LPfiction

Reviews

MINE (Folie à deux) by Penelope_Ink

Add review

From: Alerion

Date: 2018-02-22

Chapter: 13

Lovin' on this chapter! Omg, them sharing Mike's love nes- I mean, small apartment is so cute, him and Chester are such a couple already! Also, the part with Mike and his "punishment"...man, I felt that on such a spiritual level. So creative how you did that. I just adore this story! Hoping Sam gets the fuck on so Mike can have Chester already, like wtf.

Update sooon pleeeasssee. :)

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-02-22

Chapter: 13

Omg, my heart, the last part ... I loved the fact that they shared such personnal things with each other, and them falling asleep together, awwww!!

God, every time I think I'm not going to hate Sam more than I do but here I am, how could she give these to Chester!!! I'm so mad at her, I swear.

Anyway, I loved this chapter. I'm so glad that Ches went to live with Mike. I hope he'll be happier for the time he'll stay there!!

From: ALifeForMusic

Date: 2018-02-22

Chapter: 13

Loved this chapter. I had a feeling the cut wasn't an accident!

The idea that Mike uses these circles as a coping mechanism is extremely interesting, and I'm so glad Chester doesn't feel so alone anymore.

I hope that Sam really wants to go throufh with the divorce this time, but I have a feeling it's not going to be that simple...

I love this story, can't wait for the next chapter and to see how things develop between the two of them, now that they actually live together!

From: derekbrad

Date: 2018-02-21

Chapter: 13

Mike is just a sweet heart to poor Chester. I can't believe Sam and the way she would abuse him with drugs and everything else to, that woman is so wicked, I hate her grrr. I can't wait to see what they both will get up to, alone, in Mike's place. Haha my mind is running wild 😜

From: Bella likes it here

Date: 2018-02-21

Chapter: 13

I just want to tell you how much I love this story. The relationship between Chester and Mike is just beautiful, gah I want them together so badly pleaseeeee! Sam can just leave as she such a horrible lady and abusing Chester like that?!!!!! Nooo just god damn no!

From: lpfan503

Date: 2018-02-21

Chapter: 13

Ohhhh, my heart for Mike. (because you know that I love Mike more than anything else in existence!) Those notebooks. He needs a hug. Chester needs hugs. They both need all the hugs!!!


My heart just ached at the whole side of the bed, taking what's left part. I can just imagine this little apartment so perfectly, and I love the idea of them crammed into the same space together. This whole chapter is full of feelings!!!! And praise for Mike declining Anna's call this time. Glad he learned his lesson.


I hope Sam isn't bluffing. Goodbye, goodbye, yuck. She needs to go. I can't believe she was all flipped out thinking the guys were doing drugs around Chester and SHE'S the one giving him drugs! She is so abusive in a slick way that it's scary. That's the subtle things abusers do to keep people under their control. I hope Mike helps Chester get out from under her. She's a wreck and I hate her. You have written a character to hate for sure.


Soon happy with this update. :) Made my day!!

From: MissDomho

Date: 2018-02-21

Chapter: 13

Yipeee, you updated :) thank you! I loved this chapter so much, who am I kidding I love everything that you write as you truly have a magical way with words. Anyway...I am glad that Chester made a full recovery and that Mike encouraged him to stay with him. I liked the idea that Mike had set out for them both, taking meds together and watching movies all day, God could he be any more sweeter in this fic? I am glad he told Chester just how nasty Sam was to him and that he admitted to kissing him in front of his wife, very brave of him! The ending was good, it was heavy yes- but it was necessary in this chapter to get a better understanding of why Chester felt obligated to do it. The part where Mike had shown him his notepads, God that was beautiful *tears* they are so perfect. Together. I'm this fic. Ahh! <3 thank you for updating xxxxx

From: Taytay

Date: 2018-02-20

Chapter: 12

Please please pleaseeeeeeee update please, I loved he fact that when Chester had woken up he was calling out for Mike. And not Sam lmao. They are just too cute in this story gahhhh

From: derekbrad

Date: 2018-02-19

Chapter: 12

God I hate that woman, how dare she hurt Mike like that and then call him a faggot, god she annoys me so much in real life and in fiction. Please just be together Mike and Chester!! Pleaseeeeeee

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2018-02-19

Chapter: 12

The steamroller comment made my morning lol🤗 So glad Mike stood up for his man Chester, bitch you can leave now *points to Sam*

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-02-18

Chapter: 12

Aaaaa! Myy poor heart can't take all this tension! Yeah, writing someone to be the asshole is hard :/ Poor Chester! Hope he recovers well and Mike finally says the three little words.

From: malaiyas

Date: 2018-02-18

Chapter: 12

"Her voice could be heard coming down the hall, like a steamroller with frizzy black hair, a mouth wider than the Atlantic Ocean and a shrill, high-pitched voice made for drama."


Yo. I died. Straight up died. That's Sam. That's Sam all the fucking way, man.


I just caught up on all of this today and it's just so much fun. Seems like things are definitely intensifying between Mike and Chester, even in spite of all of the denial. But Anna? Time will tell...!


