LPfiction

Reviews

White Noise by SonataNocturne

Add review

From: squashie

Date: 2017-12-10

Chapter: 8

Wow, this is an action-packed rollercoaster of a story! Just caught up on the last few chapters and really looking forward to seeing what happens next. So many events bringing the two main characters closer together and so much trauma for them to work through. Very tense and interesting. Keep it up! :)

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-12-09

Chapter: 8

*high pitched scream* OH MY GOD. I can't believe it was the same guy and I can't believe Mike ... fldkjsdflk!!! But I'm kinda glad that he's dead but I'm scared that the bartender will say something?! omg, omg, UPDATE. Is it near the end or?

And I'm sorry I haven't read your other update yet because you're not the only one who came up with a new story yesterday, I did too! xD So I've been writing instead or reading, but I can't wait to read your new story!! :D

From: Violet Raven

Date: 2017-12-07

Chapter: 7

Oh, sorry for second comment but I wanted to add the "constructive criticism" and forgot in the first. When a character is not speaking aloud but has some kind of an inner monolog, you don't use quotation marks. It is usually just written with italic letters. Just thought about pointing that out. :)

From: Violet Raven

Date: 2017-12-07

Chapter: 7

PLEASE

TELL

ME

YOU'RE

KIDDING !!!!

You can't do that to another character, especially not our sweetheart Chester, that's just a big NO-NO!!! Please let the next chapter be that Mike or Brad or Robbie will save him unless you wanna see the utterly pissed-off V-Ray! :D

But the chapter itself was good. And funny. Brad is so tactless it hurts. :D But on the other hand he kind of helped Ches when he interrogated Mike cause now he at least know Mike is not straight so he could have a chance, right?

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-12-07

Chapter: 7

NOOOO WHY!!!! I hope someone will come in to save him, omg, why, poor Chester, poor Mike!! :( Omg Brad being not subtle at all asking Mike all those questions! And I'm glad that he doesn't have HIV! but otherwise ... Can't wait to be friday to know what happened!!

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-12-07

Chapter: 7

Oh dear god! No no no! Chester I can't believe it's happening to him right now. Could the Bennoda boys get themselves into more trouble then they should! :( I hope Mike or Brad, Rob! Anyway comes in before Chester gets hurt :( thanks for the update :) <3

From: Violet Raven

Date: 2017-12-05

Chapter: 6

Please no apologies for bed scenes, the picture of Mike cuddling to Ches is one of the best things in this world. :DDD

And Ches getting all nervous about our sweet boy Shinoda :D I know how he feels lol. I remember when I was like 13 y-o, Mike was my first ever celebrity crush. Dang I used to be sooo crazy in love with this dude. :D


I like the development of this story. The first chapter was literally horror for me to read, and since that, each chapter gets somehow better. Oh and interactions between Chester, Brad and Rob are pretty believable. I mean, this is exactly how's it going with my friends (me being the only girl among five guys). :D Anyway I look forward to the next chapter!

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-12-04

Chapter: 6

Aaaaaaaaaah. Sorry. I loved this chapter, I loooove the fact that Mike moved in with Chester and the others, and don't apologized for the bed scene, sharing bed is like one of my favorite trope ahah. And also THAT DEPECHE MODE SHIRT. Okay, sorry, huge DM fan here, ahah. I hope Mike will have less to walk to his job now and also, I can't wait to read the chapter where they go to the pub! :)

From: JessLP

Date: 2017-12-02

Chapter: 5

So cute. I am glad Mike is in his way to recovery and that the bots are helping him out, especially Chester :)

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2017-12-02

Chapter: 5

Lol at them teasing Chester being in love with Mike, it's sweet really :) please continue! Can't wait for more:)

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2017-12-01

Chapter: 5

Ooh Chester's in loveeeee!

Loving this story so much right now :)

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-12-01

Chapter: 5

First of all sorry jmisses reviewing the last chapter! I have been so busy :(! Second of all, here I am !

I love the guys teasing Chester was so adorably funny cause he is in love <3 with our Mikey. And then feeling like he was a stalker for he checking up on Mike. Great chapter!! :)

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-12-01

Chapter: 5

I'm soo glad that Chester is paranoid!! And god it must be hard for Mike, especially walking back from work, he should find someone to ride with or something! :(

And I hope Mike won't freak out when he'll find Chester in his bed the next morning. (but I love that they're sharing a bed, ahah)

I looove this fic, can't wait to read what will happen next (Even if I'm scared)!

From: Violet Raven

Date: 2017-12-01

Chapter: 4

Closer :D I like that song but I always thought it was utterly disturbing. O.o

Really, poor Mike. I am so glad that Chaz is taking such a good care of him. But regarding the rapists... I dunno why but I have that feeling it's not over yet. :/

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-11-29

Chapter: 4

BRAD fkjfljlsf. I can't believe he said that, rofl, G O D.

But omg, I feel so bad for Mike, poor him!! :( Bless Chester for being there for him, asking to make the call, talking with him, hugging him and I guess trying to find who the rapists are!? Update soon!!

From: Taytay

Date: 2017-11-27

Chapter: 3

Poor Mike :( going through that, from personal experiences this has really hit home to me :( I am glad he has found Chester and Rob but :)

From: sheena0929

Date: 2017-11-27

Chapter: 3

Sorry I haven't been dropping my reviews, but this is getting more and more interesting. Keep it up!

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-11-27

Chapter: 3

I feel so bad for Mike but I'm so glad Chester and Rob are there for him! Also, it was nice that Rob's sister made sure he was okay, I understand that he doesn't want to go to the hospital but it could be dangerous for him. Loved the update! :)

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-11-27

Chapter: 3

Awe poor Mike, so happy he is warming up to Chester and Rob! I just want to give him the biggest cuddle and not let go! I love the idea that they're in a band and I hope to see Mike rap for them too! Would be amazing :) loved this chapter <3

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2017-11-26

Chapter: 2

Poor Mikey! Omg :( I am crying :(

Reviews 1 to 20 of 28