LPfiction

Reviews

Confusing what is real by MissOriginal

To add a review to this story, please log in.

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-05-11

Chapter: 3

And now I a baffled. I have no idea what is happening. But I am intrigued. Ghost? But he wouldn't feel the touch then. Alien thing?


Absolutely loved this line > The emcee remembers how Chester’s eyes didn’t seem to match his face, like young as the singer was at the time; his eyes seemed old, as if he had seen all the world’s sufferings.

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-05-11

Chapter: 3

How the hell did I miss the second chapter? O.o Well anyway WOOOOOOW. I'm here staring mouth open like wth. On with the next chapter >

From: Violet Raven

Date: 2018-05-09

Chapter: 3

I don't understand anything. But that doesn't matter, so nevermind me. :D I believe you will sooner or later reveal what is the reason Chester (his ghost? Spirit? Reincarnation?) appeared. The little moment when Mike smiled was beautiful. You nicely captured this feeling. And also, when he noticed that in sort of a way, Chester's eyes seemed more alive than when he was actually alive... wow. That was strong. I look forward to reading more.

From: fiyy

Date: 2018-02-02

Chapter: ?

is that really chester?! can't imagine how mike felt when chester talked to him and touched his shoulder, I mean it's been SIX MONTHS. more pls

From: A.N.

Date: 2018-02-01

Chapter: ?

Whoa...


This story gives me the absolute creeps, and I mean that as a compliment. The way Mike reacted initially is absolutely perfect. And then when Chester touched his shoulder, and suddenly he was so calm.


I'm very interested to see where this will go. This is such a unique concept, and it's so respectfully written that I totally adore it.


Please continue!

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-01-28

Chapter: ?

Hello! Nice to see new names here (sounds like I wouldn't care the older ones, I love you all!) Well the answer is quite easy- yes we like it! Mooooore!

From: fiyy

Date: 2018-01-28

Chapter: ?

Looking forward for the next chapter!

From: foxtoopia12

Date: 2018-01-28

Chapter: ?

Wow.

Please continue, this is going to be good.

Also, your English is so good. :D

From: Esmeralda

Date: 2018-01-28

Chapter: ?

This is going in a good direction and cannot wait to see where it goes. Please do continue!

From: lpfan503

Date: 2018-01-28

Chapter: ?

Whew. This looks like it might be a difficult read, but sometimes those are the very best stories. If it's in your head, get it out. Writing down those things is such a cathartic way to deal with the grief. We're here for you! And of course, curious to see what happens next, so do continue!


**Bonus kudos for writing in a language that is not your primary language. I admire that so much, as I can speak exactly 3 words in Spanish and then I'm done.**

Reviews 1 to 10 of 10