LPfiction

Reviews

Beating Hearts by MissDomho

Add review

From: Bella likes it here

Date: 2018-02-06

Chapter: 1

Bows down......this standalone was so hot. And sweet. And I almost cried I don't know why?!

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-02-05

Chapter: 1

I thought I had reviewed this, dammit. Well, I don't think I have anything to say that would surprise you, lol. Loved it. Great, sweet and cute. And hot.

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2018-01-30

Chapter: 1

This was so hot. Sweet. And a little emotional in the end. I guess I wish this was real. Because how you describe the boy's in your story you make them feel real you know and argh it made me want to cry because I wish for this so much. Thank you for the beautiful slash :)

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-01-27

Chapter: 1

This was so sweet. I especially liked the beginning, with them being a little buzzed and clumsy. Thank you for sharing these one shots with us. They're always so well penned.


Mike's songs were hard. So emotional and raw and angry. He's so brave to release that to the world. I've got so much respect for him and I ache for his loss. For all our loss. It helps to be around others who are feeling the same....I think that's why I'm here on this site still. Just being around people who understand. And it never hurts to be in the company of kick ass writers, like yourself :)

From: A.N.

Date: 2018-01-26

Chapter: 1

Let me just say that this site has been my safe zone in the fandom since Chester's passing. Well, this place has always been my safe zone, but after what happened last year, I spend a lot more time on here.


That being said, this was so beautiful. I heartbeat theme that you used throughout. Very smartly written. And I adore the beginning when they are making out, and when Mike squeezes Chester's ass and remarks on how it's the kind of ass he likes on a man. In real life I could see Mike thinking that way :D


And the way Mike teases and dirty talks, so good!


BTW you touched on a topic that I bring up all the time, about how men know best what men like, and the same can be said about women. It's just way easier to understand someone when you share the same anatomy.

From: Bennoda4life*

Date: 2018-01-26

Chapter: 1

This was so sweet and hot. I love drunk Mike and Chester, they are so cute. And after the morning of me listening to Mike's EP's I really needed something light and fluffy to read. I loved the ending how Chester admitted that he also had feelings for Mike.

From: littleblacksubmarines

Date: 2018-01-26

Chapter: 1

My god. This was so sweet and so perfect. Exactly what the fan base needs after Mike’s EP.


The EP ripped me apart. This time of year is is so hard for me. Four years ago, my cousin passed away. Three years ago in February, my love/partner in crime/coworker passed away. This week, I should’ve been planning a birthday party for my one year old baby, whom I miscarried in May 2016.

From: lpfan503

Date: 2018-01-26

Chapter: ?

Yes. This was perfect for the morning after all the emotions... Mike's EP... just... ugh. This was hot and sweet and I loved it. I love them together and you write it so well! <3 Hope you're ok!

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-01-26

Chapter: ?

Thank you so much for worrying about me *hug* Are you okay? I felt the same way you did while listening to Mike's music, and I'm feeling a bit better now and I hope you do too.


But aaaaaaah that was so fluffy and hot and sensual and sexy, can you tell that I loved it?? It was sooo well-written and I really needed to read something fluffy after yesterday so thank you. ♥

Reviews 1 to 9 of 9