LPfiction

Reviews

DNA by A.N.

To add a review to this story, please log in.

From: hattu

Date: 2018-02-04

Chapter: 3

Okay, i have never seen of read anything from agents of shield, except this fic.

But I like it! Can‘t wait to see where this is going!


Pool Mikey, must be quite terrifying to have your sense sooo allert. Getingelt a headache just by thinking about it.


Thanks for sharing!

Greetz Hattu

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-02-02

Chapter: 3

Sorry, I'm here!!


It's true that they did miss some opportunities with the Secret Warriors so I'm glad that your fic is talking about it! And omg, I can't believe Chester and Daisy hate each other so much, I love Daisy so I'm kinda sad to see that, but at the same time, I understand why Chester feels this way towards her.


My memory is so bad I actually don't really recall much of what happened with Daisy's mom, maybe I should watch a recap or something. God I need to watch season 5!!


It's soooo cool that Mike's brain is way faster than a normal one, I mean, I'm sure it's going to be hard for him later, there's going to be consequences, huh?


I laughed at the "I don't keep track of your car" comment, omg, ahahah. I love Joe.


And now about Chester ... my heart broke for what happened to his family and the fact that he feels guilty about that even if technically it wasn't his fault, I do understand why he feels that way but still. :( I loved the fact that Mike didn't hesitate to hug him!


Can't wait to read the next update!!

From: MissDomho

Date: 2018-02-02

Chapter: 3

You have made me a fan of this show. You had really interested. I can't wait for the rest of the band to show up. I promise I will leave a longer review, it's 2am and I just finished work lol xxx

From: Technicolorlover

Date: 2018-02-01

Chapter: 3

I actually started watching Agents of Shield because of this, I just started the second season! Gah I just wanna wrap Chester up and bite anything that tries to hurt him! I can’t wait to see the rest of the band show up!

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-01-05

Chapter: 2

flkjaflksks. Okay, sorry.


That scene with Chester and Mike in the water was so, so amazing, I could see it so clearly in my mind, you described it so well!


Poor Mike, I guess it's going to take him a while to get used to his powers and also, why do I have the sense that the not-sleeping thing is going to be bad later?


Chester + May sparring (that's how you write it, right? Sorry, English isn't my first language) was soooo awesome, omg. And May and Chester and Lola sticking tongues at each others fdkljfslkf.


I almost screamed when I saw Simmons was there too, are we going to see Fitz? Or Mack? God, I should continue watching this show, ahah.


Amazing chapter, can't wait for the next!! :D

From: MissDomho

Date: 2018-01-04

Chapter: 1

I love Chester's character in this! Please continue:) I have started watching Agents of Shields because of this fic hahah you had me intrigued:)

From: Technicolorlover

Date: 2018-01-04

Chapter: 1

I love this so much already! You've captured them so perfectly, especially Chester. Could definitely see him acting like that if he actually had powers. Which now that I think about it, would be a scary thing.

"Hey Mike look at what I can do!" *crash heard in the distance, cat screeches, something blows up* "Goddamnit Chester..."


Can't wait for the update!

From: malaiyas

Date: 2018-01-01

Chapter: ?

This was really interesting for me to read given the little bit of background information you left in a review on my fic.


I'm not at all familiar with Agents of Shield, but this still struck me. Maybe I will watch the show now! (if I ever find the time!)

From: lpfan503

Date: 2017-12-24

Chapter: ?

I like this! It's different, and it's written really well!

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-12-23

Chapter: ?

Ohhh what a great start! I love marvel so this made me happy:) xx

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-12-23

Chapter: ?

Oh. My. God.


I'm not a big Marvel fan but I love Agents of Shield (even if I'm not up to date) and I love this so far!! You wrote Coulson so. damn. well. And also, this is so interesting, I love Chester's powers, and woah about Mike?? I'm not sure about what happened with Lola at the end though, why could she sense what Mike was feeling? Is it because of what Mike can do? (Or did I miss something?)


Lmaoo also at Coulson being confused about his car and Joe's daughter ahahah, that was amazing.


I can't wait to see where this will go, how Mike's powers will develop! :D

And could any of them meet May? I think that'd be awesome, ahah.

Reviews 1 to 11 of 11