LPfiction

Reviews

Something between Us by MissDomho

Add review

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-01-20

Chapter: 17

Oh poor Brad. He's so lonely and jealous :( He needs a boyfriend, stat! And isn't that the curse of imagination/the third eye? Once you see something, you can't un-see it. And now it will haunt him. Lovely drabble, as always :)

From: lpfan503

Date: 2018-01-19

Chapter: 17

Oooh, I liked this one a lot. Poor Brad. :( I really thought he'd be sad over Mike, so that was a nice surprise. I think your next challenge should be Braz. ;)

From: derekbrad

Date: 2018-01-19

Chapter: 17

This was perfect! Poor Brad :( you write angst so well!

From: littleblacksubmarines

Date: 2018-01-19

Chapter: 17

This is perfect! My heart hurts for Brad. Brad angst is one of my favorite things and you write it so well. Thank you for sharing this

From: Esmeralda

Date: 2018-01-19

Chapter: 17

This was so good and so sad.. I didn't want it to end. For some reason, I've always been intrigued about Brad and Chester, even though I love Bennoda, but Chester was always so flirty with Brad in interviews, gosh you should write more about this. BTW I am still waiting for Standing in the middle, never forgot about it, pretty please!!!!

From: Violet Raven

Date: 2018-01-19

Chapter: 17

I feel so sad for him :/ When I'd read the description "Bennoda and jealous Brad", I was curious... of WHO is he gonna be jealous. :D I was almost surprised, I expected him in love with childhood friend. :D

(Btw, is the title derived from KoRn's song or not? :D)

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-01-19

Chapter: 17

Oh no that was heartbreaking, poor Brad! :( I was surprised when I read it was because of Chester and not Mike! This was really well-written, I loved it, even if it was really sad.

From: Bennoda4life*

Date: 2018-01-14

Chapter: 16

This was so cute and so hot! I love all your Drabbles!:)

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-01-14

Chapter: 16

hahah Chester XD I love it. I love the image of the cat suit and the leash at the end. YES. And Mike said it's his favorite one yet....so what other ones does Chester have? Guess we'll never know. *sigh* I'm a sucker for cute outfits.

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-01-13

Chapter: 16

Holy... I mean... that was hot. I loved the end, I can't believe Chester had a leash. A-ma-zing. ahah.

From: derekbrad

Date: 2018-01-12

Chapter: 15

Damn good ice cream dear god!! I would love to see them get hot and dirty with it;)

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-01-12

Chapter: 15

awww this one was cute! haha Mike really did want just a taste XD Chester with a side of ice cream lol. I love these. They're like...poems. They leave a feeling and impression, which is awesome. You capture each moment so well.

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2018-01-12

Chapter: 15

*__________*

This. Was. So. Hot!

The last two chapters. All I can say is yummy yummy yummy.

From: lpfan503

Date: 2018-01-11

Chapter: 15

Ahhhhh.... looooooove the fluff!

From: Winterfell

Date: 2018-01-11

Chapter: 15

Hi xX_LP4Life_05_Xx

Here is the link to the interview

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=s2rJecrYqro

From: xX_LP4Life_05_Xx

Date: 2018-01-11

Chapter: 15

Yunmy ^_^ i like this one. About them knowing, I remember listening to an interview that Mike called in on and fanfiction was actually brought up. And it was asked did the guys know about it, and Chester said that he knew about it but never read anything and Mike said he knew about it but also never read anything. Then the guy asked did they know what the term Bennoda was, and Mike said yes but he wasn't going to discuss it. I wish i could find that interview.

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-01-11

Chapter: 15

Aaaaaaaah. Sorry, that was so cute and sexy at the same time and I loved it, bennoda + ice cream = perfect, ahahah.

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2018-01-11

Chapter: 14

I need more!!!

From: lpfan503

Date: 2018-01-10

Chapter: 14

Hahaha, I wonder just how bad the story was that Chester made Mike read! Because some of them are so... not bad as in poorly written, but bad as in all the word porn! Haha, I've often wondered how much they knew about fan fiction, and if either of them ever read any. I could see Chester reading it and thinking it was funny. Mike, not so much. God, I would absolutely be so embarrassed to think they'd ever read anything I wrote... or any of it, for that matter! Ahahaha!

From: xX_LP4Life_05_Xx

Date: 2018-01-10

Chapter: 14

That was an awesome chapter ^_^ so cute too.

Reviews 1 to 20 of 99