LPfiction

Reviews

Dead by Sunrise by Stefuh

Add review

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-02-28

Chapter: 18

What a lovely journey. Thank you for the story :))

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-02-28

Chapter: 18

After chapter 5 I can already say I am in love with the story. <3

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-02-28

Chapter: 18

Uhmmmm.... Wtf!! I haven't seen this before! Luckily I saw your update on the sequel and went to find this instantly. I really should visit people's profiles more often so I don't miss wonderful stories. So chapter 1. You got me hooked. I love vampires and obviously LP. Have read I think 1-2 vampire/LP fics before and they weren't that good (it's probably just me, not the writers' fault cause I am picky). Anyhow you know I love your style to write and already the first chapter is great. So now I'm off to read the rest <3

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2018-01-12

Chapter: 18

I loved this!!!!!!! I need more. God the last chapter was just pure sex and I loved it ;) I am so happy that Mike turned Vampire saved Chester and that they can be together for enternity :)

From: Taytay

Date: 2018-01-09

Chapter: 18

The last chapter omg so god damn hot! Can't believe it's over:( I really loved this story:(

From: MissDomho

Date: 2018-01-08

Chapter: 18

I must admit I was truly upset to see that when I refreshed and saw your story pop up as completed I thought 'oh god nooo' :( I enjoyed this from start to finish. Of their first meeting. Their first kiss. First time. First time Mike turned into a Vampire. Chester being saved by Mike. And everything else in between <3 the last chapter *shivers* WAS SO HOT! Oh dear god it was amazing. The detail in it, I loved seeing the sadistic side of Chester ;) thank you once again for this incredible journey you have taken us <3 loves to you! Xx

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-01-08

Chapter: 18

And this is for the other chapter...because I'm out of order and you updated twice on me XD I like Mike taking control, it's good for Chester. I mean, he's been so keyed up through the whole story, carrying the burden of everything...and now he gets to let go. It's good. Not sure about Talinda still, since there's secrets there. Again, thank you for this lovely story. I really enjoyed it.

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-01-08

Chapter: 18

ahahaha what a great way to end this wonderful story :) I'm so happy they stayed together and, thus far, Mike hasn't "lost" his lover for Chester. And there will be a sequel :) I'm excited! I love your stories, so the more the better!

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2018-01-08

Chapter: 18

Oh wow! Me my! this was absolutely hothothot. I love seeing Chester the sadistic type haha glad he's feeling better;) much much better. They were so hot in this fic as vampires haha

From: Bennoda4life*

Date: 2018-01-07

Chapter: 17

I love this story so much. Right amount of angst, love, slash and well fluff. I live for cute fluff and this has it. I'll be sad to see this end :( I really like that Mike saved Chester, he is so sexy and cute towards Chester ;)

From: Bella likes it here

Date: 2018-01-06

Chapter: 17

This story= amazing. I love Mike in this, he is such an infectious character that I cannot get enough of and according to acjester he too can't get enough of him as well haha :) I like Mike as a vampire so good! I can't believe this story is almost over :(

From: MissDomho

Date: 2018-01-06

Chapter: 17

GOD!! This was perfect this chapter! I was curious to see what Talinda had to say but maybe it was for the best as somethings are better left unsaid. Them professing their love made my Bennoda heart swell so much, it was so beautiful and Mike handcuffing Chester to bed! Yummmmy haha XD god I love Mike's character in this! So passionate and well kinky haha :) the ending of this chapter was perfect!! Xxxx

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-01-06

Chapter: 16

When Talinda first said, "We should burry him" I thought nooooooooooo! But then he wasn't "dead" lol I'm so glad he's okay now. And that Talinda was not only there to help, but that her and Mike are like, on good terms now. And she even gave Mike her blessing. Very cool chapter.

From: MissDomho

Date: 2018-01-05

Chapter: 16

I am so happy Mike saved Chester<3 I hope they can be together in the end with no dramas! Love love this story so much <3 you know I am a big fan of your work :) sorry for the lack of review! I'm at work at the moment <3

From: Bennoda4life*

Date: 2018-01-04

Chapter: 16

I am so happy they are finally together. No dave! No one to stop them. Happy together <3 in love with this story!

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2018-01-04

Chapter: 16

Omg yes! Mike saved Chester my heart stopped for a moment at the moment of what was happening to Chester :( god! This story is so good! :)

From: Taytay

Date: 2018-01-02

Chapter: 15

Can't believe Dave is dead and that this story is almost over god no how sad is that! Talinda is so amazing in your story, I just can't even wrap my brain around how great she is!

From: MissDomho

Date: 2018-01-02

Chapter: 15

Oh god what is happening?! Ahhh! First of all I am so glad Dave is dead lol...sorry Dave, I truly love you, - but I am so glad Talinda killed him in the end. I hope Mike and Chester will be okay together in the end <3 love how you have planned this and excited to see more :) xxx

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-01-02

Chapter: 15

Dave is dead!!!!! But what happened to Chester????? Ugh. And they took away Mike's ability to love Chester, man that stings. I hope that was a lie, just to mentally torture them more. Gosh, update soon. I'm all worried now.

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-01-01

Chapter: 14

A true love bite....I love it! It's brilliant. But if they're not "true love" what happens? Nothing? Or something bad? I adore how proper Chester is in this fic and Mike is so...so...he's such a mess. hahaha it cracks me up. And now Dave again. Arg. Hate him. Okay..ready for more!

Reviews 1 to 20 of 66