LPfiction

Reviews

Creep by Alerion

Add review

From: Bella likes it here

Date: 2018-02-06

Chapter: 5

Brad is dead?! Whttf?! No just nooo! :( Chester is one crazy mf! That's what makes the story so interesting:) I kind of need more please haha

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-02-06

Chapter: 5

Brad's dead! Wow. I mean...ugh, I knew it was coming, but sheesh! And Chester is just freakin' insane. I LOVE it. Insanity looks good on him :) And Mike is clueless. And you know what else is really clever about this story? I adore how Mike can see all his friends' windows from his bedroom. Like he can keep up with them....it makes for great imagery on the reader's part. Thanks for the updates :) Excited to see what happens next.

From: derekbrad

Date: 2018-02-05

Chapter: 5

Dear god no....he killed Brad? Wait wait ahhhhh...!!!

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-02-05

Chapter: 5

Again- nooooooooo! But I still like it, lol.

From: Violet Raven

Date: 2018-02-04

Chapter: 3

"Bae was a nerd. "

Sorry hun, YOU ALMOST KILLED ME :DDD But the laughter didn't last too long, I mean... I can't laugh while reading something like that. Oh my god, I thought everyone was just being too bitchy because Chester is little different. Turns out he is a crazy psycho killing stalking (yup. it you know the manhwa KS, the pun intended!) O.O Poor Joe, oh my god. By the way I can see why you picked Joe as his previous, erm, crush. He is (...was) Asian. Now Mikey has asian blood too. Ches seems to have a type. I can't believe he was stalking Mike for almost a year, that is fucking terrifying. Why he didn't try to at least become friend with him earlier? Why don't he try to actually seduce him or something? There certainly is a better way to go than kill the best friend of your 'bae'. Brad, pls, run for your life!


P.S. And don't worry. I mean, the fanfictions are called fanFICTIONS for a reason. We all on this site are well aware of the fact that none of what is described in the stories ever happened, and that the characters only share the names and psysical look with the actual band members. Not really their personalities, and usually not even their history background. Since LP fanfictions' existed for so many years already, I doubt that the guys or anyone actually connected with them, like the families and friends, would even bother to look in here anymore. And if they did. They know this is a fiction just like we do.

So don't worry about offending anyone, and also don't worry about us thinking you don't respect and care for Chester and his good image and so on. I mean... if you weren't a fan, you wouldn't be writing FANfictions. You wouldn't be here. :)

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-02-04

Chapter: 3

This line made me laugh: Bae was a nerd. hahahaha XD it was so perfectly placed. And holy crap! Chester IS a murderer! I mean, I thought everyone was just being harsh, but they're all right! Run, Mikey, run! Now Brad's going to get it and Joe is already dead. *shivers* You definitely gave this story the right title.


No worries about making Chester the bad guy. We all know it's just fiction :)

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-02-02

Chapter: 3

NOOOOOO! But I still like the story, lol.. Yeah, just my thoughts when I started to write Mike's character to 'In My Remains' and Talinda in 'Robot Boy'. Even though when they are just characters you still feel that it's weird. Oh well, good fiction goes under your skin ;)

From: Technicolorlover

Date: 2018-02-01

Chapter: 3

First of all I completely understand your concerns about Chester. But you’ll have nothing to fear from me, I love reading twisted versions of our boys and there’s just not enough stories of crazy Chazzy. On that note: *pulls out megaphone* FUCKING RUN BRAD YOU GON’ DIE!!


I look forward to the next one!

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-01-30

Chapter: 2

haha I love that he's listening to Linkin Park and he thinks the emcee is awesome! Too cool. And Chester sending him flowers....I kinda like it. It's sweet. In a creepy kind of way. I really hope the rumors aren't true. Can't have Mike being raped and killed. That would be a downer. Glad Mike isn't being way judgemental and jumping to conclusions, like Brad. Way to be, Mike :)

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-01-30

Chapter: 2

Haha, omg. Laughed in so many parts. This is weird. And I love weird. Can't wait to see what's happening next. Oh and Brad with his Playboy- totally right! xD xD

From: Violet Raven

Date: 2018-01-30

Chapter: 2

“Boys go to college to get more knowledge. Girls go to Jupiter to get more stupider..”


... What the Fock?! :'DDD Is that something american children sing when they jump over the rope or what? :D


I like how is Mikey afraid to admit he is interested in flowers. :D "Freshly grown, healthy, white Gardenias (er, I mean, some other flower that I don’t know the name of)." Relax Mikey boi. Nothing wrong with liking flowers, it doesn't make you gay. You know what makes you gay? Liking Chester. :D


And what was that end supposed to mean? O.O That was creepy af. So maybe people at school aren't so wrong about him... god I hope not. I will continue believing that Chester just developed crush on Mike and now he's stalking him decently. :D

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-01-27

Chapter: 1

Welcome to LPF :) It's always nice to have new writers on the site.


I like the start to this. It's got a nice creepy vibe to it, which is always a good thing. And Chester with long hair...I think that's a first for me in the fanfic world lol but I can dig it. I'm always a sucker for teenage fics.


One suggestion though, put a space between each paragraph. When it's all smashed together like that, it's hard on the eyes.

From: Violet Raven

Date: 2018-01-27

Chapter: 1

Waitwaitwait, so Chester has his long dark curly hair? Holy F, I don't think I've ever seen anyone use this look in a story. This is gonna be interesting. :D Well, the intro ("I still remember" sort of intro) kinda shows that there will be some time skips, right?


So Brad and Rob are scared out of their asses, and Shinoda just doesn't give a damn and flirts with the supposed "freak". Nice. :D And by the way, how can a group of 17 years old teens be so superstitious is beyond my apprehension. :D But the crazy thing is that ir really WORKS this way. I remember one girl from my school that everyone thought was a satanist, so everyone was scared to hang out with her because whe was being followed by demons. Or some other shit like that. :DDD People are sometimes so weird. :D

Reviews 1 to 13 of 13