LPfiction

Reviews

Chestaline by Indee

Add review

From: BunnnyRabbbit

Date: 2018-07-26

Chapter: 11

Can't wait to read the next chapter! P. S. This is gonna sound weird but are you a Malaysian? Some of the words and dialogs sound like how a Malaysian would speak. :P

From: fiyy

Date: 2018-06-18

Chapter: 10

Another hilarious chapter, I love it! The whole thing with Chestaline's period is so funny. And Mike, come on, Chester clearly has feelings for you!

From: Violet Raven

Date: 2018-06-17

Chapter: 10

"Chick band talk". I'm dying XDDDD Also, you have no idea how much I was laughing at the beginning part how they were all absolutely freaking out about Chester bleeding put to death and then Rob walks in and he is like "wtf you're talking about guys, she's just menstruating". I love always calm and logical Robbie. Btw can you imagine the dudes from ambulance arriving and finding out they were called because of period? :DDD


And seriously, how dumb can Mike possibly be? How can he not realize that he has feelings for Ches? As the others said, friends don't make out just like that. And to think he was even confused why was Chester mad about the "friend post". Oh my.

From: Violet Raven

Date: 2018-05-30

Chapter: 9

Let me guess - Chester's on period? :DDD And has problems dealing with crazy hormones. :DDD Or she's pregnant, but I have no idea how that would happen, unless she had drunken sex with Mike in the night which Mike doesn't remember cause he was shitfaced... but I don't think so. :D Btw I just realized that in this story, you could write M-preg that actually isn't M-preg if you know what I mean. That's fuckin' scary. :D Poor Chester.

From: Chazendra

Date: 2018-05-27

Chapter: 9

I love the story! I had in mind a photo that fits so well with it as a cover but now I discovered another, I wonder if it's okay I send you the photos? Keep going! !

From: Violet Raven

Date: 2018-05-09

Chapter: 8

Kiss! KISS! And not just the shut-up-and-stop-crying-already kiss like they had before, but the real, sweet, romantic but also passionate kiss. Ouch. :3


And the guys are just hilarious. Especially Joe. :D Poor Joe getting no attention from girls. But who could blame them? Rob is such a cutie. β€œDon’t blame those girls. You just picked the wrong guy.” << I definitely agree. I know I'm supposed to be Shinoda's fangirl, but objectively speaking, Rob is the most handsome of them. :D


And don't worry about the slower updates. Just take your time, having fun while writing is the most important. :)

From: Esmeralda

Date: 2018-05-07

Chapter: 8

Nice cute little story! I love it!! Cannot wait for your next update. That bet was so funny !

From: Bennoda4life*

Date: 2018-04-19

Chapter: 7

Can't wait to see them all at the club, especially seeing what will happen between Mike and Chester together haha πŸ˜‚β€

From: Violet Raven

Date: 2018-04-19

Chapter: 7

Joe is trying to cheat! :D Also, it's so Chester-like that he founds out other guys are betting on them and instead of being pissed, he/she tries to join them. :D


I'm curious how they will solve their little... problem with the new track. Couldn't just Mike sing everything on that one? There is a few songs that has only Mike's vocals in it - they're rare, but they're here, like for example 'In Between' and 'Hands Held High' or demos 'So Far Gone' and 'No Roads Left', and he's also almost-solo in 'When They Come For Me' or 'Nobody's Listening'. So I think he would be able to do that one bonus track on his own, wouldn't he? But it's the question whether Rick would be satisfied with that.

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2018-04-09

Chapter: 6

Also! I love the cute Bennoda moments ❀

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2018-04-09

Chapter: 6

Chestaline is amazing! I love her so much ❀❀❀

From: JessLP

Date: 2018-04-03

Chapter: 6

This story is perfect! I love the idea and all, I need more Bennoda hahah 😜

From: Violet Raven

Date: 2018-04-03

Chapter: 6

That Daniel guy is quite perceptive. I wonder what will him and Anna take from the fact that Mike just called Chester "she". Because as Anna noticed, the girl Mike was kissing looked a lot like Ches. So... maybe they will figure it out?


And Anna's rambling about Mike the lovestruck teenager. When even your ex-wife is teasing you about you having hots for your male best friends, you should probably reconsider your sexual preferences. :D It's nice to see that they are still friends after divorce. It's rare to break up on mutual terms. I wish more poeple in real life could be like that. Like... there's nothing more sad than to hate a person you once loved. :/

From: Ritz

Date: 2018-04-02

Chapter: 6

Hello! I just finished reading from Chapter 1 and just want to let you know I am reading and enjoying your story. Apologies if I wont be able to leave detailed review per chapter. You are doing a great job! This is very interesting and entertaining story. :)

From: hattu

Date: 2018-04-02

Chapter: 5

Strange concept, but I like it.


These morons are just so bad at explaining things. Can’t wait to see how Mike deals with his attraction towards his now female vocalist. And also when will they Start to search for a solution?


Hope to see more.

Hattu

From: Violet Raven

Date: 2018-03-26

Chapter: 4

Brad is being an ass! -_- How can he possibly think that Chester/Chestaline doesn't care about what happened to him/her? It's so obvious that she's doing all those stupid diva things, like enjoying clothes shopping and teasing Mike, just because she tries to keep her mind from more serious thing. And Brad accuses her for disinterest. But seriously, what is she supposed to do? It's not like she can change what happened.


And the end... oh lol. :D They are making bets. That's how you know the true friends. I love this goofy bunch, really. And also might add that they probably aren't wrong. Mikey is head over heels about Chestaline, and it's just a matter of time until he realizes, because Joe, Rob, Dave and Brad obviously noticed already. :D

From: fiyy

Date: 2018-03-26

Chapter: 4

Aww Mike's just really sweet to Chester, I can imagine them as a cute (and sexy) couple ;) and the guys already making a bet about them. Come on Mike, just admit you have a crush on Chaz :3

From: Violet Raven

Date: 2018-03-19

Chapter: 4

They are really... unconspicous. /facepalm/ Couldn't these two morons at least prepare some convincing explanation why Chester disappeared as there suddenly appeared a female, that is his age, looks exactly like him, her name sounds like his, hangs out with his friends and has all of his damn tattoos? :D


The last one is expecially weird for people around I think, But I guess they could make some elaborate excuse... like that Chester and Chestaline grew up together and they were always very close so they decided to get matching tattoos or something. Good thing is that as a female, Ches cannot parade around naked from waist up like he usually does. So most of the tattoos remain hidden. :D Seriously, I love this so much. It so fun. :D Oh, and thanks for explaining, now I get it.

From: fiyy

Date: 2018-03-19

Chapter: 4

I love how Mike was really concerned about the articles and chester's reaction while he/she just brushed it off and offering pancakes, and the dialogue with Jimmy! XD

*sorry for my English

From: angieliveshere

Date: 2018-03-16

Chapter: 2

Hahah!!! I love this so much 😜 I love the exchanging of their kiss was so sweet hehe

Reviews 1 to 20 of 28