathroom scene creeped me out- but was happy Mike was there by his side like the good friend he is! And then Chester disappearing again?!! I cannot believe it :( </3 thanks for the wonderful update xxxxxx

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-12-21

Chapter: 15

OMG CHESTER IS ALIEN TOO? Do I read that right? I really wasn't expecting that at all :o I hope we get more onsite on Ryan's behalf too. God this is so exciting, what a plot twist! Thank you for the amazing update xxx

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2017-12-21

Chapter: 15

Wow, so Chester's an alien too? I didn't see that coming. Man. I'm like....can't even. Such a great story :) I hope he confides in Mike about the truth and that he'll get more info from Ryan. But ...if his real body is coming out and destroying his current body..wow. I want to know what he'll look like! And wouldn't Ryan be going through the same thing?

From: Taytay

Date: 2017-12-20

Chapter: 14

I hope Chester explains to the band soon with what is going i with him. Hate for them to think the worse of him. So amazing this story, you have a natural talent for writing suspenseful stories :)

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2017-12-19

Chapter: 14

God I Mike's character in your story. So charming and so sweet whenever Chester needs him. Hope he tells the band soon with what has been going on with him

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2017-12-19

Chapter: 14

Oh man. I feel for the band. I mean, since they don't know what's going on, I'm sure it's super frustrating. And now Chester is....I don't even know anymore lol he has so much wrong with him. I still applaud Mike for sticking by him, no matter what.

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2017-12-19

Chapter: 14

My poor Chester! Bravo for Mike coming in the nick of time! What is going on with Chester? So creepy and so good!

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-12-19

Chapter: 14

Dear god! Can I take a moment to say how much I freakin' love Mike in this story <3 how are they not a couple- but then again it's so fitting to see Bennoda in a different light just as best friends and I love it<3 poor Chester :( what is going on with him?! And I can't believe the band would think that Chester has gone back to his old ways. I love Mike, simply for sticking up for him and sticking by his side <3 beautiful chapter, loved it :)

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-12-17

Chapter: 13

Awe so sorry I have been so late reviewing your fic<3 forgive me! Mike is such an amazing friend he really is! Poor Chester I hope you opens up a little more soon :( thank you for the fantastic chapter :)

Reviews 1 to 20 of 70