LPfiction

Reviews

It's Raining by A.N.

To add a review to this story, please log in.

From: MissDomho

Date: 2018-04-12

Chapter: ?

God I loved this so much. As I do with all your writing. Was sad yet sweet xxx thank you so much for sharing <3

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-04-11

Chapter: ?

Omg, this was just sooooo sweet and fluffy! The start was very sad though, very well written, but I'm so glad that Rob took Mike in the rain and that it made him laugh, god. ♥ Thank you for this one shot! :)

From: lpfan503

Date: 2018-04-11

Chapter: ?

Something about the rain just made me so sad. I mean, it's not supposed to rain like that in Southern California, so the world is mourning Chester too. :( The image of Mike not wanting to get out of bed is so true to what he's said in interviews that it just tugs on my heart. But Rob picking him up and taking him out in the rain was perfect. Let the rain wash away the sadness. And it worked, Mike was smiling by the end. I loved this. :) So sweet and heart wrenching at the same time.

From: littleblacksubmarines

Date: 2018-04-11

Chapter: ?

Aww omg this was so sweet. I’ve said it before and I’ll say it a million times more, I seriously love your Bournoda fics so much. You have such a talent for writing them. The mental image of Rob and Mike outside, in the rain, in their undies, had me laughing so hard. Something I’d love to see in real life bahaha.


Thank you for sharing this. ❤️

From: Gummibear Queen

Date: 2018-04-11

Chapter: ?

lovely

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-04-11

Chapter: ?

I liked this a lot. Very well-written! I could picture the whole thing. My heart ached for Mike. Not wanting to get out of bed. Not wanting to eat. Not wanting to go out anywhere. I'm glad Rob is there, and comically took action to break the cycle. Sometimes things like that are needed when we can't pull ourselves out of something - even if the joy only lasted for a minute, it's a start.


*sigh* I miss Chester so much. I know they all do. We all do.

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-04-11

Chapter: ?

Waaaaaa! Oh my poor pitch black heart loved it! That was so sad and then so sweet. Gosh <3 Thank you.

From: hattu

Date: 2018-04-11

Chapter: ?

Aww that was cute!

Always good to have someone at your side that cares :)


Now I have to try and get the image of Mike and Rob all muddy and only in underwear out of my head…….


Thanks for sharing!

Hattu

Reviews 1 to 8 of 8