LPfiction

Reviews

Debris by SonataNocturne

Add review

From: MissDomho

Date: 2018-03-23

Chapter: 5

Awe that kiss at the end. Xxx so cute :)

From: JessLP

Date: 2018-03-11

Chapter: 4

Sweet mother of Jesus! That was hot!

From: Samweis

Date: 2018-03-09

Chapter: 4

Reminder to myself: Do NOT read SonataNocturne's stories in public... You will blush and you will get horny and you have to cover your screen and your face and even though it is cold outside and you have a scarf to actually do so - people will look weird at you because of the eventually really silent moan that leaves your mouth...

From: MissDomho

Date: 2018-03-08

Chapter: 4

Just wow. This was amazing and hot! Thank you so much for posting I really needed this slashy number and you simply know how to deliver;) anything involving Chester is just...well...hot!

From: Technicolorlover

Date: 2018-03-08

Chapter: 4

I can only say: perfect! Absolutely perfect! You hit the nail on the head with this one I must’ve read it five times already! The way Chester and Rob utterly dominated Mike and Brad was amazing and now I feel like I need a VERY cold shower!

From: MissDomho

Date: 2018-02-14

Chapter: 3

Geeezzzzeeee these two are completely insatiable hehe and I love it! I love our naughty Bennoda boy's getting it on. Wish there was more though. The shower scene with Chester...so so so good! Great job xxx

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-02-13

Chapter: 3

Oops, sorry, I missed a drabble but both of them were so hot. I'm glad that you're going to write a sequel with Chester in! :D I like all the love Rob is getting recently!


You could also write a sequel to your 3rd one, to see what happens after Chester goes to bed with Mike, ahahah.


Anyway, that was amazing! I can't wait for the next one. ^^

From: Bella likes it here

Date: 2018-02-06

Chapter: 2

The threesome fic, so good and so hot wow

From: derekbrad

Date: 2018-02-05

Chapter: 2

Oh dear god. So hot!!!

From: Samweis

Date: 2018-02-05

Chapter: 2

That was... a nice diversion to all the Bennoda-fluff (which I like a lot, no complains here!). And kind of a hot one as well. They are all so good with music so I can easily picture them good at dancing as well. Maybe that's wrong, but in my mind it makes totally sense that they move in a really smooth way to the music - and with each other :)

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2018-02-04

Chapter: 2

This was amazing and hot! Yes! I love bottom Mike ;)))))

From: Technicolorlover

Date: 2018-02-04

Chapter: 1

*fans self* oh wow I love threesome fics especially when Mike bottoms, there’s just not enough of them! Now if you ever decide to do a sequel with Chester coming in, I would be 100000000% behind that!

From: MissDomho

Date: 2018-02-04

Chapter: 1

Whoa! I love threesome fics haha. I have lost count of how many threesome fics that I have written lmao. This one was so naughty. So hot. I wanted more ;) great job of it! I wanted to see a bit of Chester action too haha XD

From: MissDomho

Date: 2018-02-01

Chapter: 1

Ooh? Drabbles! I love Drabbles. Thank you for sharing:) so cute and hot!

From: Esmeralda

Date: 2018-02-01

Chapter: 1

Seriously!!! Why did it has to end there? It was so beautiful and hot, I really liked it

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-02-01

Chapter: 1

djhaflkjslkjkls, thank you for this, this was sooo fluffy and cute and hot toward the end and I love them playing in the snow, I just aaaaah. I love fluff.


I can't wait to read the next one! :D

Reviews 1 to 16 of 16