LPfiction

Reviews

Robot Boy by SonataNocturne

Add review

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-01-17

Chapter: 9

I'm sure Brad will figure it out, he seems to figure things out pretty fast and he's already suspicious. And that blowjob was sooo hot. Poor Mike, thinking about the worse case scenarios but I guess he isn't wrong since someone will probably figure something out soon.

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2018-01-17

Chapter: 9

So hot yes!! Loved it :)

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-01-16

Chapter: 9

Goodness, they have it bad for each other. They're going to have to break it to the wives eventually. The idea of imagining the very worst scenarios I can totally relate to. I think Anna will figure it all out first. But that's just my guess. Or Brad will. Brad seems to be quite the sleuth in this.

From: MissDomho

Date: 2018-01-15

Chapter: 9

Yay another update!! And with out fail it left me breathless:) they are so hot for one another they soon they're going to let slip of their secrets hah. When they said their 'I love yous' it made me smile so much<3

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2018-01-12

Chapter: 8

Ooh poor Mike can't noises isn't he? I mean I know he wants Chester but can't help but feel sorry for Anna:( the fridge scene was really good to read though ;)

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-01-10

Chapter: 8

Welp, Mike has really gotten himself in a pickle, hasn't he? I mean, to be cringing and not even wanting Anna to touch him is wow. He's just fallen into the deep cavern that is Chester Bennington. I can see more wine creating a problem at some point lol and I loved the bit about everyone wearing his shirts XD

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-01-10

Chapter: 8

Omg that was so hot, good thing they could control themselves and not rip each other's clothes when they were in the kitchen, ahah. And I like all the staring when no one was looking. Can't wait for the next chapter!!

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2018-01-10

Chapter: 8

Dear lord that was so hot to read;)

From: MissDomho

Date: 2018-01-10

Chapter: 8

This was unbelievably hot! Mike and his naughty thoughts about our favourite Vocalist:) and how you described Chester too omg *fanself* the moment they shared together in the kitchen! I needed more! <3

From: Esmeralda

Date: 2018-01-09

Chapter: 8

This was hot as hell. Poor Mike! Chester is such a bad influence.. I hope they behave and don't get discovered.. I wonder what will happen next. PLEASE update soon..I love it

From: MissDomho

Date: 2018-01-06

Chapter: 7

Oh I can only imagine the party will bring out some secrets between th two leading men ;) time and alcohol will only tell haha. I loved the cute and fluff between them, the tolder sting back and forth is sweet :)

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-01-06

Chapter: 7

They're so bad at keeping secrets lol and poor Chester is having a hell of a time. Hope he can keep it together. But alcohol tends to bring the truth out of ppl, so can't wait to see that.

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-01-06

Chapter: 7

Omg, I love the fact that Mike chose a black t-shirt for Chester so Brad wouldn't noticed, and I'll pretend it was already Chester's to start with, ahah. God, poor Chester, it's really hard on him, I guess they won't be able to keep that up for a long time... and why do I sense that the barbecue won't go as well as they think?

Can't wait for the next update!

From: JessLP

Date: 2018-01-05

Chapter: 7

Their relationship is so cute in this! Wish they could be together with no wives! Hehe. Can't wait for the party :)

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-01-01

Chapter: 5

Way to go, Brad, just be noticing everything lol he's going to be like, "I knew it!" once he finally finds out the truth. if he ever finds out. What's Chester going to tell Talinda this time? And I love the bit about Chester liking Mike's at-home kind of actions. The normal everyday things make him happy to see. Probably because Chester loves having a home life :)

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-12-30

Chapter: 5

Awe I love Chester in this chapter! So cute and wonderful to Mike<3 haha! At Brad for noticing Chester wearing Mike's shirt XD this fic is all kinds of wonderful, exactly what we all need <3

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-12-30

Chapter: 5

Omg, I can't believe Brad noticed that Chester was wearing Mike's shirt and he asked about it, ahahahah. But I'm happy that Mike decided that he didn't regret being with Chester. :) Even if I'm sure there'll be some drama soon ... (I'm not complaining, I love drama!) And awww, I loved the ending of the chapter. :) Can't wait for the next update!

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2017-12-24

Chapter: 5

Oh no, why is Chester crying at the end? Hmmm...he seemed so confident and into it and then...what? Dang it. Okay. So they're obviously moving forward with this relationship. Ready for more :) oh and how funny it seemed that the band sent Chester into the vocal booth just so they could talk about him lol

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-12-24

Chapter: 5

Absolutely loved this chapter. Was exactly what I needed. I do feel for Anna- but can't help- but think just how perfect our boys are together. Thank you for the wonderful update xxx

From: Bennoda4life*

Date: 2017-12-23

Chapter: 5

This was so hot yummy

Reviews 1 to 20 of 36