LPfiction

Reviews

heaven help a fool who falls in love. by frostfall

Add review

From: Esmeralda

Date: 2018-03-24

Chapter: 8

Thanks for this story. It was super cute!! I cannot believe I missed the last 2 chapters. Just catching up now!! I loved it. Very funny and entertaining. Keep writing!!

From: MissDomho

Date: 2018-03-17

Chapter: 8

The strawberry pie bit, gushes, NAWW...Chester remembered:) this story was so sweet, so so soo happy for the ending. It was beautiful :)

From: lpfan503

Date: 2018-03-17

Chapter: 8

Aw, the strawberry pie!!! Love, love, love this! They are super cute together the way you have written them. <3 I loved this story so much! I'm glad you got around to finishing it!

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-03-17

Chapter: 8

Aaaaaah strawberry pie! Chester remembered, that's so sweet. Sorry, I melted, they're just wayyy too cute together. ♥ Brad made me laugh so much with the making out thing! I'm really sad that this is over!! :( But this ending was perfect, thank you so much for finishing this wonderful story! It's one of my favorite and I'm definitely going to read it again and again! ♥

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2018-03-14

Chapter: 7

Awe my god! This is some serious fluff and sweetness right here. Ahh why does it have to end, I am really enjoying this x x x x

From: MissDomho

Date: 2018-03-14

Chapter: 7

Awe could never forget this fic, I was actually thinking about it the other day when you posted your other story. I am so happy that Mike and Chester are ending up together just eep, so sweet <3 Mike is just plain adorable in this haha!

From: lpfan503

Date: 2018-03-13

Chapter: 7

Ahhh!! END up together! END UP together, not bed up! Stupid autocorrection! hahah!

From: lpfan503

Date: 2018-03-13

Chapter: 7

Yay! Thanks for updating!


Omg, that Mike said that stuff out loud! And Chester responded to it, so cute! *sigh* Chester the Pie Guy. love! I'm so happy they are going to bed up together!

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-03-13

Chapter: 7

OF COURSE I REMEMBER THIS FIC!! I'm so glad that you updated!!!! Sorry, I loooove this fic. I'm sad that it's ending but this chapter was so worth the wait because first of all Joe and Brad are happy together annnnd Chester and Mike kissed for real this time and it was so cute and I love Mike rambling and the fact that they said they liked each other. That was just sooooo cute. ❤❤❤ and omg I can't believe Joe and Mike punched each other!! :o Can't wait for the epilogue even if I don't want this fic to end.

From: Esmeralda

Date: 2018-02-16

Chapter: 5

When is Sunday coming?? Please.. I wonder if you will ever finish this fic ^_^ I really liked it

From: ALifeForMusic

Date: 2017-12-27

Chapter: 5

nooo Mike what are you doing? I hope he goes after him though ugh this is adorable

From: lpfan503

Date: 2017-12-26

Chapter: 5

Ugh, MIKE! I literally put my head in my hands when he didn't react to Chester's kiss. After that perfect day, and he just stands there? Seriously, Mike, pull it together!!


This chapter is just too sweet for words. I love that they alternate being the nervous, rambly one. I love that Mike finally asked about the tattoos, and Chester's so flirtatious. It's just so cute! And then Mike screwed up! Ahhh! I hope you fix it in the next chapter! They're too cute together.

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-12-26

Chapter: 4

Oh my god that was so sweet and cute and perfect!! :D I'm so glad that they finally went on a date.

I hope Mike will let Chester know soon that he liked the goodnight kiss!

I'm sad that this is nearly the end, it's one of my fav!

From: squashie

Date: 2017-12-26

Chapter: 4

Aw man, this is so sweet! My heart! :') Eager to see how this resolves in the next chapter. Really great writing. Thank you!

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-12-23

Chapter: 4

Nuhuh, I'm pretty sure Joe is going to hurt Brad again or something, I'm just happy that Mike is there to look over his best friend in case anything happens! :) and I would have loved for Chester to be there with him, god it's so cute how Mike's crushing over him! :D I giggled at the thing with the costumer saying that he sure had a crush on him! Anyway, this fic is amazing and take your time for the next update, everyone is busy right now, I'll wait patiently! :) Merry Christmas!

From: idk, galla?

Date: 2017-12-18

Chapter: 4

Geez Brad. Gross. Poor Mike. I would like to say that I have the luck of having never seen my best friend making out with someone, but I can't say that. Good for them. I pass to see that. Anyway, Mike should just flirt back to Chester, u know, have some more Bennoda action. I really hope there'll be some m/c action on the next chapter.

I love how much Mike cares about Brad, and does his best to keep him safe from his ex, but it seems like Brad doesn't wants to anymore sjsbhs. Mike needs some lovin' too.

Merry Christmas to you! Have a wonderful day :)

From: Violet Raven

Date: 2017-12-09

Chapter: 4

This is getting sweeter and sweeter with each chapter :D Babbling and stuttering Mike is such a cute image :D At the beginning when you were talking about the girl customer, I thought she will make a move on Mike or something. Definitely wouldn't guess that she will be the one doing these leading winks and brow-raises :DDD And I'm sooo looking forward to see how the B/J drama is gonna develop. Apologetic dinner, huh? It's such and obvious date invitation! :D Really, Idon't wanna push you or something, but please, don't let us wait for the next chapter too long. :D

From: squashie

Date: 2017-12-08

Chapter: 3

I just read all these chapters in one sitting. Such a nice cute story. I love your dialogue and you have a really nice, crisp writing style. Enjoying this very much. :D

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-12-08

Chapter: 3

I love the fact Mike reads young adult! Sorry, I hate when people say they're silly or something because some have better plots than popular adult book. Sorry, I'll stop now.

I looove the flirting between Chester and Mike, I hope they'll meet soon outside of their work. :) And Mike still blushes at Chester's compliments that's just so cute!

I hope Brad will be okay, i'm scared for him!

Can't wait for the next chapter! :) Don't worry if it takes a while, I'll wait patiently.

From: idk, galla?

Date: 2017-12-08

Chapter: 3

I didn't know I needed this chapter until I read it. I love how Chester flits unashamedly with Mike, and he recognises it; like he knows the effect he has on Mike. And this Mike, reading young adult books. I haven't read the Thief yet, but I read the complete Saga of Daughter of Smoke and Bone, and I loved it so much I read it again two times. For anyone reading the comments, you should definitely read that saga. And changing the theme, Brad, I think you have no idea in what you're getting intoxicated and neither do I.

Fantastic chapter, hun. Have a wonderful day ;)

Reviews 1 to 20 of 32