LPfiction

Reviews

heaven help a fool who falls in love. by frostfall

Add review

From: Yassim

Date: 2018-05-14

Chapter: 8

oh my goooddddd. My heart. Is so full of fluffy feelings right now. I'm grinning like an idiot at my computer. You are amazing, thank you so much for sharing the story! I'm really glad I got to read it all in one go :D And now I want pie...

From: Esmeralda

Date: 2018-03-24

Chapter: 8

Thanks for this story. It was super cute!! I cannot believe I missed the last 2 chapters. Just catching up now!! I loved it. Very funny and entertaining. Keep writing!!

From: lpfan503

Date: 2018-03-17

Chapter: 8

Aw, the strawberry pie!!! Love, love, love this! They are super cute together the way you have written them. <3 I loved this story so much! I'm glad you got around to finishing it!

From: lpfan503

Date: 2018-03-13

Chapter: 7

Ahhh!! END up together! END UP together, not bed up! Stupid autocorrection! hahah!

From: lpfan503

Date: 2018-03-13

Chapter: 7

Yay! Thanks for updating!


Omg, that Mike said that stuff out loud! And Chester responded to it, so cute! *sigh* Chester the Pie Guy. love! I'm so happy they are going to bed up together!

From: Esmeralda

Date: 2018-02-16

Chapter: 5

When is Sunday coming?? Please.. I wonder if you will ever finish this fic ^_^ I really liked it

From: ALifeForMusic

Date: 2017-12-27

Chapter: 5

nooo Mike what are you doing? I hope he goes after him though ugh this is adorable

From: lpfan503

Date: 2017-12-26

Chapter: 5

Ugh, MIKE! I literally put my head in my hands when he didn't react to Chester's kiss. After that perfect day, and he just stands there? Seriously, Mike, pull it together!!


This chapter is just too sweet for words. I love that they alternate being the nervous, rambly one. I love that Mike finally asked about the tattoos, and Chester's so flirtatious. It's just so cute! And then Mike screwed up! Ahhh! I hope you fix it in the next chapter! They're too cute together.

From: squashie

Date: 2017-12-26

Chapter: 4

Aw man, this is so sweet! My heart! :') Eager to see how this resolves in the next chapter. Really great writing. Thank you!

From: idk, galla?

Date: 2017-12-18

Chapter: 4

Geez Brad. Gross. Poor Mike. I would like to say that I have the luck of having never seen my best friend making out with someone, but I can't say that. Good for them. I pass to see that. Anyway, Mike should just flirt back to Chester, u know, have some more Bennoda action. I really hope there'll be some m/c action on the next chapter.

I love how much Mike cares about Brad, and does his best to keep him safe from his ex, but it seems like Brad doesn't wants to anymore sjsbhs. Mike needs some lovin' too.

Merry Christmas to you! Have a wonderful day :)

From: Violet Raven

Date: 2017-12-09

Chapter: 4

This is getting sweeter and sweeter with each chapter :D Babbling and stuttering Mike is such a cute image :D At the beginning when you were talking about the girl customer, I thought she will make a move on Mike or something. Definitely wouldn't guess that she will be the one doing these leading winks and brow-raises :DDD And I'm sooo looking forward to see how the B/J drama is gonna develop. Apologetic dinner, huh? It's such and obvious date invitation! :D Really, Idon't wanna push you or something, but please, don't let us wait for the next chapter too long. :D

From: squashie

Date: 2017-12-08

Chapter: 3

I just read all these chapters in one sitting. Such a nice cute story. I love your dialogue and you have a really nice, crisp writing style. Enjoying this very much. :D

From: idk, galla?

Date: 2017-12-08

Chapter: 3

I didn't know I needed this chapter until I read it. I love how Chester flits unashamedly with Mike, and he recognises it; like he knows the effect he has on Mike. And this Mike, reading young adult books. I haven't read the Thief yet, but I read the complete Saga of Daughter of Smoke and Bone, and I loved it so much I read it again two times. For anyone reading the comments, you should definitely read that saga. And changing the theme, Brad, I think you have no idea in what you're getting intoxicated and neither do I.

Fantastic chapter, hun. Have a wonderful day ;)

From: Violet Raven

Date: 2017-12-03

Chapter: 3

I love your story, Mike's reactions are fuckin priceless! :D What a dork. And Chester is pretty smooth at flirting by the way. :D

I'm curious about Brad and Joe though. I probably never read a story with their pairing. I kinda like it. :D But it seems there is some really dramatic history between them. i hope that pies will help them to make out. :D

From: redsky

Date: 2017-11-28

Chapter: 3

Hahaha. Mike being awkward and weird around Pie Guy is my favorite thing in this. XD There’s so much (sexual) tension between those two already... damn. I'm excited to see what you have planned for our boys!


Joe seems like a bit of an asshole here. But I can’t wait till we meet him! Brad x Joe is kind of an odd pairing but I dig it. XD


Enjoyed the last chapter a lot and am looking forward to the next! Your writing is excellent!!

From: lpfan503

Date: 2017-11-25

Chapter: 3

Hahaha, Mike is a mess! I still love Chester as "Pie Guy," I'm kinda hoping that nickname sticks.


I have to admit, the idea of Joe and Brad together, not really my thing. But, interested to see what happens. :)

From: idk, galla?

Date: 2017-11-22

Chapter: 2

Girl, I was missing a non-fiction AU fanfic around here. I can smell the fresh Bennoda in the oven (?) No much more to say in the first chapter. Good luck, and keep going :) I like this

From: redsky

Date: 2017-11-21

Chapter: 2

Oh my gosh, this is hilarious! I love it! Brad is cracking me up so much in this. I love his banter with Mike. XD Oh, and I absolutely can’t wait to see Mike and Chester communicating more and getting closer. :P I hope we will meet Joe, too. I wanna know what happened with him and Brad.

From: sheena0929

Date: 2017-11-21

Chapter: 2

Braddles and Joey..should be interesting! And 'Pie Guy' still cracks me up!

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2017-11-20

Chapter: 1

This is cute so far :) I'm curious to see where it will go.

Reviews 1 to 20 of 22