LPfiction

Reviews

Deadpan by LPBennodaa

Add review

From: lunalikestoread

Date: 2017-12-30

Chapter: 21

Okay, little moment of honesty here: I made an account especially to be able to leave you a review! I've been an anonymous reader on this site off and on for a while, but never signed up. However, I've really been enjoying your story and noticed that it hasn't received the amount of reviews I think it deserves, so I thought I'd be fair and give you some love back!


So as I said, I really like your story. First I thought it was going to start out as a straightforward love triangle, however through the events with Sawyer you created a very interesting storyline. I feel so sad about Chester and at the same time these events complicate the relationship between him and Mike and Sage I think... really interesting and I'm very excited to see how it continues! Also, I like the characters you created. Although I'm naturally prone to side with Mike of course, I'm not even sure anymore, because you've created Sage as such a nice character. Well done! <3

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-12-26

Chapter: 21

My heart is broken for Chester, poor him, he shouldn't have to suffer through that... :( I'm glad that at least he did answer to Mike, even if he's still hurt and empty, it's a small step to get better, I hope. And I hope therapy will help too. :(

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-12-25

Chapter: 20

I'm so happy that Sawyer got caught by the police thanks to Mike and the guys, but I'm still so sad about Chester. :( At least, he has people who are there for him...

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-12-23

Chapter: 19

I felt nauseated at the part where Sawyer was talking to Chester, huh, so disgusting, poor Chester god, my heart is breaking for him! :( I'm so glad that Mike and the rest got there but since he knocked Mike unconscious, I just hope the cops will get them in time before anyone else gets hurt!! :( god, this is so stressful. Update soooon!! please?

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-12-19

Chapter: 18

Okay, I think Brad as a good point for the fact that Sawyer will end up behind bars, but I'm sooooo worried that the plan won't go the way they want and that something horrible is going to happen either to Mike or Chester or someone else!! God. :( And I hope he hasn't gone too far with Chester too.

fdjlfjlk, I can't wait to see what happens next!!

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-12-19

Chapter: 17

I can't fucking believed that creep lives in the same building as Chester's, poor him, god he's so unlucky and I'm so scared of what's happening to him right now! :( At least, I'm glad Mike and Sage got some useful infos on him!

Update soon please!! :( I'm worried about Ches.

Every time I read a new chapter I'm just : aaaaaaaah!!! fdkfdkf rofl.

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-12-19

Chapter: 17

Chapter 16 : I wasn't expecting to be laughing at this chapter, but with Joe saying "that wasn't a long story at all" and all the anecdotes about Mike taking care of Chester (awwww!!), it was really light-hearted and I loved it! It's no wonder that the guys aren't suprised that Mike's in love with him, ahah!

And I wonder what's going on with Sage! (Since it looks like he wants to talk with Mike)

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-12-15

Chapter: 15

No, no, no, no, no!!!! :( Poor Chester, jesus christ I'm so mad at that fucking (sorry) rapist!! I'm pretty sure the cops will be useless. :( I'm heartbroken for Chester, hope they'll find him soon!! :(

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-12-15

Chapter: 14

*SCREAMING* I hope Mike, Sage or Brad get there in time!!! :| WHAT A CREEP, UPDATE PLEASE!

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-12-15

Chapter: 14

Chapter 13 : Awwww, that was such a cute chapter! And what Chester said about Mike, about him really knowing him and being there for him, that was sooo sweet and touching! Even though I love Sage, I'm still rooting for Bennoda so I loved this chapter. :)

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-12-15

Chapter: 14

Chapter 12 : I LOVE the group hugs so much, I'm so glad that everyone is there for Chester. ♥ And also, I like the fact that Mike offered a ride to Sage. :) That they're setting aside everything to be there for Chester.

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-12-13

Chapter: 11

Omg, poor Sage! I really hope he'll go to the police! And I would be as worried as him and Mike about Chester if I were them. Now I'm scared for all of them. :(

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-12-13

Chapter: 10

Sage is so nice to Chester, I'm glad he's there for him after what happened, and he's right about the fact that it could happen again... can't wait to see how the talk with Mike will go!

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-12-12

Chapter: 9

Okay, I was wrong about Sage, he's actually really really nice, huhhh! But poor Mike breaking down like that, that was so sad to read. :( I wonder what will happened between the 3 of them now. And god, there's something similar in your last chapter and one of my upcoming Fear is How I Fall chapter... Just wanted to warned you when (if) you'll read it that I didn't copy it from you I swear! Sorry! :( And update soon, please!!

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-12-12

Chapter: 9

Loving this so far. Poor Chester, that was terrible to see him go through that. Let's hope Sage and Mike can help him. I like the idea of them both fighting for our Chessy's attention ;) quite hot heh.

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-12-10

Chapter: 7

Oh noo, poor Chester!! :( god ... I'm so glad Mike and Sage found him but I wish they had found him sooner, that's awful. He should really go to the hospital even if I understand why he doesn't want to go. Still :( ...

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-12-10

Chapter: 6

Nooooo no no jfc I hope Mike and Sage will stop arguing to see that Chester is in danger!!! Update soon please!

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-12-10

Chapter: 6

Chapter 5 : god, you're updating so fast (not complaining ahah) but that was so cute how Mike fell in love with Chester's voice before seeing him! And now i'm anxious for the next chapter!!

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-12-08

Chapter: 4

Chapter 4 : Okay, I mean, Sage is really understanding and gentle with Chester, especially about him being in love with Mike and I really apreciate that, so maybe I'm wrong b u t I still don't trust him, ahah.

I'm really glad Mike and Ches kissed though. ♥

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-12-08

Chapter: 4

Chapter 3 : I really but really don't trust Sage, I'm sure he has another reason from being back in Chester's life and I'm scared that he's going to hurt him or Mike! :( I'm actually glad Mike didn't meet them.

Reviews 1 to 20 of 24