LPfiction

Reviews

Inside Dry Storage by Technicolorlover

Add review

From: sheena0929

Date: 2018-02-12

Chapter: 1

You're seeing this right...took me a few days for this to sink in, I had to rewire my brain and my goddamn imagination back to some semblance of coherent thoughts so I can write this review...


And yet all I can come up is DAMN THAT WAS ONE OF THE HOTTEST SHIT I'VE EVER READ

From: Bella likes it here

Date: 2018-02-06

Chapter: 1

Melts...

This was amazing wowwow...!!!

From: derekbrad

Date: 2018-02-05

Chapter: 1

Well hot damn! This is exactly I was thinking. Hot hot hotttt threesome at it's best :)

From: lpfan503

Date: 2018-02-05

Chapter: 1

OH.


MY.


GOD.


This was so fucking hot. I just... can't even form coherent thoughts. Mike being dominated and fucked every which way by Chester and Talinda is too much. And then ending it with that sweet kiss... just... wow. This was better than I imagined it could be. Nice job.

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2018-02-05

Chapter: 1

Well damn!! This was amazing and so hot. I love Talinda and Chester together like that and throw Mike in just makes it all the more better. Thank oh for posting this :) I needed some good smut today haha

From: MissDomho

Date: 2018-02-05

Chapter: 1

This is exactly what I needed when waking up from such a horrible sleep lol. Mike/Chester/Talinda...just wow!! Reading it in your chapters story was so great hah but then you post this beauty and my jaw literally dropped to the floor because of how good it was and how yummy it was too! Great job:) xxx

From: Samweis

Date: 2018-02-05

Chapter: 1

I definitely need a cold shower... or two... or three... I already wrote under your Dinner-Story, how much I like the idea of the three of them and this kind of blew my mind :D

I had a great evening reading this, to thanks!

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-02-05

Chapter: 1

Well, that was fun. hahaha it was a, very well orchestrated. I completely adore the power couple that you've made Chester and Talinda out to be, even in this they are so on the same page and just full-on ready for whatever. Even while she's pregnant XD And Mike, the stuffy manager, obviously really needed and enjoyed the fun :) It was a delight to read. And oh so hot.

Reviews 1 to 8 of 8