LPfiction

Reviews

The Catalyst by SonataNocturne

Add review

From: mermaid_life87

Date: 2019-02-26

Chapter: 28

Sorry my review for this is so late! I read this back when you updated and then got distracted by something before I could review lol Anyway...Mike being all nervous was cute. And Dave trying to coach him about the whole thing was funny. Also, love the picnic date. Kinda reminded me of the dates I used to go on with an ex of mine. The relationship was a mess but that was one of the nicer things about it :p haha Im Bennoda all the way so really looking forward to seeing their relationship progress <3 Nice update!

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2019-02-19

Chapter: 28

Aweeeewwwwww bless Chester and Mike and their little pizza date haha made me smile, sometimes the inexpensive dates are always the best ones ❤️ Thank you for the update! Was finally able to read it horah!!

From: Samweis

Date: 2019-02-19

Chapter: 28

Awwwwww! I don’t have a lot of time to write a long review but I needed to say how adorable this was! Mike all nervous and so considerate! And Che’s actually happy. He seems to understand that Mike really likes him and only wants his best!

And Dave is such a father figure, that was also nice to read! Adorable chapter!

From: Rivver

Date: 2019-02-18

Chapter: 28

That was such a sweet and thought out date. For much nervous and doubtful Mike was about the whole thing, he did a great job figuring out what would be a perfect date for them. Glad that they could talk openly and that was probably caused by the calm scenery which allowed them to relax and focus only on one another. Well done Mike. And I sooo love the idea of a Bourdelson picnic, but I totally picture Brad being a bit too needy for attention and they'd end up having sex on top of the food and stuff...o.o

Great update! Thank youuuu <3

From: JellyfishLP

Date: 2019-02-18

Chapter: 28

Great chapter, I really liked it! Also, like Chester in your story, i would certainly go on a date with Mike even if he only brought pizza and juice boxes xD


It's good for them to go on a real date to learn more about each other, and I think a picnic date is much better for that than going to the movies or something where you don't really talk.


I'm looking forward to the next chapter :)

From: Taytay

Date: 2019-02-17

Chapter: 28

Loved the end, so so sweet :) thanks for the update!

From: Rivver

Date: 2019-01-31

Chapter: 27

Oh, good. I'm happy they talked again and cleared things up. It's amazing what honesty can do to a broken relationship. I'm glad too that Chester spoke up about Mike taking away his support, even if it that wasn't Mike's intention. At least now Mike knows how Chester's insecurities manifest and he can be a lot more careful with his words in the future. And yaaay! They're going on a picnic! I'm as happy as Brad. That cute ass. xD Loved Heidi's appearance. She's too adorable. Lovely update! <3

From: Esmeralda

Date: 2019-01-25

Chapter: 27

I finally found time to leave you a review.. I've missed this fic.. I'm so glad they were able to talk and mend their differences and I just want Chester to leave all that baggage behind as Mike said and start from fresh. Great that they are going on an actual date. Please update soon, can't wait to see how that goes

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2019-01-20

Chapter: 27

You know how much I adore this story right? Even though I haven’t been reviewing for quite some time which I am really a terrible person for not keeping up with it, but I promise to stick by this story :) I love the bennoda-esk in it still and I’m glad they are opening up more, it takes time and I am glad to see that it is happening. No rush to update as I know you have many to update, so Bec here will be waiting patiently for it :)

From: JellyfishLP

Date: 2019-01-20

Chapter: 27

Aaand here's my review, finally. Such a good chapter, i liked the bennoda focus ;)


They really should go on a date, maybe even make a date night every week or something like that. I liked their conversation, and I hope everything will turn out fine for them.


Well done!


PS: I'm not going to tell you to update soon because you have so many other great stories and I want you to take your time ;)

From: mermaid_life87

Date: 2019-01-17

Chapter: 27

I've been a lurker with this story for a long time. I'm actually ashamed of myself for not leaving a review yet. My apologies.


I like that Mike and Ches talked. That was very much needed. And I love the cuddling at the end <3 I'm hoping we get to see their date.


Im very much a Bennoda girl but I love your Rob/Brad in this. They're too funny/cute :)

From: Samweis

Date: 2019-01-17

Chapter: 27

That was so nice to see. Chester allowing Mike to explain himself. Listening to him. Getting close to him even though he is still not completely trusting him. But they are on a good way. I can feel it! Everything that happened in this chapter was just a step in the right direction; Mike being more honest about his feelings and Chester allowing it. Chester staking comfort and not running anymore. YES! That's what I needed today!!


