LPfiction

Reviews

Secrets in the Night by MissDomho

Add review

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2018-04-25

Chapter: 13

Oh oh god Mike in a suit I'm getting nice visuals now haha😁 That was so hot in the beginning, I know you warned us about bdsm but it seems it was very soft which is nice, like Mike actually cares about Chester. The ending tore me up a lot 😭 What happened to Mike in his past life to run away like that? I mean he shouldn't have freaked out that much discovering Chester being a virgin? My guess is that someone has hurt him the past?

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-04-25

Chapter: 13

OH WAIT - Forget what I just wrote about the abuse part because I forgot that Mike may be supernatural, lmao, I'm so lame, sorry!! So... He can't control himself because he isn't really human is that it, so he's scared of hurting Chester because he really wants him?? Now I'm really curious to learn more about him.


(Sorry for the double post!)

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-04-25

Chapter: 13

Oh my god!! Okay, first of all, I love the fact that Chester thought of asking Talinda to leave, wouldn't that have been awkward for him to stand on his knees naked for hours knowing she could be in the house, ahahah. But I'm glad that the pill Mike took didn't have any effect, and that he was happy that Ches had decided to show him how much he wanted him. Which was sooooo hot. G o d. Especially the punishing part. I got scared when Mike took him to hs bedroom though, and Chester panicked, but I'm glad that Mike stopped before something could happen. I guess Mike flew the bedroom because he had no self control over himself and that he was scared to touch Chester - not because he didn't want him like Chester thought? And I wonder if it's linked to Mike's past, if someone took advantage of him or something? :( I just want to hug poor Chester right now too. I can't wait for the next chapter!!

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-04-22

Chapter: 12

Wow. I have to say, the thought of Mike being in BDSM is very scary. He already has zero control, and it's to the point of it affecting his job performance. Anna needs to move Chester out of there, or that vampire will never get caught. Or she needs to get someone who can do it since Mike isn't making any progress. I just want everyone to be safe and it seems they're not going to be. Not from the vampire and not from each other. Going in and seducing a man who can't even spend time with you doesn't sound right either (not to mention the gun he sleeps with). Why doesn't Mike spend time with him? He doesn't even know Chester, really. They don't talk, they don't do anything together. All he knows is he likes the way he smells. It just seems like the makings for a quick bang to get it out of my system than for a relationship. But maybe that's what you're going for? Not every story ends in a happy relationship. If they just want to screw, I say more power to them :) You don't have know someone or love someone to have that sort of relationship, so I could see that forming between them rather nicely. Especially since Chester is trapped there, basically, and they're both constantly horny, it would make sense they'd become screw buddies.

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2018-04-22

Chapter: 12

Wow.... this chapter was so hot omg.... I cant believe Mike has a naughty side to himself hahah I almost fell over reading what Chester found in his drawers lol 😱😏 please update soon

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-04-21

Chapter: 12

Oh my f*cking god. I'm actually going to make a proper review this time instead of just been speechless even if I'm still speechless. First of all, I'm going to say again that I love this fic, because i really do, I'm so in love with it!! Also... Mike. Oh my god. He's really into bdsm, like ... a lot. I was surprised at that. fdsklsjdfk at Chester's reaction, that was so hot. Also, the eye patch?? Oh my god why is he lying, I wonder what happened, what's going on, okay sorry, I can't wait to know more!! ahah. Oh and ... Mike knowing what Chester did, omg. AND TALINDA, lmaoooo, I wasn't expecting that from her. I can't wait for them to finally do something about their attraction (next chapter, I think?) aaaah. Okay, sorry. I can't wait for the next update. (Which will probably kill me, ahahah sorry. xD)

From: Violet Raven

Date: 2018-04-21

Chapter: 11

Uhm... is it just me... or is it really... really hot in here?


:DDD


Oh my Gid that was perfect. Well it could be perfect, if Mike didn't run away. I understand why he did that though. You provided us pretty good explanation of what is going on in his head. And I agree with his thoughts that it would be common sense to stay away from Chester. Mike holds some deep trauma from his past. He is the vampire hunter and he thinks he won't survive in this job much longer. Chester is his job - basically his client? And Mike is obviously inhuman which can be dangerous for Chester. I get it, the odds are against him. But... ever since was sexual desire something reasonable?


Still. I hope that Mike will give in to his desires soon enough, cause the sexual tension between them is almost unbearable! Poor Chester. Mike really gives him mixed signals. They live together and Mike barely speaks with him, he is all hot and cold, then one second he completely loses control and throws himself at Chester, the next he just flees with stony expression. No wonder Chester is so confused with him and up until now still thought that Mike isn't even interested in him.


