LPfiction

Reviews

Dare by MissDomho

Add review

From: Bennoda4life*

Date: 2017-11-26

Chapter: 1

This was so fluffy it almost made me cry at how cute it was to read lmao! Hahah I reckon Brad like us ships bennoda and wanted to see some high class bennoda action too! Their wives though?! That was funny as! Great story, absolutely loved it :)

From: Taytay

Date: 2017-11-23

Chapter: 1

The kiss was so cute omg!! Beautiful and sweet writing:)

From: Bella likes it here

Date: 2017-11-22

Chapter: 1

So cute! I loved this so much! Bennoda forever:)

From: derekbrad

Date: 2017-11-21

Chapter: 1

LOVED THIS!!!!

This was so cute! Sweet! Hot! Sigh...this was so well written! Lmao Brad haha maybe he secretly wanted to see them kiss ^___^ I really needed this, you always know how to cheer me up with your fics! ❤

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2017-11-21

Chapter: 1

Absolutely loved this XD God! This was fucking unbelievably cute!!

I loved the plot! So simple yet so well written! I love the little kiss between the wives, naughty wives gone wild lol ;) and Mike and Chester, God they are so perfect! This made me smile so much! Loved it!

From: xX_LP4Life_05_Xx

Date: 2017-11-20

Chapter: ?

Aww this was so adorable ^_^

From: hit_n_run_me

Date: 2017-11-20

Chapter: ?

This was a great! I see definite sequel standalone potential

From: sheena0929

Date: 2017-11-20

Chapter: ?

A little fluff never hurt anyone lol


Looooovvveedddd this!

From: squashie

Date: 2017-11-20

Chapter: ?

Fuck yes. This was great. :)

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2017-11-20

Chapter: ?

This was cute! I really enjoyed it. Nothing wrong with fluffy, silly, awesomeness. Good for Mike finally getting what he wanted - guess his New Year's Wish came true :)

From: lpfan503

Date: 2017-11-20

Chapter: ?

Cute! This is the best fluff ever. ❤️

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-11-20

Chapter: ?

Ahh, I love this! It was really well written and was kinda sweet at first but you could clearly see at the end how they really wanted each other. I guess they'll never hear the end of it since the kiss went a little too far, ahah. But yeah overall that was very cute! :)

Reviews 1 to 12 of 12