LPfiction

Reviews

Simple Beauty by Stefuh

Add review

From: Taytay

Date: 2018-01-02

Chapter: 3

This was so sweet towards the end. God I love the blow job it was super hot and so funny! Glad they both have each other in the end, :)

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-12-30

Chapter: 3

God this story is over already? God no! It was so beautiful, amazing and well...simply beautiful which describes the title so well. Your mind is so beautiful! And so imaginative <3 I loved Abigail in this, she was so sweet. Plus I loved the blowjob bit, oh god so sexy and hot hehe! Chester was so cheeky to Mike. Thank you for the wonderful story, always love your work xxx

From: Violet Raven

Date: 2017-12-30

Chapter: 3

Abigail did what? She travelled back in time so she could bring Mike's painting to life so said living painting would help treat her dad's injuries?


My head is spinning right now. :D How the heck do you even have the fantasy to think about such a story? :D It was incredibly cheesy. Don't take me wring, I love cheesines. And since it's christmas holidays, I think we all need that. :)


I hope Ches and Mike will be happy together. I wonder... if Ches takes a character traces of every person he ever touches, they are gonna have a serious problem in a few years. :DDD


P. S. Mike singing while getting a blowjob was so damn funny and absurd at the same time. I was cringing the whole time, thinking "what the hell, why?" all over again. And then...


“I told you you could reach higher notes, Mike.”


... and then THAT freaking line made me explode. Oh my gosh, I didn't see that coming. It's hilarious af. :D It's 1 AM and I was laughing so hard that I woke up my brother. No joking. :DDD

From: Samweis

Date: 2017-12-30

Chapter: 3

That's an adorable and sweet story :) I enjoyed reading it and I like the way you write and how you give your characters a voice. And did I mentioned that it was adorable? It was! Absolutely right for this time of the year ;)

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2017-12-30

Chapter: 3

Absolutely loved this :) was great :) thank you for this piece

From: lpfan503

Date: 2017-12-30

Chapter: 3

Interesting, creative twist with Abi at the end! Enjoyed it!

From: squashie

Date: 2017-12-28

Chapter: 2

This is a really unique and interesting concept. I like it a lot! And the setting is really good and wholesome too. I'm enjoying this and looking forward to part three.


For some reason, this little bit made my heart ache:


'“I can't reach high notes.”

Chester smiled. “You just need to trust yourself and practice. I'll help you.”'


Oh god... It made me think of reality and Mike singing alone and how much his singing has improved over the years and... you know. Emotional stuff. :'(


Anyway, thanks for writing this. It's great!

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-12-27

Chapter: 2

God you scared me there for a minute! I seriously thought Jason was gone for a moment argh! I am happy he came through and he's okay! I loved Mike thinking of Chester like that;) oh god was quite hot haha! I love reading personal thoughts like that hehe! Another great chapter! Love this story <3

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2017-12-22

Chapter: ?

Lmao yes!!! Continue! I love cheeky Chester haha ;)

From: lpfan503

Date: 2017-12-22

Chapter: ?

Yeah, it would freak me out if my painting came to life and had a valid ID and all that. Hah, interested to see what happens next. Mike is too sweet in this!

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-12-22

Chapter: ?

Yay!!! You wrote a Christmas fic and I am so happy because wow it has an interesting story line behind it! So first things first! Merry Christmas to you :) now on with the review! I love Mike's relationships with everyone he is ao sweet haha. It was so funny when Chester came to life. Poor Mike bugging out and tripping out as he was unsure if it was just all a dream or not haha. I can't wait for the next chapter :) <3

Reviews 1 to 11 of 11