Still... as short as that moment was, it was so mind blowingly hot. O_O Mike is so powerful and dominant in him, holy crabb. Can't believe he had actually TORN APART Chester's shirt. I can't blame Chester that he was scared at this point, who wouldn't be - even if you absolutely enjoy this and being dominated is your most pleasurable fantasy, it IS still scary to realize you're completely at someone's mercy. And just what was that about "Mike sinking his teeth in"? Did you just mean some kinky bite? Or did you mean, like, vampire fangs? :O


Please. I need to know where this is going. I need them to finally go the whole way!

From: JessLP

Date: 2018-04-20

Chapter: 11

I love the pics too btw! Violet Raven if you're reading this just so you know you are very talented

From: JessLP

Date: 2018-04-20

Chapter: 11

I love this story and where you're going with it?! Also is Mike a Vampy too? Oh god I hope so they would be amazing hahaha:) also the scene with them making out against the wall omg so hot I need more ❤❤❤😳

From: JessLP

Date: 2018-04-20

Chapter: 11

I love this story and where you're going with it?! Also is Mike a Vampy too? Oh god I hope so they would be amazing hahaha:) also the scene with them making out against the wall omg so hot I need more ❤❤❤😳

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-04-20

Chapter: 11

Mike saying a prayer right before he beats off hahahahaha that made me LOL. But on a serious note, what does this mean? Mike's Vampire-enhanced abilities. Is....Mike a vampire??? Is that why he can see and smell and whatnot so much better than a human should be able to? Did I miss that explanation somewhere? Let me know.


I always love scenes of Chester cooking. It's always such an awwwww moment for me and I was relieved that when Mike came in he was actually civil and even nice about the whole situation. And good for Talinda for making them pick up after themselves. They're grown men, they should be able to keep things clean.


As for the make out moment...I think they need to talk to each other. An honest conversation could go a long way. Props to Mike for realizing he was scaring Chester and he stopped, but instead of running, they should have talked!!


So here's to hoping for some good conversation *cheers*


Also, poor Chester and having all his stuff ruined. I'm happy that Mike is making the effort to make him feel more at home and allowing him to talk with his mom and Brad. That's important.

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-04-19

Chapter: 11

How the hell am I supposed to review something like this, like, this chapter killed me, I think I'll come back and leave a proper review when I'll be less speechless because holy fucking shit that was hot. Sorry. I'll try again tommorow, fdkjhk.

From: Taytay

Date: 2018-04-19

Chapter: 10

Sorry for the spam I tend to do this when I get nervous I forget things lol...Violet_Raven if you're reading this, just want to say your drawings are amazing ❤❤

From: Taytay

Date: 2018-04-19

Chapter: 10

Oh and also! I love the chair bit, being tied up Omg yes yes yes!!!!

From: Taytay

Date: 2018-04-19

Chapter: 10

I love this play on Bennoda. So sinful and so dark, every parent's worse nightmare to realise that your child is into bdsm and Vampires haha. ☺ I am so hooked on this, Mike is so fucking sexy that I can't even breathe when I read him in this story omg I don't make sense...

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-04-19

Chapter: 10

It's so hard for me to picture Brad as a dancer. I mean, it's Brad. lol but he's obviously good at what he does. I like that he's concerned for Chester. It shows that he's a good friend, even though he keeps hitting on Mike, which also makes him not a good friend. So kinda torn on that.


I was relieved when Mike said their rent would be taken care of. That was a big worry for me. I didn't understand why Rob was being so mean to Mike though. Not just mean but rude and for once Mike didn't deserve it. Rob's a bartender, being personable and welcoming should be his bread and butter. At least he offered for Brad to come stay with him...but is it because he really wants him there or was it just to stick it to Mike in some weird way?


I figured Talinda was the maid. At least Chester isn't alone in that house all day/night by himself. Being locked away from everything and everyone you know and love has got to royally suck to begin with, but being left alone in a strange place would make it even worse I think.

From: Bennoda4life*

Date: 2018-04-19

Chapter: 10

Hahaha I love the whole chapter with Brad and Mike! So well written😂 I sense Brad and Rob getting together, oh I hope so! Please update soon❤

From: Idbeallofthedragons

Date: 2018-04-18

Chapter: 9

Arggh!! I knew Mike would see Brad dance! I'm very pleased. That was very sexy. But good on Mike not giving in to Brad's seductive ways and keeping Chester in his mind. I get Brad wanted to maybe get to see Chester, hence why the flirting with Mike. Also, Rob flirting with him and being all protective!?! Yesss. Very much yess! That'd be a nice subplot. The Bennoda is great, of course, but I'm mainly a slut for Brad, as you probably can tell, so hope that Brad/Rob thingy goes somewhere. Great update!

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2018-04-18

Chapter: 9

Oh and I have done it again! Sorry, Violet_Raven if you read this!!!! Your pictures are beautiful ❤

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2018-04-18

Chapter: 9

I love the scene of Brad dancing and Mike catching him so hot😍 Also I love that Mike is looking out for Brad too, what a gentleman! 😍 Hope we get to the slash soon please!😍

Reviews 1 to 20 of 97