The idea with the date is great btw, they should totally do that! And Heidi said so as well and she seems smart ;)

From: hattu

Date: 2019-01-05

Chapter: 26

I am back! And I managed to read nearly everything while sailing in the Galapagos. Atleast everything I copied from the site before I left. Nearly no internet there.

So with reading nearly up to date, I have to get going on the reviews!


Soooooo much happend!

God Brad and Rob are sooooo cute together! Never thought I would enjoy them sooo much. So nice to see them confessing and letting es h other know that there is way more than just awesome sex.

So nice to see them diving into this.


Chester and Mike are a whole different story....

I have the strong urge to knock their heads together and get some sense into them!!!

They have a serious communication problem!

Now Mike is sitting worried at home and Chester is out there getting himself hurt....


I hope someone knocks some sense into them soon!!


Love this and can’t wait to read more!!!!!


Greetz

Caro

From: Samweis

Date: 2018-12-26

Chapter: 26

Fuuuuuck.... Where is Ches? I thought they were back on track after they spoke to each other and Ches admitted that he was hurt by Mike's words. But obviously something is absolutely not right. He said he needs time, but now he kind of ran off? I hope that Mike finds him (or that he just comes back). And that Mike can deal with whatever happened...


Rob and Brad back together was just hot. I mean... it was exactly what I expected from them when being reunited and it helped to lift a bit of the heaviness of the first part of the chapter ;)

From: JellyfishLP

Date: 2018-12-23

Chapter: 26

Communication, Michael! Have you heard about it? Go and find Chester, now.


Also, the spanking was really nice, Brad needs more of it ;)


Now please update (soon, or not soon, as long as we find out where Chester is so they can talk)

From: Rivver

Date: 2018-12-21

Chapter: 26

Mike, Mike, Mike. *Shakes head.* This is what happens when people don't COMMUNICATE! Now Chester is off with god knows who, doing god knows what. And all could've been avoided by them just talking things out. I get them though. Sometimes it isn't easy and self doubt gets in the way.

And Rob and Brad. Awww they're so cute. Even if they hump like bunnies each chance they have. Still. They're so happy to be with each other. Now I gotta talk about that spanking. Cause daaaaaaayyyyuuuuummmm! That was hawt! I'm glad Brad made sure to tell Rob he'd missed HIM, not the sex. Well, not just the sex. xD Loved it!

From: Esmeralda

Date: 2018-12-20

Chapter: 26

Ohh finally Mike had decided to talk honestly about his feelings for Chester.. and now Chester is nowhere to be seen.. hopefully he is ok and safes and nothing bad has happened. Let's see what develops when he comes back. Thanks for updating this.. Hugs!

From: Samweis

Date: 2018-11-28

Chapter: 25

Why so surprised, Mike? For no one else this is actually something to wonder about. You fell for Ches and he fell for you! Otherwise he would have never heard you out. Glad he did though. Communication makes the world so much easier and less people are getting hurt. (Ok, let's ignore that Mike woke up with a swollen face because he got into a fight... I was talking about mental pain, not physical).


And I really feel for Brad. A week can be so long! But now he has something to look forward to (and we as well... He better get's his homework done, otherwise I will get there and spank him!)


Best sentence from Rob:

"Poor thing..." the other laughed and sat on the bed next to the other. "Do you want me to build a fake Rob from my clothes that you can snuggle?"


He can not only tease Brad with his hands and mouth. Nope, he is actually also good with words!

From: Esmeralda

Date: 2018-11-24

Chapter: 25

Lovely chapter... I'm glad Mike and Chester were able to talk things through, I wish them all a happy ending. Rob and Brad don't cease to amaze me, their relationship is an interesting one.

From: Rivver

Date: 2018-11-24

Chapter: 25

Well, at least Chester and Mike talked. But damn, Chester hurting deeply over that misunderstanding hurts me. Mike, you gotta go out of your way to make him feel safe to trust you again! And awww, Rob going away and leaving Brad on his own (well, no on his own but...you know what i mean xD). I wonder how he'll manage, with how damn needy and desperate for Rob's attention he is. This will serve like a test to his self-contro-...and I just got a bunny as I was writing that o.o. I'll let you know about it in the chat. xD And that promise for a spanking tho...holy hell! O.O

Lovely update!

Reviews 1 to 20 of 96