LPfiction

Reviews

Under a Sky of Dust by Stefuh

Add review

From: derekbrad

Date: 2018-02-23

Chapter: 7

Oh god. Slash. Speechless...all I kept thinking about was the slash in this hahah, so good. My brain is fried sorry!!! Thank you for the update

From: Taytay

Date: 2018-02-20

Chapter: 6

Wait I am trig to understand what is happening to Chester? Is he a robot? Or being controlled by them oh shit I need to know! Update updateeeee

From: Bella likes it here

Date: 2018-02-19

Chapter: 6

Wait what? What is going on here can Chester be controlled by robots? Omg what the fuck? Please I need answers to what is going on with him:(

From: derekbrad

Date: 2018-02-19

Chapter: 6

Poor Chester, almost being controlled by a robot that doesn't sound good at all. So glad to see Scott is ok too. The scene with them in the rain was beautiful so glad that they found each other

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-02-19

Chapter: 6

So much in one chapter! This story is so creepy. The robot controlling Chester was just wow and it's Joe's robot! And I totally feel for Joe not wanting to destroy his creation...but still. When you create something that's gone evil, you gotta make some hard choices! Mike is so loving and understanding with Chester, and I'm glad they came together (physically) okay :D Even though it was Mike's first time with a guy. Good thing Chester knows what he's doing. And Scott is okay. I'm glad Chester feels like he's finally found a home. That's so important. Hopefully evil robots won't destroy it!

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2018-02-19

Chapter: 6

This is getting good, please update please. Also the slash was hot, the kiss in the rain was very sweet too🤗

From: MissDomho

Date: 2018-02-19

Chapter: 6

Whoa! So much is all happening in the one chapter I can't process what is going on haha! First things I want to point out is their first...together! So hot and sweet, I loved them kissing in the rain, was so amazing that I could picture them together, doing just that, looking perfect! Also the lube part was funny hah! Good thing Chester came better prepared for Mike haha ;) Poor Chester telling Mike that he had to sell his body for money was hard to read. I can see why Mike would be upset, just glad it's a thing the past and that they're officially together. And Scott?! He came back! Wooo, and what is going on with Joe?! Omg so much is running through my mind. I'm literally going to implode lol! Thank you for the update! Loved it<3

From: derekbrad

Date: 2018-02-17

Chapter: 5

Was nice of Mike to do that for Chester. Also that kiss was really good

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-02-16

Chapter: 5

So much going on in one chapter! I get the sadness over what happened to the cafe owner, hopefully Mike will come to terms with it just like Joe has. And they'll get the robot fixed before Kyle comes back. Worried about that :( And the lack of coffee in this story!! Have I mentioned that?? Who would want to live in a world without coffee???? At least Chester finally got to try some and kudos to Mike for giving up his last bit for his new boyfriend. I was thrilled when Mike kissed him and then he ran away and it's like nooooo. But I'm glad Rob was right and he came back and not just came back but came back ready to move forward :) But those screens again....I'm worried for Chester over that. And will they make him attack/use Mike? So many questions.

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2018-02-16

Chapter: 5

Times like these such as the wastelands and all it so nice to see hen have each other. I thought it was nice of Mike to offer his last bit of coffee to Chester, true love there hahaha

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2018-02-16

Chapter: 5

The ending struck me, so they are together...sweet lord I hope so!

From: MissDomho

Date: 2018-02-16

Chapter: 5

God yes!!! I loved this chapter. Everything was happening all at once but what got me was the ending!!! They are together?! Yes!! And it was amazing and so hot. Sigh. Loved it <3 sorry for the lack of review I just finished work and 12 hours are doing my head in Haha! But I really wanted to read it :)

From: derekbrad

Date: 2018-02-15

Chapter: 4

The thing I love about this fic is how well you have received everyone in this story. Very clever plot. I am so happy that they both have met and of course Mike grows an attraction to Chester because seriously?! Why not 😂 . The ending had me in tethers?!!! What's going on

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2018-02-14

Chapter: 4

I'm so excited!!! Because finally they have met. I really can't wait to see what will happen to them?!!

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2018-02-14

Chapter: 4

Yay, about time they have met and of course Mike is attracted to Chester☺ what is there not to like?? Also what tf towards the end of the chapter? I am supper curious to know now. Please update 🤗

From: MissDomho

Date: 2018-02-14

Chapter: 4

AHHH! What I don't understand is why you don't like this story? It's amazing the way you have illustrated your characters and the plot is very clever, I am still trying to work it out myself because I absolutely love this story:) I squeaked when Mike finally got to meet Chester for the first time and this time it wasn't just a dream! I love that they took Chester on with open arms, that's very trusting of them and Linsey catching Mike out when she said he was attracted to him I giggled haha! That ending though?! Omg what is happening to Chester? A rebel force is about to happen or no!? I need to know ahhh!! Thank you for the update! Was amazing, as always!!! Xxxx

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-02-13

Chapter: 4

Oh wow, that ending. So he's been sent there (unknowing to him?) by like some government conspiracy or rebel group or something? Very cool.


I really liked how impressed Chester was with every little thing...a shower, glasses, a bathtub, food lol things we all take for granted. I love seeing Mike be so hospitable toward him, even though he's a stranger. It's a great story so far, why don't you like it?

From: JessLP

Date: 2018-02-12

Chapter: 3

I love how you have incorporated each band member and even some familiar with the band in this story. Trent the fox? Very clever haha. Also I would hate to live in a world where coffee doesn't exist how could you live with out coffeee???

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2018-02-11

Chapter: 3

Trent as a fox hahah yes it could work. I LOVE NIN. This story is amazing so far. The way you have described the plot and characters, so original and fantastic

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-02-10

Chapter: 3

Oh man, I was really worried for them. Still worried. I love Trent (an NIN!) so that's totally awesome. Plus, the fox totally saved the day! Which I love. Rob seems really nice in this story and I'm glad he's there to help Chester and be a companion. Too bad about his brother :( And Scott....idk, still a little confused by him, but I guess he's gone now. I hope Chester and Rob get away safely. Even though Chester is already shot. He needs to find Mike!

Reviews 1 to 20 of 36