LPfiction

Reviews

Dead by Sunrise by Stefuh

Add review

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2017-12-08

Chapter: 7

Ahaha! Love Mike is so cute in this fic like omg haha! Interested to see Talinda in this too :)

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-12-08

Chapter: 6

Ooh I love Talinda in this. Glad she plays an important part in this so cool! Absolutely love where you're going with this! I get chills. I get excited. Each chapter leaves me hanging. I love the first line of this, oh god Mike you naughty boy! I love it ;)

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2017-12-08

Chapter: 6

I love this so much. And I adore The Lost Boys! One of my favorites :D I like the idea that Talinda knows/feels when Chester is hurt and that it would be the same with Mike. Cool concept. I can't wait to see what happens. Will they try again in the vampire nest? And, not to doubt Chester's kick ass skillz, but maybe he should let Talinda help him on his quest, she's pretty bad ass herself.

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-12-05

Chapter: 6

Finally! I have a moment to read your latest update! And you always amaze me :) I can't believe Chester is turning human? I don't want him too :( I kinda like the idea of him being a sexy vampire;) and Mike being turned on by drinking Chester's blood? Hell yeasssss! ;)

Great writing as always!

From: derekbrad

Date: 2017-12-04

Chapter: 6

Omfg! Update update! This is getting so good!

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2017-12-04

Chapter: 6

What? Chester is turning human? Wait no no no? That'd be so weird if he turns human and Mike a vampire lol haha! Love this chapter!

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2017-12-03

Chapter: 6

Chester is turning human...man. And Mike wants to be a vamp lol so it's kinda funny. Oh the irony if they were to switch places somehow XD Glad Mike is okay though and that both Brad and Chester were there to help.

From: JessLP

Date: 2017-12-02

Chapter: 5

Oh dear god, for the love of all cute and fluffy Bennoda! This is hot. I loved the slash scene good job on it! I love this story so much! It's a great Vampire fic that is well written :) cannot wait to see more

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2017-11-30

Chapter: 3

Oh no! Their innocent evening of watching movies and getting drunk has been ruined by Mike losing too much blood!


Stupid human.


lol


No, I loved this chapter. I love the characters you've created. I love the whole fee of the story. Keep up the good work :) I love the idea that Chester can only get drunk if he drinks from a human who is drunk. How fun. Until he drank too much....but does't it always go that way with alcohol?

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-11-30

Chapter: 3

I loved this chapter! Mostly because of the mention of Mean girls cause I absolutely love that movie! Probably have watched it too many times for my own good lol ;) Mike is just...ahh...adorable in this fic! It's so refreshing to read that. I love the dialogue between them, so well done! Thank you for this update, certainly made my day :)

From: derekbrad

Date: 2017-11-28

Chapter: 3

Good god! That was so hot! Yes :) well done for awesome slash between the Bennoda boys!

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2017-11-26

Chapter: 3

I love this story so much. It's one of my favorites right now :) haha I love Mike being jealous of Talinda, even pouting about it. And the scene with the bite was great. I like seeing Chester in charge for once. It's good. And Mike and his demand for slumber parties lol I can just see them in footie pajamas eating popcorn and watching girly movies all night.


Good times.

From: Bennoda4life*

Date: 2017-11-26

Chapter: 3

Yes yes yes yes yes

Vampire stories are hot especially when it's of our Bennoda boys! Dave seems strange at first? What's the deal with Talinda? She is so jealous it's hilarious! And her referencing Mike as a slave?! lol. I love the mean girl question and the slash scene! Was so good! I can't even write slash let alone write anything at all to save me >.>

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-11-26

Chapter: 3

Wow! Loved this chapter! Finally got to meet Talinda and I must say it was funny to see that she was clearly jealous of Mike haha!! Also for it being your first time slash! It was amazing! <3 I absolutely loved it ;) my favourite line;

"Are we going to pretend you're not going to join me in bed anyway?" <<< YESS I can picture Chester saying this and bless Mike's soul for blushing! God this was perfect :)

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2017-11-24

Chapter: 3

I love this story :) I think the blood I drank was caffeinated lol I totally almost spit out my coffee at that! And Talinda is Chester's creator. Can't wait to see what happens now.


Hope they beat Dave.

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2017-11-24

Chapter: 3

Ooh love this story! Damn they're so hot for each other. Wonder what the deal is with Talinda?!

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-11-23

Chapter: 3

That was so hot! Omg the dancing between them eep loved it! So interesting to see what this Talinda character is all about! :) thanks for the wonderful writing! <3

From: squashie

Date: 2017-11-23

Chapter: 3

Ok, I am hooked! I have a weakness for (sexy) vampires and I want to know what happens next! Eager to see what you do with Talinda as a character. :D This is great. Please keep going!

From: Bella likes it here

Date: 2017-11-22

Chapter: 2

This is great! Love the idea of this! XD please continue!

From: derekbrad

Date: 2017-11-21

Chapter: 2

Ooh loving this so far!! Love vampire fictions:)

Reviews 1 to 20 of 24