LPfiction

Reviews

The Sound of Your Voice by xX_LP4Life_05_Xx

Add review

From: lpfan503

Date: 2018-06-25

Chapter: 3

I do hope you continue this someday. :)

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2018-01-12

Chapter: 3

This is exactly what I need. It's cute. It's sexy. It's fluffy. I love how Cjester exudes confidence and poor Mike he seems so niave and vulnerable, hopefully Chester will change that soon haha ;)

From: derekbrad

Date: 2018-01-11

Chapter: 3

Lovecthis story! Please continue and update as soon as you can :) I love their little chat they had was so sweet and intimate:)

From: Violet Raven

Date: 2018-01-10

Chapter: 3

Mike and his Japanese genes, there we go again. :D Well I'm on his side with this, I never truly understood why Americans walk in their shoes all the time. It just makes no sense. You walk outside, in all the dirt and filth of the world, and then you spread it across your home. Yummy. :DDD I'm actually glad that we in Europe take off our shoes before we go inside...


I'm glad that Mikey and Ches had this little talk before they reached Mike's place. In my eyes, it makes... whatever is about to happen ... more intimate, more honest than if they just started to gnaw at each other like animals out of blue. :DDD


And I would like to add just how I like the statement: "Us dreamers have to stick together.” For some reason I saw a parallel with this site, LPfiction. After the tragic that happened in July, I saw over and over again LP fans helping each other and struggling with sorrow together. Somehow I feel that our community is more united than it's been in many years. My fellow Soldiers held me during these months more than my own family.


Anyway. Thanks for the update, I can't wait for the next chapter. ;)

From: lpfan503

Date: 2018-01-09

Chapter: 3

yesyesyesyesyesyesyes


God, the way you write Chester is so fucking hot. Next chapter now please. This is a crap review, but it's just because all I can think about is Chester's lip ring.

From: Taytay

Date: 2018-01-09

Chapter: 2

Chester is so sexy in this yummy :) can't wait to see them together ;)

From: Bennoda4life*

Date: 2018-01-07

Chapter: 2

Oh I love Chester in this. So flirty and delicious haha:) can't wait for Mike to take him back to his house.

From: lpfan503

Date: 2018-01-07

Chapter: 2

Hah, Chester is so bold! I loved that little kiss, and the way he had Mike ask him to go home with him, he is such a player!


I'm ready for them to get to Mike's so we can see what Mike wants to do to him! lolol

From: Violet Raven

Date: 2018-01-03

Chapter: 1

Well first of all, happy new year to you :) Second - please keep going! I don't know why I love so much when Chester is flirty like here, but it's just so hilarious to read. I would love to read more :)

From: Taytay

Date: 2018-01-02

Chapter: 1

Keep going! Love the idea of flirty Chester and drunk Mike being mixed together :) happy new year to you :)

From: lpfan503

Date: 2018-01-02

Chapter: 1

Oh, Chester is a flirt!! I like it! And Mike's a little tipsy, so that seems like a good combination to me. Please do continue!

From: Esmeralda

Date: 2018-01-02

Chapter: 1

What a nice start. Beautiful chapter. Please continue as a multi chapter. This story brings such beautiful memories for me, I remember The morning after used to be one of my favorites LP songs back in the day, Chester had such an amazing voice while performing live and on that song is absolutely beautiful ^_^

Cannot wait to see what will happen in the next chapter, happy New Year my friend!!

Reviews 1 to 12 of 12