LPfiction

Reviews

Caught by MissDomho

Add review

From: sheena0929

Date: 2017-12-02

Chapter: 1

I was cackling at the little commentary between Phoenix and Rob towards the end!


As usual, delicious Bennoda!

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2017-12-02

Chapter: 1

Fjsjduefhejdjdjejdjdjd!!!!!!

OMG

THIS WAS SO HOT!

I absolutely love horny Mike jerking himself off over Chester! Yum yum yum yum yum yum yum! This fic was all full of yummy. Loved how you ended it hahah! Could not stop laughing at Dave and rob.

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2017-12-01

Chapter: 1

Oh shit! Mike was touching himself while watching Chester touch himself in his sleep! Oh wow! No words! Utterly speechless 😶 amazing slash as always!

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2017-11-30

Chapter: 1

It utterly amazes me how many of these one shots you can write lol I mean, how many different slash scenarios can there be? But you keep coming up with them :) lol it's your talent. Mike. Mike. Mike. I've been there. When sleep escapes you and frustration abounds. Thank goodness Chester was there haha

From: Bella likes it here

Date: 2017-11-30

Chapter: 1

Your standalones are so good I just want to cry lol. I loved the idea of this:) Mike touching himself watching Chester! I've always wanted to read something like this! The ending was so funny! Both phi and Rob getting horny over Mike and Chester lol haaaa.

From: lpfan503

Date: 2017-11-30

Chapter: 1

I love your standalones. Just. Yes. BennodaPorn at it's finest. It's nice to not have to think about plot, right? lol... and the ending had me grinning. :)

From: idk, galla?

Date: 2017-11-30

Chapter: 1

Ahhhh, a good fresh Bennoda slash to end the day. Exceptional as always. At first, I thought Chester was acting, and them he really was. Mike is not the only one who gets what he wants, I know that the room idea had a purpose. I particularly loved the ending.

Have a wonderful day, lady. Greetings from the bottom of the world ;)

From: xX_LP4Life_05_Xx

Date: 2017-11-30

Chapter: 1

Oh wow, i really like this. Definitely something interesting to push forward with and play around with. God i love some bennoda slash. I'm such a bennoda whore lol

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-11-30

Chapter: ?

Okay but in mine Chester isn't dreaming and god, that was sooo hot! I like the fact that Mike is trying to keep quiet for his bandmates and that Chester doesn't seems to care. Roflmaooo, I loved Rob and Phoenix's conversation at the end! But yupp, that was amazing.

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-11-30

Chapter: ?

I'm sorry, I haven't read yet, I just need to say that I find it reaaaally weird because I wrote a bennoda smutty one shot like ... 2 days ago (it's on wattpad) and it's so similar to this, or at least some parts of this, (but sooo less well written god, I wish I had your talent, ahah) I just find it freaky. Alright sorry I'm going to read now! xD

Reviews 1 to 10 of 10