I can't wait for more!

From: JessLP

Date: 2018-02-18

Chapter: 12

“Actually,” Brad said, raising his hand and stepping forward, “Mine is Mike. He’s asking for Mike.”<---- this was my favorite line out of the whole story haha, go Brad for showing Sam where she belongs which is no where near Chester. . . I am so happy that Mike was willing to kiss Chester in front of Sam hahahaaaa please update asap

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2018-02-18

Chapter: 12

Go Mike GO! Smack that bitch away! It was really cute that Chester kept asking for Mike, I could not stop smiling from ear to ear reading this!

From: MissDomho

Date: 2018-02-18

Chapter: 12

YESSSS this was more then okay, referring to your question at the end of the or chapter! God! So much has happened?! But first things first! I am so happy that Chester okay:( for a moment I think you had is all scared you know? Sam....not much that I can say about her, the way you described her coming through the room was just hilarious, haha steamroller? Lmao. I am so glad Mike bit back and pushed her away when Chester was calling for Mike:) thank you for the wonderful update, your writing always amazes me xxx

From: ALifeForMusic

Date: 2018-02-18

Chapter: 12

I need the next chapter ASAP, I am so in love with this story, I can't wait for more!!

This chapter was amazing, I read it twice in one go to be honest.

I love the moment Brad just lost it and screamed at Mike. I think the seed that this could actually be love is planted in Mike's brain now, and I'm so glad he's finally starting to question everything.

And finally, the confrontation with Sam! Yess, I'm glad Mike stood up to her. (Even though I do understand that she would be upset at someone kissing her husband..)

Does this mean they'll be getting a divorce?? Can't wait to see.

And the way Chester is always asking for Mike when he's not feeling will, ugggh my heart. It shows how good Mike is for him.

Seriously cannot wait for the next chapter, please, please update quickly!

From: Alerion

Date: 2018-02-18

Chapter: 12

Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaasssssssss. I'm at work right now so you already know I jumped when I saw this new chapter up! First off, yes, finally somebody (Brad) told Mike the truth about himself! Second, yassss for Mike standing up to Sam and letting her know Chester is HIS man! I was so happy when Chester woke up and called out for Mike. EEE! This chapter gave me so much life. Yaaaaaaasssss. Can't wait to see what happens next. :)

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-02-18

Chapter: 12

This chapter was MORE than okay, oh my god.


First of all, I'm so glad that Chester is okay, that he's gonna need some rest but that he's going to be fine. God, that was so scary. :( Also, I'm just soooo glad that Brad shook Mike like that telling him that they were both in love with each other and that it was okay for him to love Chester. I mean, even if Mike is still in denial, at least, now he's questionning it. And I hope it means he won't go see Anna.


And now, Samantha ... I HATE HER SO MUCH, god. I'm so glad Mike stood up to her and even told her that he knew that she was beating up Ches. I'm just soooo happy that she's leaving Chester, I mean, when she got all "What *I* went through" I was so pissed at her, shut the f*ck up, b*tch. Okay, sorry, I HATE HER. You wrote her really well.


Everyone saying "Mike is Mine" and Samantha being confused was amazing. Also, Joe's comment at the end?? A+


And god the heart beating in unison thing was so cute, gniah. I can't to see what will happen when Chester will feel better.

From: lpfan503

Date: 2018-02-18

Chapter: 12

Jesus. Like, I read this whole chapter with my hand over my mouth. My heart is seriously racing, omg, you are SUCH a great writer. I could totally see the guys having to restrain Mike at the beginning, because when you're in love and someone is sick like that, you're hysterical! Then the waiting... and Brad being the calm, level headed one until he snapped with Mike and confronted Mike about being in love with Chester! I swear I have a red mark across my mouth from pressing my hand into my face so hard!


I love that Brad told him it was okay to be in love with Chester. And Mike sitting by Chester thinking it all through, and wondering if they were really in love, and the scene with Sam was SO GOOD, like, my heart was racing!! I seriously squealed when Chester said "Mine" and all the guys totally had their back and Brad raised his hand to speak, hahaha! I love that unity and brotherhood and support there. (Oh yeah, totally not surprised that Mike is sick. Yuck.) The way Samantha accuses them of fucking was so dramatic and on point. I'M SO GLAD SHE LEFT I HATE HER SO MUCH. DON'T CARE ABOUT HER FAKE TEARS AT ALL. Bye, Bitch.


Oh! The part that Mike realizes they're heartbeats are in sync. *tears* so fuckin' sweet.


I LOVE THIS STORY!

From: ALifeForMusic

Date: 2018-02-17

Chapter: 11

Oh my God, I need the new chapter ASAP, my heart is broken :/

I feel so sorry for Chester, he probably feels like he's losing Mike to Anna, and I wanted to scream at Mike for picking up the phone!

I need the new chapter soon!!!

I want them to go back to being sweet and exploring and loving, but angst is of course what makes this story line intruiging!

Reviews 1 to 20 of 118