LPfiction

Reviews

Finding the Truth by MissDomho

Add review

From: derekbrad

Date: 2018-02-23

Chapter: 12

Hah another amazing chapter! Hands down the best, first of all I love Mike's mom. I can tell she is only looking out for her son. The slash was so gooood! But poor Chester, realising that what he is is skinny is wrong. I hope he just leaves the priesthood and be with Mike because clearly they are in love โค๏ธ please update asap!

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2018-02-23

Chapter: 12

Absolutely love Mike's mom LMAO!! How she recognised that her son bottomed for Chester was just funny as and brilliant! The shower scene with Chester and Mike, omg yes ;) please keep the slash coming! It's amazing!!

From: lpfan503

Date: 2018-02-22

Chapter: 12

Lol, Mike's mom... she's quite observant. I do love that she said Mike doesn't bottom for just anyone... that totally drives home the point that something significant happened between M&C when Mike decided to be submissive. That was a big turning point for their relationship.


Chester seems to be a quick learner, for someone who was a virgin not too long ago. :) That shower scene... yaaaasssss. Though how Mike found the restraint with the lack of condoms is beyond me. Kudos to him.


I know he wanted to say I love you! That made me just melt into a puddle. They have got it so bad for each other. Oh, I want it to work out between them!! All of Chester's self-deprecating talk at the end made me so sad! I need him to leave the priesthood and be with Mike and be happy!!

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-02-22

Chapter: 11

God, this chapter broke my heart. I understand why Chester is so conflicted about everything but he is suffering so much from all the guilt, I wish he could find it in himself to accept his sexuality. :( At least, Mike is there for him, and they should definitely talk.

Also, that shower was realllly hot. And god, Donna made me laugh so much about the fact that she knew Mike had bottomed for Ches, oh my god.

Amazing chapter, again. โค I'm just sad about Chester.

From: derekbrad

Date: 2018-02-21

Chapter: 11

Wow. Just wow! They are so good together in the story I love it!!! They are so sweet and good together, that I fear that it's too good and something is going to happen to them, god I hope not....the shower scene was so hot I can't stop thinking about it

From: Bella likes it here

Date: 2018-02-21

Chapter: 11

The slash was amazing! Omg yes yes yes. I can see that they have fallen in love, I hope they will find their happy ending together, please update asap, I need more please

From: lpfan503

Date: 2018-02-21

Chapter: 11

Every time I think you've written your best slash scene, you prove me wrong in a few chapters. Damn. Just. Wow.


What gets me is how seamlessly it works for them to take turns bottoming. I couldn't for the life of me figure out how to make that work in my story, despite many requests. It just didn't seem to work. But you make it work.


Mike is so in over his head with Chester. I hope it works out, because they are just too awesome together. I'm always a sucker for steamy bathroom scenes, too, so that really got to me. lol. This was soooooo good. :)

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-02-21

Chapter: 11

They're in so deep. There is no escape. For either of them lol and poor Mike...as he keeps asking Chester to stay the night. Gosh, I just want to hug him. He wants the full on relationship so bad...will Chester be able to give it to him eventually? I can only hope so. They both want it. And of course the slash was wonderful. I like how they're going back and forth to give to each other.

From: ALifeForMusic

Date: 2018-02-21

Chapter: 11

Oh wooooow. Okay that, was sooo hot, I'm dying.

I love this story and I love your slash, and I love the long chapters!!

Can't wait to see wahts's next!

From: foxtoopia12

Date: 2018-02-21

Chapter: 11

I can't get enough of your Bennoda slash since you always write it perfectly and it is always so hot. I like it especially when you made Chester dominant as he has always been a sub in most of Bennoda fanfics. ๐Ÿ˜

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-02-21

Chapter: 11

Aaaaaah this fic is going to kill me. I sooooo wanted Chester to stay the night, especially the second time Mike asked him, I mean, they are so obviously in love with one another. And god, that chapter was so, so hot... God. I hope Chester will find a way to be with Mike... I don't know if he'll have to stop being a priest or something but Mike is clearly who he needs and who makes him happy. I can't wait for the next chapter!! And don't be sorry about your chapter's length, I love long chapters. :)

From: lpfan503

Date: 2018-02-20

Chapter: 10

Oh, Brad. I think Brad is a bit jealous. Chester already is so uncertain, it really sucks for Brad to be putting more doubts into his head. I mean, I get it. Chester needs to decide if he wants to be all in with Mike or not. This whole closeted priest thing isn't going to work if he's really in love. And I think they might actually really be in love! I hope Chester decides to go home with Mike and not chicken out! As always, great chapter.

From: Taytay

Date: 2018-02-20

Chapter: 10

Reading them in the club was just so hot, the kiss and then dancing god I can't stop thinking about it. They make such a hot couple in this fic because of the way you have described them together ;) I can see why Brad would upset, only looking out for his friend...can't wait to see the next chapter ;)

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2018-02-20

Chapter: 10

Poor Brad he is only looking out for Mike I can see this ending bad which I don't want it too!!!! I love this story!!

From: JessLP

Date: 2018-02-20

Chapter: 10

The way you wrote Brad, was so realistic and created a diversity in the story, because in life not everyone is going to accept everyone and in Brads case....he is only looking out for Mike that is all. The kissing and the dancing part, was s joy to read. I have a feeling slash will happen in the next chapter;)?

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-02-20

Chapter: 10

Brad is quite the piece of work, isn't he? But that's okay. Not everyone can be a saint XD and besides, he has a point. I mean, if Chester is never going to come out fully and be a full on, in the deep partner for Mike then yeah...it's just leading to heartbreak. Chester's going to have to make a choice, hard as that is. Great tension in this chapter. And poor Rob lol he's like...idk, the person everyone wants Mike to be with, but Mike doesn't want him. He's like the broccoli of of this story - good for Mike, but he's having none of it. He wants pizza (aka Chester) instead. And why not? Everyone loves pizza :)

From: Samweis

Date: 2018-02-19

Chapter: 10

Well... This situation is just super hard for all of them. Mike completely in love and not really rational right now, Brad worried about his best friend and that he may get hurt, Chester in sort of an identity-crisis... It must be so strange to feel good and bad at the same time. Like feeling good and safe when being with each other but on the other hand feeling guilty because of you religion. Not because of your belief, that is never the problem. It is the institution around. I hope they will figure out. They must, because they are adorable together <3

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-02-19

Chapter: 10

Since you said that Brad is not a bad guy, I guess that he's just looking out for Mike, which I understand, but right now I'm pissed at him for what he said to Chester. Poor him, I mean, he doesn't need to be alone (by that I mean leave Mike because he'd think he'd be better with Rob) with all his confusing thoughts right now. He doesn't need someone telling him that Mike shouldn't be with someone like him on top of it all. :( But okay, I'll wait and see how this plays out. But still, poor Chester. At least, Mike is really sweet with him. And that dancing part was just soooo perfect, and when Chester realized that he was seeing only Mike, because he was perfect, while the rest of the world was fading away? Awwww. They're just so cute! Thanks for the amazing chapter! :)

From: Bella likes it here

Date: 2018-02-19

Chapter: 9

So glad Mike woke up before Chester left, please let them be together I am so scared for what is going to happen with them you know ๐Ÿ˜“ They are so beautiful in this story they I can't even process just how good this fic makes me feel๐Ÿ˜

From: derekbrad

Date: 2018-02-19

Chapter: 9

Chester please just leave the priesthood and be with Mike, you are more happier and lively with Mike then you are as a priest, hope he can talk to someone before he carelessly exposes himself, amazing chapter as always

Reviews 1 to 20 of 98