LPfiction

Reviews

The Blackout Diner by Technicolorlover

Add review

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2018-04-25

Chapter: 14

Ok I almost caught myself dead when you mentioned Jared Leto hahaha!!! God that was so funny

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-04-25

Chapter: 14

Thank you! It was totally definitely worth it! xD xD



Albert Fish talk made me laugh. Me. Law School, lolol! But Jared Leto! OMG I'm cracking up. My poor cheeks again! xD xD And such coincidence, they have a gig here today. And the whole chapter actually, if you follow Dave in Twitter, the alumni talk there, lol. The ending was brilliant, lolol. Ah, brilliant. Thank you for making me smile and laugh like a crazy person.

From: hattu

Date: 2018-04-25

Chapter: 14

Ahhhh serial killers ……… seriously??!!!

First of all I can’t get Dave laughing evilly not out of my head.


Plus how I am supposed to enjoy thirty seconds next week without having visions of Jared running around burning people???????


Beside all that, couldn’t stop laughing at Dave csi attempts and brad being the voice of reason! Loved the chapter!


Thanks!

Hattu

From: MissDomho

Date: 2018-04-25

Chapter: 14

Oh my GOD!


Prepare for the lamest review ever, promise I will return to give you a proper review- but- buttttt, Jared Leto is the killer?! Omg what? Or at least a suspect. Amazing chapter as always, <3333

From: Violet Raven

Date: 2018-04-14

Chapter: 13

That story is the best imaginable cure for depression, I kid you not. :D I'm laughing my ass off at every chapter. Don't know how you manage to write such hilarious scenes. And I really hope your coworkers won't find this story, if you get fired where would you find inspiration for another chapters? O:) But hey, maybe they'd be happy. They are famous now!


This chapter was a little more serious. I felt so sorry for Anna. I don't have anything against poly relationships, I think it can be amazing, but the key is honesty towards all the participants. I understand why Anna felt cheated on. Mike refusing to shower would be funny if I didn't know how bad can depression be. It was sweet how all the guys tried to help him. And I just KNEW that in the end it will be Benningtons who, ehm, persuade her. :D I agree with the others, who coul've resist those two?

From: Samweis

Date: 2018-04-13

Chapter: 13

Poor Anna! It was so obvious that it will not stay a secret, so Mike really screwed it up. Good that Talinda and Chester are so unbelievable hot and convincing :D I mean... who could say now? Chester could turn every straight man into a gay man and Talinda every straight woman into a lesbian, I'm quite sure about that!

Oh, and it was so adorable that everyone tried to help Mike out and talked to Anna... That's friendship! (even though they are forced to spend tome together due to work, I think they really like each other)

From: Indee

Date: 2018-04-10

Chapter: 13

this is utterly precious!!


I can read it times over and I'm sure the humor would last. oh, I'm so going to re-read it.


Love how Mike was so frustrated he didn't even showered and the part when the staff needed to put scented candles AND the Adelle songs, it cracks me up! the fact every single of the staff going to coax Anna is also heart-warming as well as amusing. And of course, the problem solver would be the Benningtons which btw; I can't believe you did it!! Is it official now to welcome Anna into the club?? ;)


thanks for the amazing chapter.

From: Bennoda4life*

Date: 2018-04-08

Chapter: 13

Lmao I cannot stop laughing every time I read this fic!

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-04-07

Chapter: 13

Chapter 13- did I already read them all?! O.o "boss/lover/boytoy" xD xD Love it. Aaaaaw! That was so cute! Can't wait for more :)

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-04-07

Chapter: 13

Chapter 12- Morgan Ramzi! Oh lord. Chester and high pitched squeal, yes I can see that happen. Again my poor cheeks (my reviews don't really even make sense when I am just laughing my ass off, almost literally). Chris Cornell! xD xD And the Bennoda boys, suuuuuper cute <3 "Eat a dick Ryan" xD xD Hahaha! And then Chester yelling and escaping the guard and all that xD And finally him naked... Oh lord.

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-04-07

Chapter: 12

Chapter 11- "a la Ramsay Bolton' xD xD Next!

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-04-07

Chapter: 12

Chapter 10- the cameos. OMG the cameos! xD But where I finally lost it- Julien Kitchen! Seriously?! Dude I can't even.... Then paintball war (poor Chester and poor lil' Chester). And the goats. Wtf?! xD But it was Rob after all?! Oh my god.... xD Did I already say I love him?

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-04-07

Chapter: 12

Chapter 9- you just didn't include Scott Weiland?! I can't breathe, I'm laughing so hard! xD xD And Brad swearing he is straight, lolol! Yeah sure... Mike and Chester making out- precious! Then angry soapy Scott catches Brad and Elisa... Why do I see it actually happening?! Both!

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-04-07

Chapter: 12

Chapter 8- OMG xD They sure have some bad luck. Which is good for us since yet again another brilliant chapter. Next! >

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-04-06

Chapter: 12

Chapter 7- oh lord... First if all, I love Rob. Second, Mike drunk?! I would imagine he to be just like that, lolol. Then the stockpot enough to bathe Brad (lucky I didn't have redwine in my mouth at the moment cause otherwise I would have now red spotted shirt... ;D). Next! (So lucky I had more to read than just one chapter).

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-04-06

Chapter: 12

Chapter 6- 'Free cat' that's precious, lolol! I assume more adventures with the cat Loki. That's btw correct. As I have black cat (also orange striped). He was the last one from the litter to get a home, cause he is black :( And I can't believe "the Spice Crotch" and his bad luck, lolol.

From: lpfan503

Date: 2018-04-06

Chapter: 12

I'm sure I start every review of this story this way, but OMG! Lol. So many fantastic lines. But this, this is my favorite:


"“Mike,” she says, “we need to talk.” You can actually see Mike’s asshole clench shut." <-- HAHA!


I love that Brad eats the popcorn, I can SO visualize this. Mike's explanation is so... textbook? Like he'd studied for the quiz to give just the perfect answer, but it all boils down to, he just wants to have sex with them all. His heartbreak is almost funny, I mean, what did he expect?


Kudos to Chester and Talinda for the break. Mike should have manned up. (Wow, I'm actually against Mike for once. This is monumental.) I love that Brad has been sucked into the Diner and considers the guys friends, he's come a long way since that first night.


Mike listening to Adele- bahahaha! OMG. LOL.


God, I love how you end your chapters. I'm sure they were very, very persuasive. ;) It's foursome time, I see it coming!

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-04-06

Chapter: 12

Chapter 5- hope you don't get annoyed with these reviews... Lol. I was afraid to open the chapter when I saw the name. Then I guessed it! But didn't know would happen like that, lolol.


“I’ve seen hell today Rob.” < This cracked me up so hard!

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-04-06

Chapter: 12

Chapter 4- I can't. I just can't! My poor cheeks again. And my hubby who is looking like I'm mental. Omg, especially the ending with Chester revealing he is husband and dad.... xD xD

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-04-06

Chapter: 12

Chapter 3- xD (my every review will probably have that). I have to stop reading while I eat so I don't choke on my chicken. Lolol. And I love Chester in this, especially him. Such a character

Reviews 1 to 20 of 88