LPfiction

Reviews

Rise above the ashes by MissDomho

Add review

From: derekbrad

Date: 2017-12-11

Chapter: 1

GIRL YOU ARE KILLING ME! I have read all of your stories in the homepage and they were all amazing like wholy shit! I love angry sex especially in the woods, just wow so fuckin hot

From: Bennoda4life*

Date: 2017-12-10

Chapter: 1

Please write more angry sex lul! God you write it so well! I feel like I was a fly on the wall or tree or something just watching, you put a very detailed image in my mind ;)

From: Taytay

Date: 2017-12-09

Chapter: 1

GOD THIS WAS SO HOTTTTT DAMN I LOVE SEEING MIKE LIKE THIS SO ANGEY AND SO JEALOUS YUMMMMY

From: A.N.

Date: 2017-12-07

Chapter: 1

Ooh, me likey! >:D I've said it before and I'll say it again, angry sex is my weakness, and you write it so well!


I love how this started out with Chester being really emotional and genuinely worried. And Mike was such a jealous diva! The way he was so mad was so perfect, because it fits real-life Mike really well.


It was nice how the angry sex smoothed out into something kinda sweet and affectionate. I liked that a lot :)

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2017-12-07

Chapter: 1

Holy crap! That was something. I loved it O.O <3

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2017-12-07

Chapter: 1

Well, that was something. I kind of like the fight lol and the anger. But overall, I have to say these ppl have a serious lack of communication going on. But they fixed it. I can see where Mike would be jealous or at least suspicious but he should also believe Chester when he says nothing happened. And calling him a whore - uh, no. No, no. Bad Mike.


I'm glad it ultimately ended on a happy note.


Favorite line: “Singers,” Joe sighed, shaking his head. “They seem to have a thing for being angry most of the time and stomping.”

From: xX_LP4Life_05_Xx

Date: 2017-12-06

Chapter: 1

Tell me why you were doubting this again? You should have more faith in what you write. This is actually really good. I honestly like it. The angry, the blood, the sex in the woods. It's all a very good concept. I really liked it. Keep up with the good work ^_^

From: Bennoda4life*

Date: 2017-12-06

Chapter: 1

Dammit Mike! Keep your shit under control lmao. This was so hot towards the end, so emotional and raw and ahhh I love it! :) thank you so much for posting :)

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-12-06

Chapter: ?

Aaaaah! I don't even have time to comment properly because I have to go to work but oh my god, that was hot even if Mike kinda scared me, I mean poor Chester :( but I'm glad he liked the pain even if it was really rough and I loved the phoenix's reference and hell yeah bloody kisses and I'm sorry my comment is a mess! ahah

Reviews 1 to 9 of 9