LPfiction

Reviews

Take away the pain and misery by MissDomho

Add review

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2017-11-17

Chapter: 3

Yes yes! I loved the ending! So romantic and sweet. Mike is such a man in this haha;) asking his wifey Chester to marry him. I even blushed, I would love a Mike Shinoda proposing to me like that haha!

The ending was so hot! And perfect ending to the story would have loved to see more but it was perfect from start to finish. You had your mind set and you went through it!

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2017-11-17

Chapter: 3

The end was great! Mike rushing to stop him on the plane. So classic :) and even proposing. The stud muffin. Chester needs him. Chester, Chester, Chester...always running away, I'm just glad Mike loved him enough to chase after him. I love happy endings :)

From: JessLP

Date: 2017-11-16

Chapter: 3

LOVED THIS!!!!

So brilliantly written and it was beautiful! Reminds me of a rom-com but bennoda style which I adored so much!

Thank you so much for this beautiful story! The ending was so hot gooooddddddddd!!!

From: derekbrad

Date: 2017-11-15

Chapter: 2

YESYESYES!

I fucking love this so much I want to cry!! The last chapter was perfect! The letter! The friendship between Chester and Heidi! The scene between two lover's on the plane! The proposal! The slash as husband and husband! Omg! Just wow :)

I wish there was more of this :) I really do! But how you ended it it was sweet and to be honest I think we all needed this :)

From: xX_LP4Life_05_Xx

Date: 2017-11-15

Chapter: 2

You are such an amazing writer and i absloutely love the ending <3 we need some joy and smiles in our lives with happy endings :)

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-11-15

Chapter: 2

Oh my god, that ending was amazing!! I'm glad you went with the happy ending instead of Mike being an asshole, ahah.

God, when I read the letter Chester wrote to Mike, I just wanted to slap him behind the head, how could he think he wasn't enough for Mike?

I'm so glad that Mike found him and omg that whole plane scene was sooooo cute? I love fluff and that was just perfect. With the ring and everything, aaaah. ♥♥♥

And god, can I say again that I loved Heidi's and Chester's friendship?? I love her so much for taking such good care of Chester.

And that slash scene at the end was very well written, I just love that they're married and happy and that Chester doesn't want to run away anymore.

Anyway, I loved this fic! ♥ If you couldn't tell, ahah. (Now I really need to go read My Guardian Angel!)

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2017-11-15

Chapter: 2

That letter made me tear up!!! I am happy it was a nice letter but :) the slash was so well written you really know their way around the bed haha! I hope it's a happy ending but who knows with Mike, seems like s jerk ;) hahah

From: JessLP

Date: 2017-11-14

Chapter: 2

Oh god!! This was so so sweet and sad:( that letter tested me up! Made me want to cry like a little baby...

The slash was so emotionally hot! Loved it :)

Please update soon I want to see what will happen to them

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2017-11-13

Chapter: 2

I'm glad the note from Chester's parents was a good note. I was worried it wouldn't be :/ And Mike..I don't know what to think about him in this story. I thought it was really sweet how he's been looking for Chester all this time. I hope they can work it out to stay together, after all of this. idk, Chester has a whole new life now, would he give it up?


Ready to find out :)

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2017-11-12

Chapter: 2

And you continued! Yay!

The letter..wow..so fucking sad! That his parents passed away but it's so nice he had some sort of closure that they knew he was gay and still accepted him!

The slash was undoubtedly so hot!

Great update!!

From: Bella likes it here

Date: 2017-11-12

Chapter: 2

Oh my god! That letter brought me to tears! I am so happy that his parents still love him even though they knew he was gay and that he was in love with Mike. The confrontation between them both, oh god, so hot...I dunno the way you described Mike ^___^ was amazing!

The slash scene was so sweet, sad and emotional I loved it!

Hope it's a happy ending but who knows with Mike having conflicting feelings about his feelings for Chester

Can't wait for the next update!

From: xX_LP4Life_05_Xx

Date: 2017-11-12

Chapter: 2

Another beautiful chapter ^_^ i so love your slash scenes. They are amazing. You do a great job.

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-11-11

Chapter: 1

God that letter was so sad, it broke my heart, the fact that her mom knew he was in love with Mike and also that his parents went to see each of his performance, I wish he had knew before they died!

And I knew Mike didn't marry Anna! Good for Ches.

Also you don't have to be nervous about writing slash because that wasvery well written, equally hot and sweet and also sad, I hope Mike will be able to let Chester understand that he also loves him. Poor Chester, feeling still so heartbroken.

I can't wait for the next update! ♥ Even if I'm sad that it's gonna be the last.

From: Taytay

Date: 2017-11-11

Chapter: 1

Please continue!!

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2017-11-10

Chapter: 1

I want more!

I want to know what the letter says!

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2017-11-09

Chapter: 1

This was good :) Curious to see how it will turn out. I love Heidi in this. She never gets enough love. And I have no issue with AU stories, I think they get a little extra points for being creative since you have to reinvent so much.


Not sure how I feel about Mike. Guess I'll have to wait until he shows up later.

From: derekbrad

Date: 2017-11-08

Chapter: 1

I need more!

What did the letter say? What does Mike want? Argh!!! Why did you leave it like right there :(

From: lpfan503

Date: 2017-11-08

Chapter: 1

Yep. I need to know what the letter says. Keep going.

From: xX_LP4Life_05_Xx

Date: 2017-11-08

Chapter: 1

You are such a great writer. Please continue with this :)

From: Bella likes it here

Date: 2017-11-08

Chapter: 1

Please continue this!

Already I am hooked from the first chapter. I wanna know what the letter says and I wanna know what Mike wants?! Maybe he never married Anna in the end?

I hope it can only mean good!!

Reviews 1 to 20 of 23