LPfiction

Reviews

It starts with one by MissDomho

Add review

From: derekbrad

Date: 2017-12-11

Chapter: 7

Wow! They almost kissed! This story is getting so good! Please update asap

From: Taytay

Date: 2017-12-09

Chapter: 7

Absolutely love this this story wow!! Please continue. Can't believe Mike is resisting Chester like that omg?!!!

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2017-12-09

Chapter: 7

God I love this story so much! Like holy shit! Xcode my Lang sorry. Just the club scene was so hot when achester was talking dirty to Mike like that wow! Ahhh continue please

From: Bennoda_Lover

Date: 2017-12-07

Chapter: 7

OMG I love this so much. I can wait until Mike understands exactly what he's feeling. Also love Chesters unfiltered honesty hehe

From: xX_LP4Life_05_Xx

Date: 2017-12-07

Chapter: 7

Love love love this chapter. You're doing beautifully with this.

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2017-12-07

Chapter: 7

I'm glad you went back and showed us what went down. And Chester *shakes head* oh my, Chester. He's so...I hate to use the word desperate, but he is! Begging Mike like that and it seems he's on his way to winning Mike over lol because now Mike has thoughts in his head - thoughts that won't go away.


Can't wait to see what happens next. And for shame on the other guys egging Chester on, even though they KNOW that Mike isn't gay. Or, at least he doesn't think he is lol

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-12-07

Chapter: 7

I love that despite the fact that Mike keeps telling himself that he doesn't want Chester and he wants things to go back, ect, he's still curious about what his friend would do to him, ahahah. And Chester really went into details, ahah. God, I love this fic so much, it's so funny and I always want to read more. Update asap, please! :)

From: idk, galla?

Date: 2017-12-07

Chapter: 7

This fanfic is mejor que el pan con palta. And that's veeeeery good. I'm a slave for your work. *Laughs* well, not a slave, but close to. Your writing blows my mind.

I wonder if Mike wonders if he should let the things be. I wonder if Chester drank pisco. Ahhhh piscolas. And I wonder if Rob is Illuminati too.

lol, greetings

From: lpfan503

Date: 2017-12-06

Chapter: 6

Ugh, screw Rob for interrupting the moment! Jeez, kiss already. (I'm down for a threesome, if that's where you're headed, hahaha, something different!)

From: Bennoda4life*

Date: 2017-12-06

Chapter: 6

ROFLMAO

CARTWHEELS IN THE HALLWAY NAKED!! YUMM

that was so funny to read I could not stop maligning hahah! So gooooddddddd. Loved the bathroom soon;) so intense and hot omg!

From:

Date: 2017-12-06

Chapter: 6

Decided i'd try something different and review as I read the chapter, kinda like a live stream, but text. I think imma do it as dot points.


- Ok first off, they're in bed together, why, how, i love it, i want more

- Oh he doesnt know who it is, it has to be mike though, right?

- and it is! :)

- Oh they're naked too, oh no but also, oh yes

- Where the fuck did Rob come from LMFAO????

- I love the nickname drummer boy, i dont know why, it's so endearing

- but why is Rob so calm with the thought of having a threesome, i mean, i don't hate that idea either ...

- Is it impossible to turn this into a C/R/M story now, you've teased me with this and now i need it

- Mike and Rob's banter AHHHHH, mike flirting with rob is somethign i need more of

- "You think I couldn't make you forget the fraternal feelings, baby?" I NEED MORE ROB TRYING TO TALK DIRTY

- Oh lordy lordy, the basin scene, this is making ME flustered

- Rob is such a cockblock Hhaha

- AHH, you can't end the chapter there!


OK YES, AMAZING CHAPTER, I haven't been that absorbed into a chapter in a while, thanks for your writing!

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2017-12-05

Chapter: 6

I so adore they way you're writing Mike in this story. I think I said that in my last review too lol but it's true! I love that he's lying there listening to them fret and assume and he knows the truth but says nothing. And the fact that NOTHING happened, and yet both Rob and Chester's minds instantly go to threesome hahahaha it's just hysterical XD I love it. So much fun to read and laughs are always good.


I vote for a threesome story, if you're taking votes. Um..I would say Joe, but that's just me :)

From: xX_LP4Life_05_Xx

Date: 2017-12-05

Chapter: 6

Oh wow... that's a funny way to wake up. And the bathroom scene was awesome. You had my heart racing there at the end. God i can't wait for the next update.

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-12-05

Chapter: 6

Cartwheels in the hallway! ahahahah! I'm sorry this chapter had me laughing so much, can you imagine them trying to do that while taking their clothes off that's just hilarious! xD Also, I totally thought they had a threesome at first even if that would have escalated quickly! But omg Rob being taken aback by Mike's seduction was so funny! And ohhhhh I loved the ending of the chapter! :D Come on, Mike, just admit that you have feelings for Chester. (I'm kidding, I love the slowness and playfulness of this!) Can't wait to see what will happen next!

From: derekbrad

Date: 2017-12-04

Chapter: 5

YES YES YES! This story is omg! So goooddd

I love how you have betrayed all of the characters and the ending omg! Chester the molester back in action ;)

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2017-12-04

Chapter: 5

Omg this chapter was! Amazing hahahaha. The bathroom scene was just fucking wonderful and then Mike and Chester in the booth wholy shit it was hot and nothing really happened...well except Chester grinding and kissing up on Mike haha. Loved this chapter!

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2017-12-03

Chapter: 5

I love the dialogue in this chapter, especially in the first part with the bathroom. You did such a great job with it. I'm really enjoying this story, the comedy and tiptoeing around is awesome. And Mike is just perfect in this story. You've captured him so well. He's that perfect mix of leader/overlord/genius/conservative/but willing to let some lines be crossed. For Chester.


Keep up the awesome work!

From: lpfan503

Date: 2017-12-03

Chapter: 5

Omg! The bathroom scene was priceless. It made me think of a bunch of high school girls getting ready to go to a party! Lol! The group dynamic is so great. And seriously, the way you write slash, I’m ready for Mike to cave and he and Chester to get it on!! This story is so light and cute and I love your characterization of all of them. It really brings me mental images of their younger days. :)

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-12-03

Chapter: 5

When Brad asked Mike* Sorry! I'm slightly hangover, ironically rofl.

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-12-03

Chapter: 4

Omg, when Brad Mike if he was cheating on them I laughed so hard, they want to keep Mike all to themselves, he can't have other friends! xD Sorry I thought it was funny! And Joe peeing in Anna's purse, flskjflkfjkskdf, poor Anna! I loved seeing Mike's side of things!

And omgg, I agree with the others I want the next chapter now!!! please!! or as soon as you can, I can't wait to see what will happen between Mike and Chester! Loved the ending of the chapter btw. :D

Reviews 1 to 20 of 52