LPfiction

Reviews

Bed made for three by MissDomho

Add review

From: Violet Raven

Date: 2018-01-03

Chapter: 1

Well that was perfect. *fans self* Mikey, Ches and Robbie all together, what else can someone wish for? And I love sub Mike. :D It's so unusual to see him like this, which makes you one-shot even better. I'm gonna take the cold shower, bye. :D

From: Bella likes it here

Date: 2017-12-13

Chapter: 1

Oh god YEAH! My Robby gets some loving too and who better then Mike and Chester. This was so hot to read, from start to finish !

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2017-12-12

Chapter: 1

I love Rob! This fic was omg so hot! I love Mike the sub such a nice little change :) but yes *bows* I love all your slash :)

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2017-12-11

Chapter: 1

Subspace. Yes. I love it. You did a really good job with this. I love the twist of the restraints and you even added in some backstory for us. Don't doubt your skillz :D I think, as a writer, it's good to challenge yourself. How else will you grow and find new awesome subject matter/styles you're interested in? Anyway, great job with this. It had an element of sweetness I really appreciated.

From: derekbrad

Date: 2017-12-11

Chapter: 1

Yes yes yes slash omg yum! And kudos for you adding Rob into it just like..wow.....I kind of like Mike as the submissive;) was really good!

From: Bennoda4life*

Date: 2017-12-10

Chapter: 1

I need a cold shower! Wow...you have left me speechless just wowowowow. I love seeing Mike as the submissive type and great job for stepping out of your comfort zone and doing something different. This fic was so naughty haha Mike being double penetrated like that. Yum

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2017-12-09

Chapter: 1

Aaaaweeee! Loved it! It was hot but also so light and easy. <3

From: Taytay

Date: 2017-12-09

Chapter: 1

Yes! Rob gets some love wow!! Such a great little piece. Your slash is always so well written:)

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2017-12-08

Chapter: 1

This was so hot omg!

Never would have pegged Mike as the submissive type haha. Was so hot seeing Chester, Rob and Mike get it on ahh! Was so well written and beautiful! Please continue with more of your standalones.

From: lpfan503

Date: 2017-12-08

Chapter: 1

Bourdingnoda?


Whatever you want to call it, it paints a very attractive picture in my mind. Hot. It's hard for me to think of Mike as submissive, but you wrote it well. I say your next challenge is to throw Brad in the mix. ;) Bourdelingnoda. lol.

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-12-08

Chapter: ?

Oh my god, that was soo sooo soooo well-written but also incredibly sexy and sensual and hot. I wish it was longer, ahah. Seriously, it was amazing, I loved it!

Reviews 1 to 11 of 11