LPfiction

Reviews

Oh no! Not another slasher movie! by MissDomho

Add review

From: Taytay

Date: 2017-11-28

Chapter: 1

This was so funny I can't even breathe. The slash was so hot especially when Chester was rubbing on Mike haha ;)

From: Bennoda4life*

Date: 2017-11-26

Chapter: 1

Lmao! I couldn't stop laughing at this! This was so good! I almost cried at how good it was lmao!!

Mike you perve;) we all know you enjoyed the sex scenes and Chester just adding all to it haha!!! ;) going to rate this for being amazing!

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2017-11-26

Chapter: 1

This was so funny! And so hot!

The conversation between them omg was so good! And naughty Chester doing that to Mike;)

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2017-11-25

Chapter: 1

Haha well Chester got what he wanted XD and Mike is such a sour puss in this. And come on, Brad knows what’s up, but points to him for letting them believe they fooled him.

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2017-11-24

Chapter: 1

Loved the dialogue omg! Was so good!!!

Was so hot!

Thank you for this wonderful story!

From: xX_LP4Life_05_Xx

Date: 2017-11-23

Chapter: 1

Aww how cute. Absolutely loved it ^_^

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-11-23

Chapter: 1

Horror and chill! ;)

That was great, I loved how Mike and Chester acted towards each other in this, ahah and also pooor Brad, roflmao.

Loved it!

From: Taytay

Date: 2017-11-23

Chapter: 1

Bahah I absolutely loved this! The dialogue was well written between them! Acting like a married couple hahah I love childish Chester! Pooor Brad lmao!!!! Great writing as always!

From: lpfan503

Date: 2017-11-23

Chapter: 1

Their banter back and forth is great in this! And as always, hot slash... and poor Brad, he sure is getting a lot more information than he wants in all these fics lately! lol!

Reviews 1 to 9 of 9