LPfiction

Reviews

Nervous Wreck by Penelope_Ink

Add review

From: xX_LP4Life_05_Xx

Date: 2017-12-07

Chapter: 3

Aww how cute ^_^ i love where this is going.

From: idk, galla?

Date: 2017-12-07

Chapter: 3

God! *Hits the table* I want more! Chester and Mike are going to kill me. Can you just ask him? No, because Chaz is such a diva and hesitates about everything. But I love him, he's just too cute and lovely. Mike is like the Plaza Sésamo's cookie monster, except that with no cookies, but with peanut butter. I liked this chapter. I liked the way Mike acts towards Chester, the way he notices he's upset or keeping something from him, and the gentle way he tries to ask.

Mike's photo is a masterpiece *laughing emoji*

You're doing great so far darling, I'm looking forward to reading the next chapter. Have a nice day ;)

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-12-07

Chapter: 3

God! The way Mike described Chester and the toffee Apple as the same thing for me all hot and bothered lmao. Chester all sticky and sweet ;) yum lmao. Okay I need to stop hahah!!! I love the part where they couldn't think of Rob's last name so he was just 'Bourd guy' oml, thstwas so funny I kept laughing at the mention of his name being mentioned like that.

Loving this story so much!!! <3

From: squashie

Date: 2017-12-07

Chapter: 3

Oh my god. Absolutely adorable and beautifully written. Mike and his peanut butter! Why does that seem so real??! I can just imagine it. Your characters are so well drawn and this whole premise makes my heart feel like it's going to explode. It's so cute with just enough tension to keep the reader on the edge of their seat, without compromising the sweetness at all. I just love it. Thank you. :)

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-12-07

Chapter: 3

I'M the one who almost had a heart attack! Poor Chester being so insecure, I just want to shake him and tell him just to ASK Mike because I'm sure that he's going to say yes, even though I understand why he's insecure. And why hasn't Mike noticed?! Or whyyy has he not said anything?! Aaaah. Sorry ahah, this fic is driving me crazy (in a good way)! He should have asked him on the beach!! Okay, I'll calm down. Can't wait to see how it goes with Brad and Rob! I'm glad that picture of Mike gave you inspiration! :)

From: ALifeForMusic

Date: 2017-12-07

Chapter: 3

I love this story so so much. It's so adorable with just the tiniest bit of angst to spice it up. Love it!

It gives me warm fuzzy feelings, which is what I think we all need ♥

Can't wait for more

From: lpfan503

Date: 2017-12-07

Chapter: 3

O. M. G. These cliffhangers. O. M. G.

Whyyyyyy didn’t Chester ask on the beaaaacccchhh?

It was the perfect moment. I’m dying. Literally. Mike is so cute and Chester is such a basketcase. And all the peanut butter. I can so see Mike with peanut butter on crackers and enjoying the fuck out of it. Lol. I read this so fast because I wanted Chester to ASK THE QUESTION so now I need to go read it again.

From: Bennoda4life*

Date: 2017-12-06

Chapter: 2

Oh Lordy this was so so sweet! Chester is adorable for being so nervous around Mike and Brad and Rob, lmao yes! Absolutely loved the phone call while reviving head, that was so funny, and hot!!

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-12-05

Chapter: 2

Ahaha! I love Brad AND Rob in this chapter! Was so hot ;) and sorry of Brad to do that while he was on the phone to Chester hahah! I just keeled over and laughed at that haha!! I couldn't stop myself. Mike and Chester are so amazing in this, it makes me cry from the overload of cute bennodness going on in this fic! Xxx

From: derekbrad

Date: 2017-12-04

Chapter: 2

Omg! I need more Brad and rob that was so hot. I'm a Bennoda guy, but wow that was hot! Cannot wait for the next chapter:)

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-12-04

Chapter: 2

Why isn't Mike saying anything, I feel like screaming, I would go insane if I was Chester, jfc! But that chapter was amazing, Ches & Mike look so cute together, so perfect, I love them and also the ref to the origami aaaah. Brad is hilarious, omg, and I can't wait for him and Rob to get there so maybe Mike will finally say that he's teasing Chester or something! God. Update sooooon, please!

From: lpfan503

Date: 2017-12-04

Chapter: 2

WOMAN! You cannot wait to update this, it's just cruel.


I looooooove this so much, I smile like an idiot reading it. I love Mike making Chester's coffee just the way he likes it. I love the idea of Mike solving all his problems with peanut butter. I love Chester's self-depricating inner monologue. I love how he totally has to know he's wearing the ring but he's going to make Chester say it, haha! I love Rob giving Brad a blowjob while Chester talks to him on the phone and indiscreet Brad doesn't give a fuck if he knows! (God, that picture in my head is so hoooootttttt!) I love the origami cranes (that reference is dear to my heart.)


I also totally adore how you've worked all these references to the guys we know into the story where they are not the guys we know- the artwork, the playing of instruments, Chester's singing, etc. This is just so wonderful to read. I love you.

From: squashie

Date: 2017-12-04

Chapter: 2

Holy shit this is so cute; I absolutely love it! It's making me feel all warm and bubbly inside and god knows I need a bit of that in my life! You've characterised Mike and Chaz so adorably in this. I just want to hug them both. And a bit of Bourdelson going' on there too. I like! A lot! :D Looking forward to seeing where this is going. *snuggles happily into the fluff*

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2017-12-04

Chapter: 2

Lmao this chapter made me laugh all because of Brad getting head from Rob while on the phone to Chester. That's pure evilly funny omg hahah! Poor Chester, still a nervous wreck. I can see why though, it's a big step for them both! Thanks for the update!

From: idk, galla?

Date: 2017-12-04

Chapter: 2

Girl, you know when to end a chapter to keep the intrigue up. While I read it all I wanted was to throw my cellphone away, but at the same time I wanted to read every detail, even if I was going nuts. I. Just. Want. Chester. To. Ask. Him. NOW. AHH. And why Mike doesn't says anything?! They're driving me crazy. You're driving me crazy with your writing skills, they seem to get better every chapter.

In the part that says "Mike's answer to anything is peanut butter" I imagined Chester proposing and Mike taking out a flask of peanut butter. lol.

I can't wait to know what will happen in the next chapter, specially with Brad and his new 'toy'.

Greetings!

From: Bennoda4life*

Date: 2017-12-03

Chapter: 1

Awe this is so cute! I can't wait to see the next chapter :)

From: JessLP

Date: 2017-12-02

Chapter: 1

Yes! Continue this! I love the kitty named Talinda ❤

From: xX_LP4Life_05_Xx

Date: 2017-12-02

Chapter: 1

Oh my god i love this. This is just so sweet. Please continue ^_^

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2017-12-02

Chapter: 1

Yes please continue:) I love awkward Chester, it's so sweet!

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2017-12-01

Chapter: 1

Yes! I am hooked! Continue!

I love how Talinda kinda makes an appearance haha even if it's not her personally

Reviews 1 to 20 of 25