LPfiction

Reviews

Nobody can save me by SonataNocturne

Add review

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-11-23

Chapter: 7

Wish Rob would stop blaming himself! I'm so glad that he's getting the care from Brad and the rest of the band. <3 great chapter as always:) xxx

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-11-20

Chapter: 6

Oh dear god! This gets sadder and sadder. I hope Brad can save him :( drummer boys need love too! Xxx

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-11-19

Chapter: 6

Omg, omg, omg, I hope Rob is going to be alright!!

And if he needs to go to the hospital they will noticed the cuts

(so the band will probably know)

And i'm glad that Brad is trying to take care of Rob.

Can't wait for the next update!!

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2017-11-17

Chapter: 5

Poor Robbie!! I can't believe what he had just done to himself :(

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-11-17

Chapter: 5

Oh dear god Robbie! Why? Why did you do it! What is going on in your pretty little head to hurt yourself like that! Brad cares! It's genuine:( the fact that he didn't want to eat even if he was hungry should have rose alarm bells. I hope Brad or even Chester gets through to him soon :(

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-11-16

Chapter: 5

:( Nooooo, Rob. Brad isn't pitying you, he genuinely cares about you! And Chester too! You're not a bother, goddd. Sorry. :( I hope someone will be able to make Rob open up soon about how he's feeling. :(

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2017-11-15

Chapter: 4

Brad* oops!!!

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2017-11-15

Chapter: 4

Poor Robbie! I hope Bead can do something before it's too late!

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-11-15

Chapter: 4

It's not boring at all !! I love your fics :) Hope Brad will talk to him soon :(

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2017-11-15

Chapter: 4

Brad what are you waiting for talking to Rob!! Omg please! Poor drummer boy:( this story is good! Not boring at all :) love it!

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-11-14

Chapter: 4

aaaaaah! I feel so bad for Rob I just wish someone could hug him and tell him he's important and not replacable and I'm heartbroken for him. :( I hope Brad will talk to him! I'm so glad he noticed!

Amazing chapter, like always, can't wait for the next update!

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-11-13

Chapter: 3

:( that show must have been awful for Rob... and when Chester grabed him by the wrist, god.

I hope Brad will be able to talk to him.

Can't wait for the next update!

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-11-13

Chapter: 3

Poor Robbie </3 why would he do that to himself. We all love youuu :( I love Chester in this, so happy and full of life! When he grabbed Rob like that I winced eep :( so Brad has notice a sudden change in Rob :( great chapter xxx

From: Bella likes it here

Date: 2017-11-12

Chapter: 2

Oh god. What are you doing to me!!! This is so sad, I can't even!

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-11-11

Chapter: 2

Oh dang I was wrong! I never win! Lol kidding.

Poor Rob, I hope someone will notice soon what is going on. And kudos for you writing a fic about our drummer boy Robbie <3

Xx

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-11-11

Chapter: 2

Yeah, I was right! But god, poor Rob, I hope someone will notice soon that he's not alright. :(

Can't wait for the next update!

From: sheena0929

Date: 2017-11-11

Chapter: 2

Poor Robbie! Wonder what happened before? This is very interesting.

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2017-11-10

Chapter: 1

I'm gonna say Mike! Cause I am in love with that sonaofbitch;) great story so far!

From: derekbrad

Date: 2017-11-08

Chapter: 1

Rob? Is that you?

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-11-08

Chapter: 1

I love guessing games!!

I feel so sorry for whoever this is!

I am going to take a crack and say Dave??

Reviews 1 to 20 of 22