LPfiction

Reviews

In My Remains by SonataNocturne

To add a review to this story, please log in.

From: hattu

Date: 2018-04-20

Chapter: 14

Uh Mike…insecure Mike is so fascinating to see.

Sometime he should just follow his feelings!

Oh and the end was so hot :)

Kinda curious with whom Brad under the sheets before ;)


Thanks for the update!

From: Samweis

Date: 2018-04-20

Chapter: 14

That was indeed fast :D But also unbelievable hot! And what can I say... If you want someone for that long, you probably nor gonna last an hour if you are finally that close to each other.

I was really annoyed by Mike being so rational and that he wanted to discuss everything. Maybe he needs to learn to relax a bit more. But Brad is on a good way to teach him that ;) But I like the insecure Mike that is completely unable to cope with a naked Brad :D Good that the guitarist seems to know what he wants and what to do. Even though I was really surprised by his confession in the end. Curios what that was about!

From: Taytay

Date: 2018-04-19

Chapter: 14

Yummy;) I love Mike and Brad in this, so good😍

From: MissDomho

Date: 2018-04-19

Chapter: 14

I seriously am scratching my head, because I thought I reviewed the last chapter?! I am so sorry that I missed it? :( anyway! This was so hot *swoon* even though they were avoiding the bigger subject! But still it was a nice little distraction for them both ;)

From: Violet Raven

Date: 2018-04-15

Chapter: 13

To be honest, I think they really needed it. :D And we readers needed it too. ;)


I really like how you handle the way they act around each other by the way. They confessed that they love each other, but instead of jumping at each other like crazy, the feel even more nervous and awkward then before. I find this very realistic.


Why does Mike think that they can't be together? They love each other and they need each other. They are surrounded by good friends that will support them. Sure, they confessed only to Rob, but I'm positive the rest of the guys would feel the same. Brad may be married, but if he would be happier with Mike, he shouldn't stay with Elisa. In this fic they even don't have children, so the divorce would be easy. Their relationship would be more complecated because they are public persons, but this is 21st century, gay relationships aren't banned anymore and people are often very tolerant of them. I don't understand why they couldn't be together?

From: hattu

Date: 2018-04-14

Chapter: 13

Aww so nice to see them together!

Poor Mike, he still is afraid this could fall apart in front of him.

Hope these two can get some happiness! I loved the shower scene ;)

Hope Brad gets better soon!


Thanks Hattu

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2018-04-14

Chapter: 13

I love this story, Delnoda is amazing ❤

From: thinkforyourself

Date: 2018-04-13

Chapter: 13

the love scene was great! delnoda....<3

From: Samweis

Date: 2018-04-13

Chapter: 13

I already told you how much I love your story and how you make your readers feel everything the characters feel... But this chapter actually made it even better. I could feel Mikes confusion and his anxiety - and I totally agree, it is such a awkward situation to be in. Like, everything. You know each other since so many years and over night your whole relationship changes and your dream comes true. That can confuse and also leave you kind of worried about the speed of the development. But I'm happy that he allows Brad to get closer to him and that he gives it a try :) And I'm even more happy that Brad is smiling again!

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2018-04-13

Chapter: 13

Holy hell that was good. Not so much s Delnoda fan, but because I am in love with Mike I just love this! Keep it up it's amazing ☺

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-04-07

Chapter: 12

Awwww, I'm just so glad that they seem to be moving forward with their feelings and that it's less confusing! I mean, there's still Elisa and I'm still scared that someone is going to end up hurt but it's a step forward. :)

From: Samweis

Date: 2018-04-06

Chapter: 12

Awwww.... I like everything about this chapter. Brad speaking (finally, I was really worried), Mike freaking out about getting a hard one (who would not if the person you love is kissing you?!), Rob being so rational and great (he is such a good friend!)... I mean the situation is super awkward, like discussing your making-out-sessions with someone else in front of each other :D But yes, they need to talk about it to figure out what to do next. I'm happy that they chose the obvious: giving it a try and kissing even more!

From: hattu

Date: 2018-04-05

Chapter: 12

Aww so cute!

Poor Mike, must be really hard to refuse to give in,just you won’t get hurt later. I can totally understand why he is so confused.


Enter Rob to safe the day:)

Poor Rob has to deal with everything, Mike, brad management, media…someone give him a break!


I am still a bit curious about Elisa‘s role in this. From the start brad is afraid of her. Was she involved?


Hope to read more soon!

Thanks for sharing!

Hattu

From: MissDomho

Date: 2018-04-05

Chapter: 12

Awe my god! Could they get any more sweeter in this? I love the kisses and more importantly I love how they admit they are in love with each other all thanks to Rob of course!! Thank you for updating! Xxx

From: hattu

Date: 2018-04-02

Chapter: 11

Poor Brad! Still can’t wait to know what happend.

The Kiss was soooo Sweet! I hope they both won‘t get hurt.

Maybe it is time, that Rob comes for a visit so that Mike can get a little bit of talking Time.


Very curios where this is going!

Hattu

From: Violet Raven

Date: 2018-04-01

Chapter: 11

Seems like we are finally moving forward! O_O I don't even know what to say, cause... what the hell is going on in Brad's head? Does he really love Mike back? I know he does love him in a friendly manner, but is there also something more, or does he simply have some saviour complex towards Mike?

From: MissDomho

Date: 2018-03-30

Chapter: 11

God! That kiss shared between Mike and Brad was just amazing! I know there was a lot going on in the chapter ahah-but that kiss at the end of the chapter was so good. I hope Brad finds his happiness in Mike <3

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-03-30

Chapter: 11

Okay ... I know that them kissing might end up being a problem but but ... I loved it. I'm kinda glad that they are finally reaching out that way? And the fact also, that Brad told him that he could speak to him but not about what happened because he felt ashamed, that's progress. I'm scared of where this is going to go, but for now, I'm just going to enjoy the fact that Brad is smiling and that they are kissing. And I liked the part with the dough too, that was cute. :)

From: Samweis

Date: 2018-03-30

Chapter: 11

Aaaand another review. I love all the updates, I have always something to read, that's great ;)


The new chapter was a real mix... I would have loved Rob's reaction, but you know that already. Can't wait for it! (and actually also the reactions of the rest of the guys, if they ever figure out. That's going to be great :D)


The police was awkward. I mean, if Brad don't want to talk it doesn't help to put pressure on him. As he told Mike, he feels bad about not being able to help and his mind is definitely not recovering if they try to force him... Good that Mike is so protective!


That they ended up kissing again was a nice development. It would be good if Brad would figure out what he is doing and why he is doing it, because I'm afraid Mike will go insane if they just continue like this. But they will figure it out, won't they?

From: Samweis

Date: 2018-03-29

Chapter: 10

That recent development is.... interesting. Intense. Fucked up. Weird. Complicated. And - last but not least - kind of awesome! I mean... I don't know what is happening and what is going on in Brad's head, but as he said himself: It doesn't feel wrong. So it is good hat he goes with that feeling I guess.

I think that he realised his feelings for Mike when he got attacked and in the time after. That he feels safe with him and that he trusts him, I mean that are (at least in my eyes) two really important parts of a relationship. Also in a friendship, but even more in a romantic relationship. So, looking forward to the next chapter!! And even more to Rob's reaction. He is so going to flip out :D

Reviews 1 to 20 of 56