LPfiction

Reviews

Deadpan by LPBennodaa

Add review

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-12-10

Chapter: 7

Oh noo, poor Chester!! :( god ... I'm so glad Mike and Sage found him but I wish they had found him sooner, that's awful. He should really go to the hospital even if I understand why he doesn't want to go. Still :( ...

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-12-10

Chapter: 6

Nooooo no no jfc I hope Mike and Sage will stop arguing to see that Chester is in danger!!! Update soon please!

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-12-10

Chapter: 6

Chapter 5 : god, you're updating so fast (not complaining ahah) but that was so cute how Mike fell in love with Chester's voice before seeing him! And now i'm anxious for the next chapter!!

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-12-08

Chapter: 4

Chapter 4 : Okay, I mean, Sage is really understanding and gentle with Chester, especially about him being in love with Mike and I really apreciate that, so maybe I'm wrong b u t I still don't trust him, ahah.

I'm really glad Mike and Ches kissed though. ♥

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-12-08

Chapter: 4

Chapter 3 : I really but really don't trust Sage, I'm sure he has another reason from being back in Chester's life and I'm scared that he's going to hurt him or Mike! :( I'm actually glad Mike didn't meet them.

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2017-12-07

Chapter: 2

Oooo, I like this one. Sounds interesting. And I sure as hell like that you used "my song"nin the story, lol. Got a tattoo of some of the lyrics in my arm. But anyway, like where this is going. Nice read! :)

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-12-07

Chapter: 2

I'm scared about Sage and Chester's meeting, he better not hurt him again! :(

And Mike, come on, you can't just say that and hang up! Now I bet Chester won't know what to do about the whole situation.

I can't wait for the next chapter!!

From: redsky

Date: 2017-12-06

Chapter: 1

Ooooh, this is really awesome so far! Love your writing style. Poor Chester... :( He deserves better.

Can’t wait for more!

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-12-06

Chapter: 1

Poor Chester, having is heart broken so suddenly... :( I hope he'll find some peace with the band. Love this so far, it's well-written and I love the details! I can't wait to see where this will go, update soon!

Reviews 1 to 9 of 9