LPfiction

Reviews

Escape by MissDomho

Add review

From: Bennoda4life*

Date: 2018-01-26

Chapter: 1

This was so hot omg!!!!!!

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-01-23

Chapter: 1

Hooooly fuck that was hot o.O

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2018-01-15

Chapter: 1

Wow. Omg. I need a Mike like this in my life! Was so hot that he came in and rubbed Chester down and then fucked him in the table god yes! Thank you for this I needed this!

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-01-15

Chapter: 1

That was one hell of a massage! haha oh boys, so naughty. And sooo into it. I could just see all this happening in my head. Such strong imagery. And a great break from work atm XD

From: One More Light

Date: 2018-01-15

Chapter: 1

That was so hot!! Please add a second chapter and have Chester give Mike a thank you massage and more please 😍😏

From: lpfan503

Date: 2018-01-15

Chapter: 1

Oh, God. The next time I go get a massage I'm going to wish Mike was my masseuse, lol. Well, wouldn't that be fantastic?? haha. I'm glad Mike knows how to relax Chester, but I can imagine that him not knowing it was Mike might have been a little concerning at first! Hot, as always. xoxox!

From: S K Y

Date: 2018-01-15

Chapter: 1

If I would’ve been Ches I would’t even have the courage to turn around like... what if it wouldn’t be Mike? 😂🤔

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-01-15

Chapter: 1

Oh my god.


Mike surely knows how to relax Chester and how to take care of him. I would have been surprised if I'd been him and at first didn't know that it was Mike! ahah But that was really hot and the ending was so sweet too. :D

Reviews 1 to 8 of 8