LPfiction

Reviews

Finding Closure by sheena0929

To add a review to this story, please log in.

From: lpfan503

Date: 2018-04-18

Chapter: 9

I do hope they work it out! <3

From: Esmeralda

Date: 2018-04-16

Chapter: 9

Nice update! I am glad that Mike is finding a way of fixing his relationship with Anna.. they deserve to be happy. Now that chester is gone, is not fair for neither of them to be miserable over something that never happened, even if mike wanted it. Talinda is such a good friend for both. I've been following this fic since the beginning, and have it on my favorites, please let Mike be happy, please ^_^

From: Samweis

Date: 2018-03-29

Chapter: 8

Great to hear something from you. And even though I don't know what you are going through, I'm happy that you decided to reach out and try to sort things out. That's a big step and I'm proud that you made that step. And that you came back here ;) Because I love your story and I don't mind long waiting times (it wasn't even so long tough) as long as I get to read something.

The last chapter was super emotional and I cried when Mike did. And I cried because Talinda is just reacting awesome. And because Otis is so sweet and I hope they all will figure out which way to go. And I hope Mike also understands that he maybe can't do this all by himself (figuring out I mean) and talks to someone. Knowing about Chesters feelings after the letter must be so crushing, I really want to hug him!

Looking forward to some more reading (no matter how long it takes) and sending you a virtual hug. Stay strong and keep fighting <3

From: Esmeralda

Date: 2018-03-19

Chapter: 8

You just broke my heart with this chapter.. that's all I can say

From: Violet Raven

Date: 2018-03-18

Chapter: 8

"...if not in this lifetime, it could be the next."


Damn. My heart just broke into million of tiny pieces.

From: lpfan503

Date: 2018-03-17

Chapter: 8

Oh, that letter. *heart breaks* I can't even imagine what it would be like to read something like that after the person who wrote it passed. Talinda is being so sweet about it all. I hope that Anna can come around. After all, he's gone... you kinda have to let bygones be bygones. Good chapter.


On a personal note, I hope you're doing ok. If you need to talk to someone, you've got my email. <3

From: lpfan503

Date: 2018-02-09

Chapter: 7

:) Nice chapter. Ready to find out what Talinda has to say!

From: hattu

Date: 2018-02-08

Chapter: 7

That is an awfully mean cliffhanger!


I can‘t wait to read what she needs to tell him. Even though I fear a little bit for Mikes emotional balance depending on what Tali has to reveal.


Nevertheless, you keep us hanging … not funny… please update!


Thanks!

Hattu

From: Bennoda4life*

Date: 2018-02-07

Chapter: 7

What was with the cliff hanger!! Noooooo I need more:(((((

From: Violet Raven

Date: 2018-02-06

Chapter: 7

Huh? What does she want to tell him? O.O Why do you leave such a cliffhanger? :D


Otis and Bella are simply adorable in this. :) I wish Anna would stop her sulking and just came home. Well, not saying I don!t understand how she feels. Betrayed. And angry. But doesn't she see how much Mike needs her right now?


Thanks for update. :)

From: Samweis

Date: 2018-01-09

Chapter: 6

Ok... Where to start... I enjoyed reading the story and I like how you make the characters interact with each other. They are layered nicely and the friendship between Brad and Mike is kind if awesome. And I guess the way you write about their emotions kind of matches with a lot of our own emotions and the way we grief.

Then there is the last chapter. It nearly killed me. Especially the last three words. That is so fucking sad and yeah... I mean it is great that you are able to "provoke" such emotions with your writing, but pleeeeease, let Mike become happy again ;) I cannot stand this...

From: lpfan503

Date: 2018-01-08

Chapter: 6

Ugh. The ending is just too sad. There's so much denial going on here... and that kiss. :(

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-01-08

Chapter: 6

aw man, what a powerful chapter. I can feel Mike's need...his love and desire in this. And his willpower. And Chester's! The ending on this chapter was such a punch. Great work. I'm glad they're communicating...with words lol and getting it out there in the open. It's always good to know where you stand.

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2017-12-27

Chapter: 5

That was a hell of a lot of missed calls and texts lol I had to chuckle at Brad's text. I'm glad Mike's friends are there, and are concerned enough to get involved. I hope Mike can find his way back to normality, for him, Anna, and the kiddos.

From: lpfan503

Date: 2017-12-26

Chapter: 5

I hope the guys can help Mike figure out what to do... I'd also like to know why Chester ran away from Mike after their ATS release party encounter. I can't imagine Mike sitting there and telling Brad and Phoenix about that, what an intense conversation! And I assume you're going to touch on everything that happened since then? So many questions!

From: littleblacksubmarines

Date: 2017-12-26

Chapter: 5

Omg why am I just now reading this?! This is so perfect and beautiful and well written, I can't wait to see what happens next!

From: squashie

Date: 2017-12-26

Chapter: 5

Worth the wait! This was great. And I had a few chapters to catch up on, so it was nice, satisfying little chunk of reading to kick off my boxing day the right way. Thanks! :D

From: JessLP

Date: 2017-12-02

Chapter: 3

God Anna!! Have you no remorse! >________< absolutely loving where his going, I hope Mike gets his happily ever after he really deserves it :(

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2017-11-30

Chapter: 3

I'm so glad you updated :) and don't ever worry about it taking too long. It's never too long. Writing takes as long as it takes. No need to rush it.


I loved the flashback. I love showing the past and how things were built into the mess that Mike finds himself in now. Can't wait for more of that.


Anna is being super harsh, but in a way I don't blame her. I'm sure she's beyond hurt on a ton of levels, understandable levels. Because I agree, it took Chester's death for any of this to come out. How long would it have gone on for if he hadn't died? That's the scary question here. For Anna, that is. Not for for us XD

From: derekbrad

Date: 2017-11-21

Chapter: 3

My heart just broke! Mike isn't dealing with this all too well:( god I have no words...it really cut me up! Loved it <3

Reviews 1 to 20 of 32