LPfiction

Reviews

Something between Us by MissDomho

Add review

From: JessLP

Date: 2018-04-20

Chapter: 33

Your slash scenes are always amazing!!! Just wow

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-04-20

Chapter: 33

Oh Mike. Always so perfect :) lol this was satisfying, but why was Mike ashamed at the end? He clearly had an amazing time and so did Chester. He should chill and bask in the after sex glow :)

From: lpfan503

Date: 2018-04-19

Chapter: 33

I loved this, but I don't understand Mike's shame at the end-- what's he upset about?? Maybe I'm just tired... or it's the tequila. Lol.

From: Taytay

Date: 2018-04-19

Chapter: 33

HOT HOT HOT! Oh god I'm melting in my own drool❤️😍

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-04-19

Chapter: 33

*speechless* Seriously, this was just sooo hot and well written!! You always write the best slash, I hope you know that, right? ♥

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-04-17

Chapter: 32

I have no idea what I have last time reviewed (trying to catch up) but here we go for the chapter 29- ooooh! That was hot o.O My reviews make lot of sense don't they! Lol. But I enjoyed it, thank you <3

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2018-03-31

Chapter: 32

So sweet and fluffy 😍

From: lpfan503

Date: 2018-03-28

Chapter: 32

"Chester liked it rough, and Mike was more than willing to give him rough-"


Yum. My favorite line. :)

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-03-28

Chapter: 32

aww soft and sweet. I can see it happening. Loved this little tidbit :) Mike being so snuggly and kind as Chester needed him to be. Sorry to hear about your writer's block, that alway sucks. Maybe take a break for a few days to collect your thoughts, sometimes that helps.

From: S K Y

Date: 2018-03-27

Chapter: 32

IT’S SO FLUFFY IM GUNNA DIEEEEE

*cuteness overload*

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-03-27

Chapter: 32

Aaaaaaaaaaaah. Excuse me but I'm such a sucker for fluff and like fluff after having rough sex because Ches needs it and Mike is there for him, flkdjflkflk, that just kills me, I love it. ♥♥♥

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-03-22

Chapter: 31

Such bad, bad boys! They are the definition of naughty XD


Ugh, sorry to hear about your computer/loss of chapter. That sucks so much :( I hope you can get a fix for it and will be able to re-write it without too much stress/frustration. From one writer to another, I heart your pain.

From: Technicolorlover

Date: 2018-03-21

Chapter: 31

First of all, I’m so sorry about your computer. Maybe you can upload your work to Google Doc like I do? That way even if your computer craps out on you, you can still work from your phone and other computers. (Inspiration hits in weird places so I always have my phone on me lol!)


Second: HOT! Naughty Chester wanting to get caught and do sexy things to Mike! Almost wish I could see what Mike was thinking!

From: lpfan503

Date: 2018-03-21

Chapter: 31

Haha, these boys! They're SO BAD. :)


So sad about your lost chapter! :( I know that sucks so bad. I really love that story, so I'll wait... and just re-read what's there while I'm waiting. *hugs*

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-03-21

Chapter: 31

*dead*


How naughty of Chester to make sure Mike knew what he was doing. I loved the fact that he told him goodnight at the end.


Also *hugs* to you, I'm sorry about Behind the Lens. You know you can always message me, right? Don't worry, we'll wait patiently for the next chapter!

From: lpfan503

Date: 2018-03-20

Chapter: 30

OMG. lol... and also... how awkward. Oh, Mikey. <3 hahah

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-03-20

Chapter: 30

hahahahahhahahaha!!!!!!!!!!! I think that's my best comment. Holy crap! I mean, it's SO wrong XD I can't even imagine being Mike in that moment, or Chester, if anyone would have thought to look under the table. Oh, I'm crying. You've laughed me into tears. :)


And congrats on the new job!! Hope it goes well :)

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-03-20

Chapter: 30

Oh my god, that was so hot, ahahaha poor Mike, he couldn't really hide that he knew where Chester was, huh? I loved Brad at the end, ahahaha. :D

From: squashie

Date: 2018-03-20

Chapter: 30

OMG YOU ARE KILLING ME. I want more of that breakfast scene! Haha. That was amazing. Poor Mike. Or... Lucky Mike. Or both. xD

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-03-11

Chapter: 29

Loved this! I always like your stuff, but this one had a different feel to it. Maybe it was the waiting and the tension and the routine that was like, not really cold. I mean, I don't even know what I mean. I love that Chester was the one to clean Mike's cum up lol it should be that way! So he gets points for that :) Great job as always. I love the relationship feels you put into these.

Reviews 1 to 20 of 183