LPfiction

Reviews

A time for giving by MissDomho

Add review

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2017-12-19

Chapter: 1

Merry Christmas! I love this story! So beautifully written:) loved how Chester proposed to Mike, dear god it was the cutest proposal I have ever read :))))

From: Taytay

Date: 2017-12-18

Chapter: 1

This was just perfect! Merry Christmas to you too :) I can't wait to see 2018 win many more of your wonderful imagination:)

From: Bennoda4life*

Date: 2017-12-18

Chapter: 1

Congrats for Australia! Finally:) merry Christmas! Such a sweet story <3 beautiful writing as always! Loved their presents for each other so thoughtful <3

From: xX_LP4Life_05_Xx

Date: 2017-12-17

Chapter: 1

This was just so cute and fluffy. I absolutely loved it.

From: A.N.

Date: 2017-12-16

Chapter: 1

OH MY GOD! This was so adorable! I can't resist just how romantic this is! Really creative idea too, and I wouldn't mind it if someone proposed to me that way :D

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2017-12-15

Chapter: 1

God this was perfect! I love Alice in Wonderland too. Merry Christmas to you <3 so wonderful to have read your amazing stories

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2017-12-15

Chapter: 1

Awwww I loved this. Sooo sweet. And well-written. I adore the Alice in Wonderland themed gifts. Perfect. And such a great way to ask someone to marry you :) haha and the image of Mike hunched beside a Christmas tree in a fluffy white robe will forever be burned in my brain.


Thank you for sharing and Merry Christmas!!! *hugs* It's been an honor to read your stories throughout this hard season in life.

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-12-14

Chapter: ?

Omg that was so sweet and cute and perfect and I love it. ♥

Reviews 1 to 8 of 8